Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, California 95687

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1108 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1108opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    865
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

5 hotels this trip, this hotel is the best

By

30 julio 2021

Of our five hotels, this one had the best room, cleanest room, newest furniture, quietest room, best breakfast, best attendants and most restful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful!

By

30 julio 2021

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Everything from checking in to happy hour to the fabulous jacuzzi tub in our room. It was fantastic!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another memorable stay

By

29 julio 2021

Another great stay. Staff is great and the property is very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel could use some more staff, and maybe a little reno work

By

28 julio 2021

The staff at this HIE property were very nice and efficient, and I had no problem with them. However, they seemed to be understaffed throughout the whole hotel. The hotel seems a bit tired, too, and could use some renovation work. Our room had a REALLY loud A/C-ventilation unit. It did not cycle on and off at all and if you turned it off manually and opened the window the freeway/parking lot noise was very loud. I think they need to replace these units with quieter ones.
The advertised "happy hour" was just handed to us by the desk staff and we had our choice of bagged candy or chip snacks (like a vending machine) and we were given either a plastic cup filled with wine, or a can/bottle of beer or soft drink. I would not call this a happy hour.
On our first morning all the food in the warming dishes was cold. The next morning it was fine, so maybe they ran out of steno fuel?
I think the franchise needs to hire back their pre-Covid staff, and put some money into this property. They certainly charge enough each night. I do hope they bring back daily room service cleaning (suspended due to Covid) too, otherwise I may as well save money and go to an Airbnb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend special

By

28 julio 2021

club

excellent experience. Good value. Clean facility. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. Great parking. Close to outlet malls and numerous good restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

27 julio 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very nice, great location. the room was clean and provided me and my family everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

25 julio 2021

Excellent hotel, staff really goes out of their way to provide you with service and make you feel appreciated. The General Manager, Michele, is the best, she goes way out of her way to make you feel like a valued customer. As to customer service, probably the best hotel I've ever stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere

By

21 julio 2021

You gotta check this place out! Very nice place to come relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff.

By

17 julio 2021

platinumelite

Very good stay. The staff is very friendly with kind smiles and welcoming presence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and friendly customer service

By

14 julio 2021

Very nice hotel. Very friendly front desk. Happy hour with free drinks and snacks. Very clean room, bathroom and lounge area. Very covid friendly with hand sanitizer everywhere. Lots of parking and away but still close enough to the freeway to get and off in the morning. Other hotels were cheaper, but this place in Vacaville was much nicer. Would definitely come back here again if we're in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the stay

By

12 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great Service! Will highly recommend. Will return soon! Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looking forward to my next stay

By

11 julio 2021

My work requires me to stay in the area overnight. I work non traditional hours and this hotel was able to accommodate my work schedule by allowing me early check in. The staff was very personable. I’m a vegetarian. The breakfast had enough variety to accommodate my vegetarian diet. Coffee is available throughout the day. Having access to launder facilities was a plus. This will be my hotel of choice whenever I’m working in the area.

Thank you to the staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información