Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 246 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good location

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for convenience, but would drive a little further for a nicer and cleaner hotel. We stay often at Holiday Inn Express during our travel, but have never had an experience like this stay. The hotel had a smell in the lobby and the rooms were even worse, it didn't smell clean. Making our stay uneasy and not as restful as we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service, musty odor in room

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Nice property, service. Unfortunately a musty odor in room. the hotel was fully booked so i just dealt with it. I only had an overnight stay. Other than that an ok stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Staff

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Normally, I never have issues w/ IHG hotels. However, when we arrived and walked through the doors there were two employees smoking outside on the benches. So in order to walk into the lobby we had to walk through there cigarette smoke. I don't have a problem w/ people taking a smoke break or even multiple smoke breaks, however in front of the breezeway is not the place for that, particularly if you are an employee.
When I checked in the front desk attendant felt it necessary to liberally call me "bro" or "man", he stopped just short of "chief". I was also not greeted as an IHG member nor any of the normal welcomes that come along w/ that.
I will continue staying at HIE's and other IHG establishments because overall they are not like this one. But, I will not be staying at this one again, and I don't recommend this one to others either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location....spacious Room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel. Nice location....spacious room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location !

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was a little small but still a great stay. We were in town for business and a little family fun it worked out great for both. The ladies in housekeeping were wonderful ,and made our stay pleasent .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room was very clean.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

All staff were wonderful and accommodating. We were delayed due to a storm and the manager Priscilla was able to arrange for us to stay for the additional 3 nights. The housekeeper Linda was concerned about our situation and assisted us in every way to obtain what we needed to be comfortable. The evening desk person Katheryn assisted us to get towels and toiletries to make our stay easier. She was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a whiner but

By

19 marzo 2017

club

there should be a nominal amount of feather pillows for guest who want to request one

breakfast could be much better nutrition based on the amount of dollars being spent by the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel. Highly recommended. Great breakfast. Great area. Close to the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stop

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

it is close to the highway, that is all I needed. late at night they will still charge a full rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable beds, very good breakfast and friendly staff. The pool and pool area need updating. The carpet in the rooms need to be cleaned. Otherwise it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I should have camped....

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Let me explain...
We came to the area for the okeechobee music festival and the only acceptable service we received was from the breakfast attendant in the mornings. The front desk agent (woman) was not friendly upon arrival. When we got to our room, the room was very musty, humid and the sheets were damp. We immediately went back to the front desk and asked if we could get another room and we're told that they were sold out but I really didn't believe that being that the parking lot was not full but she said that we should just run the ac so we left the hotel for a bit so the room could air out.
During our entire 5 night stay, we did not receive any service to our room . We continuously asked the front desk for towels and one day, she told us that we had to find a housekeeper ourselves to get them rather than grabbing some for us. I asked a housekeeper the second day if she could service our room, she looked at me, said nothing and went into another room. Still did not get any service. The only good customer service was the breakfast attendant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Needs remodeled. Been to alot of holiday inns and this ine is low class compared to others. Staff was great. Bad location. Needed to be closer to central area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información