Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit - Utica

45555 Utica Park Blvd. , Utica, Michigan 48315

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 912 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

912avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    548
  • 4 Estrelas
    208
  • 3 Estrelas
    69
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Great location and great staff..

By

julho 08, 2020

Came in tired and cranky - as we had to switch hotels due to power outage at our original booking. The desk agent Ronald, was very professional and understanding of our situation and took very good care of us.. Ronald made sure all of our needs were met.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

julho 05, 2020

club

This is a great hotel, very clean and updated and neat. Can’t go wrong. The front desk staff is very helpful and they will guide any door dash people, they all do a fantastic job and make you feel safe with all the cleaning stations as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Utica

By

julho 04, 2020

platinumelite

First room was not clean to standard, requested a new room only to have same surface area unclean. It was late we did not want to change for a third time. Bathroom was not clean to standard especially with virus pandemic going on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great service

By

junho 30, 2020

club

I will definitely recommend this location to fellow essential co workers!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

junho 30, 2020

club

Everyone at the hotel were great. Room was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversy Stay

By

junho 29, 2020

Overall the staff and room was excellent, the breakfast full needs improvement...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel, staff and accommodations

By

junho 25, 2020

club

Everything was perfect for the funeral we were in town for.
2nd time here staying for a funeral the next day and everyone was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay! Get the jacuzzi suite

By

junho 21, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay! The jacuzzi room is great for the kids the like to swim and run around. The room is spacious and the jacuzzi is plenty room for my 2 year old son to swim in! 5 star rating from me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and updated space

By

maio 27, 2020

club

Great hotel for the value, and the location. It's clearly been recently renovated and the cleaning staff do a wonderful job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brrr

By

maio 18, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and accommodating. Our biggest issue was access to hot water. We were able to run water for a while, and finally the water heaters kicked in and we could get a god warm shower in the evenings. No such luck in the morning. Would have had to arise An extra hour and a half to get warm water. I understand that when there are few guests,Mathew water heaters are not going all hours of the day and night— happens at home too, but it was not pleasant to have to take a tepid shower on a cold morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

maio 16, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed here just to get away. It was great the room had a hot tub in it loved it, also we did late check out with no interruptions. We’re coming back this weekend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

J’lnae

By

maio 16, 2020

Great accommodations, professional, friendly and helpful staff and the rooms and lobby were clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos