Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 337 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

337Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great stay for one night

By

10. August 2016

Great stay for one night near the outlet mall.
big breakfast
comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

10. August 2016

club

We have stayed in the hotel 2 times in the last 3 months. The staff is friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had lots of choices and the food was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

04. August 2016

I really Loved the stay. Excellent breakfast, and i really enjoy the reliability of the internet. Will book in the near future for all business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Kleimin, Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Vacaville. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel and our amenities very accommodating. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience for Unhappy Times

By

01. August 2016

A big Thank You for fitting my family and assorted relatives with such a short notice. Our family was staying for a funeral which is very sad occasion. The rooms were delightful and breakfast was much appreciated. The extended check out time was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

01. August 2016

Very impressed. Friendly, willing to provide directions, smiled, attentive.

Front desk staff should be commended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Stay

By

30. Juli 2016

Much door slamming going on at nite. Why can't hotels design a door that does not slam?

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. August 2016
Dear George1949, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the noise levels. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy rooms / close to freeway

By

27. Juli 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the IHG hotel as usual. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast is nice and the wine and cheese bar was an added bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for this review! It was an added bonus to be able to sit down and read it! We are so happy that you found us, and that you continue to stay with us. Our friendly staff is available to adhere to whatever your hotel needs may be, including providing you with your very clean room, a hot breakfast, or some wine to wine down after your travels. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again shall you travel this way in the near...or far...future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all around

By

26. Juli 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is, without a doubt, a beautiful sentiment to read...excellent all around! We are so happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay, because we really enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope you will visit us again, because we would love to see again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Vacaville CA

By

16. Juli 2016

My business stay was pleasant with a very helpful staff. I lost an item which was found and returned. I actually huge the manager

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for this very pleasant review. We are so happy to hear you were able to retrieve your forgotten item. It is especially edifying to read that your happiness ended in a hug! Thank you, again, for staying with us, and we would love to have you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

a great place to stay, and convenient to everything in the surrounding area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We love your review...it is without a doubt the perfect saying to describe us...a great place to stay! You, as our guest, are what make our job so rewarding, because we have the opportunity to meet you! Thank you for writing in, for staying in, and for leaving us with the knowledge that we are doing it right! We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean and well-maintained. Will definitely come again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for this great review. Our friendly staff work hard to provide you with exactly what you have mentioned...a very clean and well maintained facility. We love that you would definitely stay with us again, because we love serving guests such as yourself. We very much look forward to serving your hotels needs once again...and hopefully soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacaville HIE is good

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

All staff professional, courteous and friendly. Now wine and cheese several week nights per week. Nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. We love the fact that we are able to offer wine and cheese during the week, and even more favorable is reading you mention our entire staff as professional, courteous and friendly. Our profession inspires us to provide you, our guest, with attentive, respectful and thoughtful service. We love what we do...and it shines through! We would love to have you return, so please do come back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen