Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable

By

May 18, 2017

Comfortable, clean, quiet and nice having coffee and microwave and refrigerator in room.

Read More
Read Less

not the standard Holiday Inn experience

By

May 14, 2017

club

Fire alarm went off at 11:40 at night from some idiot vaping. Elevator broken and pool/spa closed. Not a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was good the staff excellent. Breakfast was mediocre

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 01, 2017

We had a short comfortable and clean stay. No complaints. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable place to stay in Vacaville

By

May 01, 2017

Hotel is very comfortable place to stay. The customer service is excellent from the front desk to house keeping,
I come to the are area once every quarter for work and really like staying in this clean and cozy hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and new

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great stay. The rooms are clean and new. I like the bath and body products. It's awesome to have both a fridge, microwave, modern coffee pot and safe in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaville Holiday Inn Express

By

April 28, 2017

I enjoyed my stay with no problems. Everything was as expected and I slept well that night.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

April 27, 2017

I had gotten a meal to reheat in the hotel room microwave but did not have any silverware. Went to the front desk at 1:00 AM and asked if they had any eating utensils -- the desk person produced some plastic utensils on the spot!

The staff were all very helpful and friendly, greeting me with a smile. The stay was very low stress and comfortable. The hotel was conveniently located to get on/off the highway..

Overall, a good experience. I will stay here again the next time I have to come out for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 26, 2017

We were searching for a hotel in the area that had an indoor pool and free breakfast. This hotel fit the bill in terms of both amenities and price!

Read More
Read Less

C myers

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Wynette the girl at the checkin desk is very nice and friendly. She was attentive and accommodating to our needs. The rooms are clean and nice. Our kids loved the stay and breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Defender

By

April 22, 2017

Decent accommodations! I would stay again! The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay but what made it a truly great experience was the courtesy of the staff every time I spoke with any of them. There was always a positive attitude and a pleasant smile which created an environment that was nice to be in.
The only thing that would add to this hotel would a good restaurant within walking distance.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less