Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Good stay

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Nice rooms and good breakfast. Pool smelled funny and had problems with wet floors , but a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's was supe bowl weekend

By

08. Februar 2017

club

I house keeping was reall.cool and nice and always had a smile....And help me out when I needed it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Smiles are overflowing here at the Holiday Inn Express Vacaville! We love what we do and it shows wholeheartedly in our facial expressions! We never close, so working during the Holidays, or even during Super Bowl weekend, is a must, and our days are even better with guests such as yourself. Thank you for staying with us! We hope you have the chance to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

08. Februar 2017

club

I have been a Sacramento visitor for many years and Vacaville is a common hockey destination for my son and I. This hotel feels like home

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
If I could choose the words I want my guests to use when writing a review, "this hotel feels like home" hits the nail on the head! Thank you, kindly, for your gracious words. The Holiday Inn Express Vacaville is your home away from home. We would love nothing more than to be your home again the next time you and your son visit our town!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and clean

By

08. Februar 2017

Hotel is clean, in a great location close to restaurants and shopping. Rooms are comfortable and updated with good, standard amenities. Staff were super nice!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
What a super nice review! Good location, clean and comfortable are super sleek words to characterize our hotel. And identifying our extraordinary staff the way in which you have lets me know that we are continuing to provide the superior service they have been trained to do. What a super way to start the day...reading this review! On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn Express Vacaville team...we THANK YOU!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Dark Room

By

07. Februar 2017

Just stopped to get some sleep and was once again surprised by IHG. Great staff, comfortable room and will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
A sweet surprise is precisely how we want you to react having never stayed with us before. A good night of sleep is, without a doubt, a fundamental aspect we require as human beings and our staff enthusiastically strive to provide that comfortable, quiet, dark room for each and every one of our guests, especially you! Thank you for commenting on our great staff, and for mentioning that you would stay with us again! We look forward to it!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

06. Februar 2017

club

The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
It is a little known fact that our employees are the single most attractive selling point about our hotel. They exceed guest expectations with their friendly nature and, above all, their willingness to do what is necessary to make you, our guest, walk away as happy as they are to serve you. Thank you for commenting on their performance. We are thrilled that you stayed with us, and we hope we have the opportunity to serve your hotel needs in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location,Clean,Hospitality

By

03. Februar 2017

club

I have stayed here many times over several years now. Always been a good experiance. Friendly Staff, always. Shopping and Eateries near by. Entertainment not far away!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Thank you, even more so, for continuing to be our guest. Nothing seems to uplift us more than to know the loyalty that comes from guests such as yourself. We believe that our brand offers the consistently good experience you have graciously mentioned, and in doing so, we maintain the quality of service, friendly staff, and clean rooms that makes the decision to return an easy one. We sincerely thank you for being our guest. We look forward to your next arrival!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacaville's finest

By

20. Januar 2017

I came to the Vacaville Holiday Inn Express for business and was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful reception i received upon arrival. The staff was great, the place was clean, and i was immediately upgraded to a better room which was very nice on every level.

i'll definitely be back and will continue to use Holiday Inn Express!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
At the Holiday Inn Express Vacaville, we care about our guests...and it shows! Having never stayed in our brand before, it is our want and our desire to pleasantly surprise our guests in a way that enables them to make the decision to return. It was a delight to have you stay with us, and we would love the opportunity to serve your hotel needs once again...and the sooner the better so please do come back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and close to shopping

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel that's close to the outlets. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Check in was easy and front desk was very nice and accommodating. The pool was heated but the Windows wouldn't close so the pool area was cold. Other than that, we had a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. If we were to choose a genuine statement to describe our facility, plainly stating "a great experience" sums it up! We appreciate your kind words, and we will have maintenance check our pool windows so that our future guests can enjoy a satisfying dip in the pool during the winter months without it being too chilly. We hope that you will be our future guest!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Felt like I was on vacation. Treated great by everyone. Thoroughly enjoyable stay and hit the road with a good breakfast in me.
Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during the Holidays. It was great to be treated with your presence! We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay with us, and a full belly on the road is essential, so it is such a pleasure to read that you were able to indulge in our breakfast! We hope you return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Clean, quiet, friendly and professional staff, good location. safe. It was a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
What a great way to start the day...having the opportunity to read this review! You selected the perfect words that each of us love to see when someone is observing our work...clean, quiet, friendly, professional, good, safe and great! From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you! We hope you have a plan to return, because we would love to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10. Januar 2017

Very nice and clean place to stay. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express Vacaville, CA

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Nothing brightens our morning more than to read one of our refined guests highly recommending our facility to others! Your praise is much obliged. Our comfortable beds and friendly staff await your next arrival!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen