Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West (I-95)

9400 19th Lane , Vero Beach, Florida 32966

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 548 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Nice and clean room

By

29 junio 2020

club

We are driving on the way to Miami. It’s an excellent overnight stay it’s by the interstate 95.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and Cozy bed and pillows

By

24 junio 2020

I had a good night rest every night in those comfortable beds and the pillows was awesome I would sleep until 1 PM every day this is the time of the pandemic and you couldn’t expect too much but what was offered was great.!
Hotel of choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was ok

By

23 junio 2020

club

We were given a room that was dirty and smoke filled. They quickly fixed the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vero

By

16 junio 2020

we stayed at the hotel due to a change in our plans, we were going to drive back home, but were delayed. we had fears of covid, but felt the hotel was clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business

By

16 junio 2020

club

Liked the hospitality and room and bed but the breakfast sucked bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

6/5/2020 stay

By

14 junio 2020

club

Room was clean and in good condition. Lighting coulduse some changes. Woke up to no hot water to take a shower before leaving. Was disappointed but left through side door next to elevator which was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like I was staying at the Bates hotel

By

29 mayo 2020

platinumelite

I checked in and went to my room we're there was food in the fridge and drinks. Got moved went to the new room and couldn't use the bathroom door to your issues. Told front desk and they handed me a plunger in a bag that was dripping out of the bag. All I got was one response saying I'll shave u done points that never happened either. I swear the label they give u for staying with them and being a loyal member means nothing it's just a little plastic card to make u feel like u have some advantage for only staying there. I am really reevaluating where to stay with my guys on business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feel Secure

By

25 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel conviently located to I95 and outlet mall. Room was clean comfortable and feltsafe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vero Beach

By

01 abril 2020

club

Great room, ideal location. Friendly staff. Close to a couple of places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water or local TV channels

By

30 marzo 2020

IHG hotels are usually consistent everywhere, this is definitely out of character. I pulled up to unload my bags and check in behind a white pickup but he parked in the center of the drive so I fond a spot and had to walk {turns out it appears to be an employees kids}. The lobby looked like a bomb went off no ceiling tiles looked under construction and the desk person was chatting with the pickup driver and a little girl so it took a minute to get checked in. She mentioned with the health scare breakfast would be served over the check in desk, kind of strange but no problem. The room was average but the TV wouldn't get half of the channels and the guide card must have been from another hotel. Next morning the room next to me kept slamming the door about every 3 minutes turns out they had the security latch holding the door so it would shake the wall when it hit, next the shower didn't seem to have any hot water, I checked the sink NONE, so I let it run for 15 minutes moved the handle around a bit ZERO. I took an ice cold shower and I live in Florida my water doesn't get that cold! I got dressed for my meeting a bit upset went downstairs to get some eggs, maybe a roll.....breakfast consisted of gas station packaged honey buns and other garbage. I needed my receipt that usually is under the door in the morning, 2 same little kids came running out from the back and the women from the last night came out asked how everything was, I mentioned the cold water and no TV {after I was told the breakfast was not a real breakfast} she said "yea, you gotta wiggle the handle a bit" after I shared my displeasure with the service she added, "ill just give you some more points" {never did}

With all of the other choices in the area, there is a reason this place is empty. VERY DISAPPIONTING

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at his hotel many times over the past five years and am always satisfied, in fact happy. I especially liked to see the remodeling done and ongoing. I would have hated to see this place slip in any way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Overnight Stop on Way to Cruise Port

By

17 marzo 2020

We stayed for one night on our way to the Port of Miami. The hotel was a bit off the beaten path for traffic to the port, but the price was much better than Holiday Inn properties along Florida's Turnpike so we felt the extra drive to get there was acceptable. Our stay was generally excellent with just a couple of very minor issues. Usually Holiday Inn Express offers sugar free syrup with their breakfast pancakes, but this one did not so my diabetic husband had more limited options than he typically does. He can't do sweet rolls, heavy carbs, etc. We made it work, but it is different from what we have experienced during other stays. We also needed 2 high chairs for our twin grandchildren, and this hotel only has 1 high chair. Again, these are very minor, but both could be easily addressed for future guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información