Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 201 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Stay!

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Booked my room last min. and check-in isn't till 4 pm but per my request during the booking phase they had a room ready for me at 8:30 am when I arrived after driving 12 hrs!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad pillows

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I do not like soft pillows }
and bed is too soft }

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Artie 1320, Thank you so much for taking the time to wright a review for our hotel. I am so sorry that our beds and pillows were to soft for your liking. I do hope that this does not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frendly , Clean and afordable

By

01 agosto 2016

Perfect location for my appointments very affordable for the services offered. Close to restaurants and supermarkets

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Keelee, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that the our location fit all of your needs and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

31 julio 2016

Good location with restaurants nearby, Comfortable bed and clean room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear DTrex, Thank you so much for your review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its surrounding area and we hope to see you back again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An okay hotel

By

24 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located very close to the outlet mall in Vero. It is an older hotel and had some maintenance issues. The a/c did not cool the room and was VERY noisy, The elevator is located in a strange area behind the desk and was very SLOW.
Breakfast offerings were pretty standard. They did have a nice selection of fresh fruits. No waffle machine, but a pancake machine. The pancakes look homemade- one was the size of a silver dollar and the other was about 3 inches.
Most of the staff were friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Sear Kimmie"s Friend Thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of our hotel and the selection of fruit provided during our breakfast. I do apologize for the maintenance issues you had during your stay. We do hope that this will not hinder your choice to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

15 julio 2016

Comfortable and clean. Needs cosmetic updating. Pedro Salas at front desk was fantastic. Courteous, professional and so friendly! Made the stay worthwhile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Sassy Mamma, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

12 julio 2016

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear ajp44, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that we were able to make your stay great and that you loved the beds provided. We all hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 julio 2016

My overall stay was good....except for the encounter I had that I mentioned previously that happened during check-in

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear BellaDeeDee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We all hope to see you back here with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

02 junio 2016

club

Wrong room given the first night and was not offered a correction. The remaining nights were fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear RockyMac, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry your room expectations were not met. We were sold out at the time that you booked a room with us and our General Manager made an exception allowing us to accommodate your stay. I do hope this incident will not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendliness of the staff.

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time in Vero Beach. Love the hotel.
Great service and friendliness of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear Tito55, Thank you for taking the time out of your own bissy day to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the hotel we do hope that we will see you here again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, clean and in a very good location. I would used this hotel when I visit Vero Beach again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear ARS/LMS, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

facility

By

25 mayo 2016

excellent facility, great staff, very clean and courteous. will recommend to anyone!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear yankeeguyinbigd57, Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a wonderful review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you here again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información