Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, California 95687

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1181 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable beds, big bathrooms , and great staff!

By

June 23, 2022

I loved my stay, the staff is always friendly and has excellent service. The pool is nice and never crowded ! The rooms are big with some very comfy beds. The bathrooms are spacious and they also have a fridge with a little freezer, microwave, and coffee maker! The TV's are big with lots of channels and to top it off , the breakfast is always on point with something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Restaurants and Freeway access

By

June 13, 2022

Female Guest services at time of my check-in believe her name is Shamari was very friendly, acknowledge my Ambassador membership and provided complimentary water and snacks to me and my wife upon our check-in arrival.
Hotel offer happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable ...quiet

By

June 13, 2022

Rooms were relatively clean shower supply was not full..no body soap....been awhile since edges of carpet were vacuumed mirrors were streaked not bad things but things I noticed...was satisfied with room but periodically a little TLC goes a long ways...we will come back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities

By

June 11, 2022

I love how comfortable the beds and pillows are and how nice the AC feels after a hard day's work. I love the breakfast and coffee in the morning before work and I love that I can get a drink after work from the front desk. It's simply amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 03, 2022

It was so easy to relax and get some much needed rest. Very effect air conditioning. The TV lineup was excellent with the a big flat screen TV. Also like the water pressure with jwith a adjustable shower head and and the refrigerator and freezer was always cold and then the words that didn't take all day to get the apartment to the proper temperature levels Also like the water pressure with jwith a adjustable shower head and and the refrigerator and freezer were always cold. And it didn't take all day to get the refrigerator to the proper temperature levels

Read More
Read Less

Very professional environment

By

May 24, 2022

I had to stay the weekend while waiting to close on the home I was buying and the amenities accommodated my family of 4 perfectly. I just wish their weekend breakfast hours were longer.

Read More
Read Less

The Very Best

By

April 24, 2022

platinumelite

I've lost track of how many times I've stayed here over the years. It is the only place that I stay at whenever I return to Vacaville. The staff is always welcoming and professional and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Thanks again for another wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay!

By

April 06, 2022

I wish it wasn't so rare, this was a delightful place! The manager and her staff were all very easy to get along with and were attentive to our comings and goings, making sure we had what we needed and that everything was going well. The hotel was clean and well maintained, and the breakfast area nicely stocked. It was a pleasant surprise to be told on arrival that our room reservation had been upgraded to a suite! It made our three night stay a really good one! If we are ever in the area again, we will certainly stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 28, 2022

club

My spouse and I enjoyed our stay at this location. Close proximity to freeway and shopping area. The front desk staff was so welcoming and acknowledge us being members and offered us drinks and snacks offered assistance if we need something to enjoy our stay. the room was nice and clean and we had a restful stay. Thank you for making us valued members.

Read More
Read Less

very clean place

By

February 26, 2022

club

the receptionist personal where very helpful and friendly, We talked and laughed in lobby like we were old friends. i would recommend staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

good service and better breakfast

By

January 19, 2022

Great customer service, clean room. Very good Breakfast. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Thanks, Niiga

By

December 15, 2021

Thanks. A Jeew, a rabbi, and myself walked into a bar. Ouch, we all proclaimed. The end.

Read More
Read Less