Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 407 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Amazing Breakfast

By

27 marzo 2017

The breakfast was amazing and there were a variety of choices. The bed was comfortable and the room, the bathroom along with the hotel were clean. Staff was very polite and responsive. Very good customer service from front desk employees and the breakfast staff. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 marzo 2017

Great location,
Everything was great just hot tub jets were not working properly.
Staff did say they would be remodeling hot tub Jacuzzi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Was nice and fancier then most the holiday inns I stay at. Fresh baked cookies at check in which was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect place to relax!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Even though the price was high we had a comfortable, relaxing stay. I would go back again in a heartbeat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel very comfortable.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel after a week of vacationing in CA. The rooms are spacious and clean. You can set out your suitcases and get organized. The mattresses and pillows are very comfortable. The breakfast area is spacious (you are not squished in on people) and the food choices are great.

We would strongly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After a hetic day in the City a nice respite

By

19 marzo 2017

San Francisco traffic can be wearing. We have found this hotel to be a great stopping off place before we tackle the I-80 Sierra passes. The rooms and staff are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Would like to have real glass for drinks and real coffee cups

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

California trip

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

See survey. ! problem last night we asked for a wake up call for 2am (catching a 5am flight out of Oakland international airport. We did not receive the wake up call. Luckily my wife set the alarm on her phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great whirlpool tub

By

17 marzo 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The whirlpool tub was great and was very easy to use when having to bathe with my 5 month old son.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed, and believe me, I've stayed at a lot. I travel for business and I've made Holiday Inn IHG Hotels my chain of choice. Of course the Rewards program with generous points and bonuses makes it even more worth it.

The location here in Vacaville is super easy for freeway access and is close to most all things in Vacaville. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed. The staff was super nice and gave no excuses of why they could or couldn't deal with my requests, they just got it done. My room was nice and quiet. In fact besides a few foot steps above me, the place was really quiet and I could get work done in peace. The Wi Fi works super fast, fast enough to stream Netflix in HD even. There were no slow downs with the internet at this Holiday Inn Express. I only had to enter my password on once!

The breakfast area is much bigger and nicer than some of the Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed, though exactly the same selections were served, of egg omelets, biscuits and gravy, sausage patties and delicious cinnamon rolls. Pancakes can be had from the automatic machine thingy. Hot Coffee used to be out 24/7, but now it's by request only during non breakfast hours, so just ask the front desk. This was the only thing that I had to deal with. Breakfast is served right on time every morning.

You have the usual fitness center with a few cardio machines. The pool is indoors as is the spa hot tub thing.
This way you can use the pool and spa even in bad weather, though I do love an outdoor pool!

My room was perfect and close to the front desk area, so no long walks to the breakfast buffet and easy to go back for the extra cup of coffee without walking clear down the hall and 2 floors down. I requested a room close to the front and my request was granted by the super front desk staff. I was afforded an early check in and late check out no problem!

The room was perfectly clean and no weird animals crawling about or anything and no stray hairs not of my color either! The water pressure and hot water were endless. I really couldn't ask for more in a casual nice hotel. The prices are reasonable for what you get ... if you need cheap, go next door! ..... and good luck!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Will stay here in the future. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Holiday Inn to spend the night in

By

11 marzo 2017

club

We have stayed here twice now, and both times we have been so very pleased. The beds are amazingly comfortable, and the hotel staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. This is truly one of the best places to stop when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información