Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 338 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable, good value, caring staff

By

11 agosto 2016

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness and new feeling of the rooms. When a problem in the hotel occurred, the manager was caring and professional and took care of the issue immediately. I was also pleased with the price of the rooms, especially for the Bay Area. The hotel was easy to find from the freeway, and the rooms were quiet.
When in the area, I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Erguna, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an overall great experience. Your comments about our manager was have been noted and shared with the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for one night

By

10 agosto 2016

Great stay for one night near the outlet mall.
big breakfast
comfy bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

We have stayed in the hotel 2 times in the last 3 months. The staff is friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had lots of choices and the food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

04 agosto 2016

I really Loved the stay. Excellent breakfast, and i really enjoy the reliability of the internet. Will book in the near future for all business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Kleimin, Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Vacaville. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel and our amenities very accommodating. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience for Unhappy Times

By

01 agosto 2016

A big Thank You for fitting my family and assorted relatives with such a short notice. Our family was staying for a funeral which is very sad occasion. The rooms were delightful and breakfast was much appreciated. The extended check out time was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

01 agosto 2016

Very impressed. Friendly, willing to provide directions, smiled, attentive.

Front desk staff should be commended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Stay

By

30 julio 2016

Much door slamming going on at nite. Why can't hotels design a door that does not slam?

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2016
Dear George1949, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the noise levels. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy rooms / close to freeway

By

27 julio 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the IHG hotel as usual. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast is nice and the wine and cheese bar was an added bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for this review! It was an added bonus to be able to sit down and read it! We are so happy that you found us, and that you continue to stay with us. Our friendly staff is available to adhere to whatever your hotel needs may be, including providing you with your very clean room, a hot breakfast, or some wine to wine down after your travels. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again shall you travel this way in the near...or far...future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all around

By

26 julio 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is, without a doubt, a beautiful sentiment to read...excellent all around! We are so happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay, because we really enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope you will visit us again, because we would love to see again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Vacaville CA

By

16 julio 2016

My business stay was pleasant with a very helpful staff. I lost an item which was found and returned. I actually huge the manager

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for this very pleasant review. We are so happy to hear you were able to retrieve your forgotten item. It is especially edifying to read that your happiness ended in a hug! Thank you, again, for staying with us, and we would love to have you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

a great place to stay, and convenient to everything in the surrounding area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We love your review...it is without a doubt the perfect saying to describe us...a great place to stay! You, as our guest, are what make our job so rewarding, because we have the opportunity to meet you! Thank you for writing in, for staying in, and for leaving us with the knowledge that we are doing it right! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean and well-maintained. Will definitely come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for this great review. Our friendly staff work hard to provide you with exactly what you have mentioned...a very clean and well maintained facility. We love that you would definitely stay with us again, because we love serving guests such as yourself. We very much look forward to serving your hotels needs once again...and hopefully soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información