Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1176 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very professional environment

By

24 May 2022

I had to stay the weekend while waiting to close on the home I was buying and the amenities accommodated my family of 4 perfectly. I just wish their weekend breakfast hours were longer.

Read More
Read Less

The Very Best

By

24 April 2022

platinumelite

I've lost track of how many times I've stayed here over the years. It is the only place that I stay at whenever I return to Vacaville. The staff is always welcoming and professional and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Thanks again for another wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay!

By

06 April 2022

I wish it wasn't so rare, this was a delightful place! The manager and her staff were all very easy to get along with and were attentive to our comings and goings, making sure we had what we needed and that everything was going well. The hotel was clean and well maintained, and the breakfast area nicely stocked. It was a pleasant surprise to be told on arrival that our room reservation had been upgraded to a suite! It made our three night stay a really good one! If we are ever in the area again, we will certainly stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 February 2022

club

My spouse and I enjoyed our stay at this location. Close proximity to freeway and shopping area. The front desk staff was so welcoming and acknowledge us being members and offered us drinks and snacks offered assistance if we need something to enjoy our stay. the room was nice and clean and we had a restful stay. Thank you for making us valued members.

Read More
Read Less

very clean place

By

26 February 2022

club

the receptionist personal where very helpful and friendly, We talked and laughed in lobby like we were old friends. i would recommend staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

good service and better breakfast

By

19 January 2022

Great customer service, clean room. Very good Breakfast. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Thanks, Niiga

By

15 December 2021

Thanks. A Jeew, a rabbi, and myself walked into a bar. Ouch, we all proclaimed. The end.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Michelle and her staff were very accommodating for the type of room I wanted. This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in the area

By

14 December 2021

We were able to arrive early with no problem and the rest of our stay was seamless. There's a happy hour that we didn't know about. So make sure to take advantage of that.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay ! They always makes you feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the area between San Francisco and Sacramento

By

12 December 2021

The location of this Hotel (Vacaville, CA) makes it great for someone who like me work the Northern California/Northern Nevada Markets. I spend the week there and can travel to the Bay area or Sacramento or even Reno and makes it easier to not have to check in and out of several hotels. Their customer support is excellent and they make you feel at home.

Kuddos to the GM Michelle, her Assistant Wynnette and their staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 December 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Just wish breakfast went to 10AM.

Read More
Read Less