Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Vacaville's finest

By

January 20, 2017

I came to the Vacaville Holiday Inn Express for business and was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful reception i received upon arrival. The staff was great, the place was clean, and i was immediately upgraded to a better room which was very nice on every level.

i'll definitely be back and will continue to use Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and close to shopping

By

January 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel that's close to the outlets. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Check in was easy and front desk was very nice and accommodating. The pool was heated but the Windows wouldn't close so the pool area was cold. Other than that, we had a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Felt like I was on vacation. Treated great by everyone. Thoroughly enjoyable stay and hit the road with a good breakfast in me.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, friendly and professional staff, good location. safe. It was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
What a great way to start the day...having the opportunity to read this review! You selected the perfect words that each of us love to see when someone is observing our work...clean, quiet, friendly, professional, good, safe and great! From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you! We hope you have a plan to return, because we would love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 10, 2017

Very nice and clean place to stay. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express Vacaville, CA

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Nothing brightens our morning more than to read one of our refined guests highly recommending our facility to others! Your praise is much obliged. Our comfortable beds and friendly staff await your next arrival!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

You will be very pleased. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
What an honor to receive such an astounding review! We take every comment from our guests into account and this comment really stands out. Thank you so much for pointing out what it is that makes us great...our affectionate staff, our immaculate rooms and our entrancing pool! We will be very pleased to have you return, so please do!
Read More
Read Less

Restful Reunion

By

January 05, 2017

club

At my age, anytime I have a chance to escape a busy work week, feels like a vacation. This particular stay was great in that I was able to have a wonderful reunion with a dear friend in an atmosphere of friendly hospitality. Thank you to the staff of the Vacaville Holiday Inn Express for ensuring quality, friendliness, and doing what it takes to make the consumer happy! Thank you to the breakfast staff for maintaining a smile for those of us who showed up a little late for breakfast! Service with a smile is always, appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Any chance to escape a busy work week is indeed a vacation. Luckily for us, we work in that vacation feeling atmosphere and we devote our time here to creating a place where you can unwind and enjoy whatever it may be that brought you here...a reunion with a friend, time away with family, or a restful sleep after a long day of work. Whatever the reason, the Holiday Inn Express is your home away from home. Thank you for writing this review. It put an even bigger smile on our faces!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, updated and quiet.

By

January 05, 2017

went through a website and paid more than should have. Otherwise, great location and very comfortable. I returned to this location because it suited my needs very nicely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your positive feedback and we appreciate the well chosen words you used to describe our facility...great location, updated and quiet. We have someone here 24 hours a day eager to speak to you about booking a room, so never hesitate to contact us directly. We hope you have the opportunity to return...again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

January 04, 2017

club

Don't eat their food nor cookies. And when you review them you MUST have at least fifty yes that's right fifty characters long. Kind of pointless.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
I am so sorry to read of your experience with the food at our hotel. My son in college chooses to drive several hours to our hotel just for our oven baked chocolate chip cookies. We try to offer healthy food items at breakfast, but mostly our breakfast consists of biscuits and gravy, bacon and sausage, all that may seem greasy to some, but super delicious to others. The difference at our hotel is that all you need to do is ask someone for something specific, and we will, reasonably, go out of our way to acquire it for you. Because you, as our guest, are the most important person to us!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Lodging

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean grounds, vehicle safe and well lite in parking lot. Friendly front desk staff, clean room, and very good morning breakfast. Have stayed several times and each has been very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for writing in, and thank you for letting us know that each time you stay here it has been very good! We love accommodating guests such as yourself, and there is no better gratification than to receive a five star review of our hotel! Please come stay with us next time you are visiting our adorable little city, because we would love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

xmas stay

By

January 04, 2017

excellent service. Room clean and freindly staff. Rate was good and there were no issues

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review. We believe our team is successful because we treat each other as a loving family, and because of this, we want our guests to feel the same, especially when they are here during the Holidays. We were delighted to have you spend a small part of your Christmas with us, and we hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

on our way to San Fran

By

January 02, 2017

club

perfect stop over to rest and refresh before going into the big city of San Fran.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this perfect review. A restful and refreshing stop over is precisely the words we want our guests to select when they leave our hotel. We would love to have you return, whether another trip to the big city is in your future, or a plan to our beautiful little city of Vacaville is your next destination. Whatever the reason, we would love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less