Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 221 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Vero Beach confort stay

By

January 15, 2017

Love this hotel, well located, new and close to food and shopping. Quick turn off from the highway. Can't wait to go back. A little far from the beach and downtown Vero.

Read More
Read Less

Vero Beach

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent staff very clean and easy on and off 95.
Had to go for a quick business trip and this was vary covenant to everything.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

January 11, 2017

club

great location for walking around .outlet mall 100 yards away .and a cracker barrel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Bigbug58, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed the location. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy with stay.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall our experience was great. We always stay at this location every time we visit Vero Beach. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Look forward to our next visit. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Presleigh, Thank you for continuing to stay at our hotel. We are happy that our staff was able to make your stay an enjoyable one. We hope we can make future visits as enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Good location if you like outlet shopping. No restaurants/ Tired /worn roo

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need paint / cleaning / redo! Concrete floor under worn carpet / need more light/ lamps. Dreary. Breakfast processed plastic eggs . Sad

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Missy Maria to, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in our rooms or enjoyed the breakfast. We will have our maintenance staff look into the issues you listed. We hope that you'll choose to stay at one of our properties again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Felt very welcomed and when i got their everything was ready . i also like the front desk person very friendly and helpful. Room was great and i truly enjoyed my stay . i will be back soon in the next week or so hopefully my stay will be just as nice. Thank you Holly Ely

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear HollyEric, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are happy that you felt welcomed, and we hope you feel the same upon future stays with us. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very comfortable bed and bedding, very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mama5A, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the beds and the staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, quiet

By

December 24, 2016

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean and modern. We loved the convenience of three restaurants located within walking distance of the hotel, and a bonus of the Vero Beach Outlets within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Mike0831, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are always so happy to be told that our guest loved their stay with us and we do hope that we will see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

HIX Vero

By

November 27, 2016

club

Nice Place in a nice town. VB is a nice quiet place where people can think about what they want to do. There are not too many things to see and do here but if you want to kick back and relax this is where to do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear O more than N, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean and comfortable

By

November 18, 2016

club

Great stay at this property, would recommend and would stay again. Hotel room and bathroom was clean. Great selection at breakfast and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear 123heidi, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Rock hard beds, poor nights rest.

By

November 16, 2016

I wonder if the hotel owners and IHG CEO big wheels actually make the effort to sleep in the beds we had to? If they did, they would most likely be both shocked and appalled by the level of discomfort that these beds actually provide, which, to me, are no different than some second rate budget hotels that I've had to stay at in the past. If that is not even the worst, the blankets are too insulating. So, in order to not overheat while trying to sleep on a rock hard bed, you also discover, ( during the middle of the night) that you have to lower the air-conditioning down to 66 degrees to fix this problem, only so then your nose can freeze. So the choices of sleeping conditions go between frozen nose, or hot lava covers. You, of course, figure this out as it becomes apparent that it is nearly impossible to find any comfortable medium with these Nanook style sub-artic blankets, which are provided in...South Florida.

During our stay, we encountered issues with the bathroom tub shower not working, as well as two faulty electrical outlets, which were reported and repaired during our stay. The Maid service skipped our room on one day, so that night, upon our late evening arrival, we were left asking the hotel desk for fresh towels, and having to make the beds ourselves.

The next morning, I ran across a carton of sour milk during our breakfast dining experience, which was obvious once pouring curdled blobs onto my cereal. I should mention, the carton expiration date had not yet passed. We reported this, and the staff was polite, but it made me wonder about the quality of food we both decided to eat anyway, which tasted as it usually does, unimpressive.

Our visit was a combined rewards stay and purchase, with one night "free" out of our three night visit. Upon our departure, we were left no receipt under our door; and, most disappointing, I distinctly recall not being asked if we enjoyed our stay at the front desk, which we really didn't, considering what we spent for a basic double bed room, which was problematic and uncomfortable. And, when I asked the front desk for a receipt, one could not be provided, but they did take our information, to send it once it could be figured out.

If it was any consolation, we were neither advised, nor received any apology by management or the front desk staff for our dissatisfaction, but I did happen to notice a small rewards stay balance credit to my IGH account.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear PO1965, Let my start by apologizing for your discomfort and the problems experienced during your stay. We are all so sorry that you encountered so many problems while staying at our hotel. Rest assured we are looking into all of the problems you encountered from housekeeping to breakfast and your lack of receipt. I do hope that you will give us another chance in the future to prove we can be all that you have the right to expect, as you and all our other guest deserve nothing but the best.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant and comfortable stay

By

November 09, 2016

club

Clean rooms, very good air conditioner, breakfast was very good. bed was great, pillows were way to soft for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear Micky Z., Thank you for your glowing review we hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less