Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, California 95687

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1196 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    942
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent member benefits

By

04 agosto 2022

Give snacks when you check in also 2 complimentary beers between 5 and 7 each night and fresh cookies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great except the manager

By

02 agosto 2022

This hotel is older but well cleaned with comfortable beds. The stay would have been enjoyable except for the unprofessional behavior by the manager on duty at the time. I had requested a late checkout when I checked-in and reconfirmed with the front desk the next morning - there were no issues with a 1-1:30pm checkout time. At 1:20 I was finishing in the bathroom and gathering my stuff to leave when a woman rudely enters and says I need to get out it's past 1. She looks at her watch and clipboard and repeats herself, interrupting when I try to say I have an approved late checkout. Not only was she rude and unprofessional, she clearly has no service industry manners, and needs to work on her communication with her staff, because she clearly wasn't on the same page as them. I am a Spire Elite member - you can be sure I won't be staying here again during my regular business in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service!

By

26 julio 2022

From the moment we walked in the front desk couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. The little extras were great too. Breakfast was fresh and having a laundry really helped. Everything was a 10 and would definitely recommend to everyone that if you visit Vacaville this is the BEST place to stay....hands down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

25 julio 2022

Took myself, two more chaperones and 13 teenagers to a conference. The hotel gave me rooms all close to each other on the same floor so it made it easy to keep track of everyone. Friendly staff, the kids loved the pool, and the breakfast was perfect for all. Also, the rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Overall, a wonderful experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Excellent

By

20 julio 2022

The suites and staff are really what set this location apart. The service and friendliness i receive here is better than what i'd expect at Kimptons or Intercontinentals.

For the business traveler, all the rooms have full blackout roller curtains with blockers to completely balck out the room. I often work odd hours and need to sleep during the day and not having that annoying slit of light truly makes a difference

The Jacuzzi suits...After a long day and coming back to take a deep relaxing soaking bath while watching a movie/show. Simply fantastic.

I can't recommend this Holiday inn enough. I've probably stayed 14+ nights here and will likely continue whenever i'm in Vacaville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chillin at the Holiday Inn

By

20 julio 2022

We had a great experience! Will definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 julio 2022

Great location and amenities. Walking distance to restaurants, movie theatre, coffee shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing week

By

18 julio 2022

We have been coming to this hotel since evacuating the 2017 fires. Our service dog is always greeted enthusiastically and our room was accessible and comfortable. The staff was always courtious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 julio 2022

The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. The hot breakfast was very good in both quality and choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

02 julio 2022

Customer service was great! Fast, friendly, and helpful. The room is very nice. TV and wifi worked with no problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing counter staff and management

By

01 julio 2022

This is by far the best holiday inn I have ever stayed with over my years traveling. The management and the staff members was the greatest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

29 junio 2022

I really like this hotel and staff. They are so friendly and super helpful and just overall fantastic. I wish all the hotels I stayed at had this level of service. The staff seem to like their work and always smiling and asking if they can help. A great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información