Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 383 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Clean hotel and close to shopping

By

17 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel that's close to the outlets. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Check in was easy and front desk was very nice and accommodating. The pool was heated but the Windows wouldn't close so the pool area was cold. Other than that, we had a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday hotel

By

16 enero 2017

club

Felt like I was on vacation. Treated great by everyone. Thoroughly enjoyable stay and hit the road with a good breakfast in me.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

10 enero 2017

club

Clean, quiet, friendly and professional staff, good location. safe. It was a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
What a great way to start the day...having the opportunity to read this review! You selected the perfect words that each of us love to see when someone is observing our work...clean, quiet, friendly, professional, good, safe and great! From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you! We hope you have a plan to return, because we would love to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 enero 2017

Very nice and clean place to stay. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express Vacaville, CA

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Nothing brightens our morning more than to read one of our refined guests highly recommending our facility to others! Your praise is much obliged. Our comfortable beds and friendly staff await your next arrival!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

You will be very pleased. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool...

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
What an honor to receive such an astounding review! We take every comment from our guests into account and this comment really stands out. Thank you so much for pointing out what it is that makes us great...our affectionate staff, our immaculate rooms and our entrancing pool! We will be very pleased to have you return, so please do!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Reunion

By

05 enero 2017

club

At my age, anytime I have a chance to escape a busy work week, feels like a vacation. This particular stay was great in that I was able to have a wonderful reunion with a dear friend in an atmosphere of friendly hospitality. Thank you to the staff of the Vacaville Holiday Inn Express for ensuring quality, friendliness, and doing what it takes to make the consumer happy! Thank you to the breakfast staff for maintaining a smile for those of us who showed up a little late for breakfast! Service with a smile is always, appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Any chance to escape a busy work week is indeed a vacation. Luckily for us, we work in that vacation feeling atmosphere and we devote our time here to creating a place where you can unwind and enjoy whatever it may be that brought you here...a reunion with a friend, time away with family, or a restful sleep after a long day of work. Whatever the reason, the Holiday Inn Express is your home away from home. Thank you for writing this review. It put an even bigger smile on our faces!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, updated and quiet.

By

05 enero 2017

went through a website and paid more than should have. Otherwise, great location and very comfortable. I returned to this location because it suited my needs very nicely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your positive feedback and we appreciate the well chosen words you used to describe our facility...great location, updated and quiet. We have someone here 24 hours a day eager to speak to you about booking a room, so never hesitate to contact us directly. We hope you have the opportunity to return...again! Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

04 enero 2017

club

Don't eat their food nor cookies. And when you review them you MUST have at least fifty yes that's right fifty characters long. Kind of pointless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
I am so sorry to read of your experience with the food at our hotel. My son in college chooses to drive several hours to our hotel just for our oven baked chocolate chip cookies. We try to offer healthy food items at breakfast, but mostly our breakfast consists of biscuits and gravy, bacon and sausage, all that may seem greasy to some, but super delicious to others. The difference at our hotel is that all you need to do is ask someone for something specific, and we will, reasonably, go out of our way to acquire it for you. Because you, as our guest, are the most important person to us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Lodging

By

04 enero 2017

club

Clean grounds, vehicle safe and well lite in parking lot. Friendly front desk staff, clean room, and very good morning breakfast. Have stayed several times and each has been very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for writing in, and thank you for letting us know that each time you stay here it has been very good! We love accommodating guests such as yourself, and there is no better gratification than to receive a five star review of our hotel! Please come stay with us next time you are visiting our adorable little city, because we would love to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

xmas stay

By

04 enero 2017

excellent service. Room clean and freindly staff. Rate was good and there were no issues

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review. We believe our team is successful because we treat each other as a loving family, and because of this, we want our guests to feel the same, especially when they are here during the Holidays. We were delighted to have you spend a small part of your Christmas with us, and we hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on our way to San Fran

By

02 enero 2017

club

perfect stop over to rest and refresh before going into the big city of San Fran.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this perfect review. A restful and refreshing stop over is precisely the words we want our guests to select when they leave our hotel. We would love to have you return, whether another trip to the big city is in your future, or a plan to our beautiful little city of Vacaville is your next destination. Whatever the reason, we would love to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 enero 2017

The front desk staff is awesome! always a great comfortable stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for this awesome review! We love hearing our guests refer to us as awesome, because we view you as the same...AWESOME!!! It's always a comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vacaville. We offer consistent service because we believe the IHG brand is dependable and trustworthy and we very much appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay with us!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información