Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, California 95687

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1008 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Sweet spot

By

December 31, 2020

club

This hotel and staff is the perfect middle between compliant with local guidelines when it comes to covid and being accommodating
its that perfect sweet spot!
i travel for work and so far this hotel is the best with breakfast options and the staff has such good atmosphere
highly recomend!

Read More
Read Less

Top marks - all around!

By

December 25, 2020

Wonderful courteous staff - friendly, accommodating, etc. clean, comfortable and well-appointed rooms - massive “bang for your buck” at this hotel. This is the fourth different hotel I’ve stayed at in Vacaville and this is now the only hotel I will stay at in the future when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 21, 2020

club

The best hotel we stayed at in along while. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good . House keeping also friendly and did a nice job cleaning the room

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service, friendly, professional. Rooms are very clean. Some of many reason why I continue to comeback.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 03, 2020

Excellent service, clean and comfortable. Everyone on staff is kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM

By

November 29, 2020

STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HOTEL WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 24, 2020

Our second time visiting this location and once again 5 stars. From checkin to checkout. We will return. Hubby felt beds to be to firm but I felt them to be perfect. Remember everything can't always be perfect for everyone but I can truly say no complaints when staying at this location. Clean and it is kept up as a new location.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Night Sleep After A Long Drive

By

November 23, 2020

Couldn't sleep due to people above me playing loud music and jumping around. The plumbing is terrible due to the noise the running water makes. Extremely loud!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Vacaville Holiday Inn

By

November 18, 2020

club

Place is very safe and neat. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are extremely friendly and courteous. Rooms have huge space and are provided with Lockers, Microwave and Fridge.

Internet can be hardwired(100Mbps) or can be worked through WIFI. Breakfast is one of the best. This may be the only place which provides FREE Water and Coffee to the Guests 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in the Area

By

November 17, 2020

I started staying here last year after a bad stay at another hotel. I have been pleasantly pleased and won’t stay anywhere else when I visit. The customer service was excellent and the accommodations were what I was looking for. In my experience, the staff goes above and beyond. I have stayed overnight and for several days and I have not been disappointed. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

November 13, 2020

club

First time at this location stayed at sister property serveral times prior. This provides a better view of the coastal area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, friendly staff

By

November 13, 2020

club

Love little extras there offered to make stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less