Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, KALIFORNIEN 95687

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1146 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1146Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    895
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Super Experience

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

This is the BEST customer service I have ever experienced while staying at a hotel!! ALL of the staff went above

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10/10 Will Stay Here Again!

By

10. Oktober 2021

Loved my stay so much ! I will definitely book here again !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

09. Oktober 2021

club

The hotel business center computers were very slow and printing was not easy. Free parking is a plus. It would be nice if the bathroom bottles in the shower had big letters, its hard to tell what is what with out glasses on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

06. Oktober 2021

The Hotel location was nice pleanty of stores and restaurants
near by. Room was clean Front desk very helpfull .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only minor issues

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

The handle for the shower needed to have the screws screwed in. Otherwise great location, great pool, great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Management!!!

By

30. September 2021

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express and definitely am making this my go to hotel. The management is awesome!! Michelle and Wynette you are the best thank you for all that you do we so appreciate it, you girls always go above and beyond to accommodate the customers! Keep up the great work!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing and friendly staff!

By

28. September 2021

platinumelite

The best staff I’ve had the experience of dealing with while out! Definitely a friendly environment moth a good presentation when you walk in the door!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel experience!

By

28. September 2021

club

Staffs are very friendly and accommodating, rooms are very comfortable, very clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

28. September 2021

The only challenge I had was getting WiFi in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

23. September 2021

club

The front desk staff are always courteous and accommodating of our needs. The room is clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is also convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay but pool and spa were NASTY!

By

22. September 2021

We were grateful to be checked in early.

However after a very long day on our feet we went down to the pool to relax in the spa…the pool was so cloudy you couldn’t see the bottom and there was dirty bandaids on the stairs. The spa had only one jet that worked and it was cold,,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great quiet place to stay

By

21. September 2021

Loved the place
Bed was comfortable
Breakfast was great in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen