Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 206 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Great and friendly service.

By

26 September 2016

club

I have visited many Holiday Inn Express all over Florida with the family and with friends. I have been a member with IHG the rates are reasonable the rooms are clean and comfortable Breakfacts are great. I enjoy my stay each time I have needed to stay over. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Lynn, Thank you so much for a wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your complements to both housekeeping and our breakfast staff. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

24 September 2016

club

most hol inn expresses have been good for us
think this was one of the best

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear hubbyJohn, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are all so glad that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again in your travels.
Read More
Read Less

On the road again.

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

The Vero Beach Holiday Inn staff is excellent, the rooms are clean, and the general stay is what you expect from the Holiday Inn brand. The Hotel interior and rooms could use some remodeling, but this does not effect your comfort in any way, and, like 99 percent of the time, I recommend this location. : )

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear A TRAVELER 2 DAY, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We all hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

HOSPITALITY EXCELLENT

By

31 August 2016

club

The Vero Beach Holiday Inn express is a 11 in my book if all people in the hospitality business were able to conduct their businesses like they do there, we would all know that hospitality was not forgotten!!!!! YEA!!! THANK-YOU

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear musicjackie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are all so glad that you had such a great stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Vero Business Stay

By

19 August 2016

Even though our stay was short, the hotel had everything we needed including a Cracker Barrell next door for breakfast. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Vero Beach! Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Holy Mackeral, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you had such a great stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

09 August 2016

club

Booked my room last min. and check-in isn't till 4 pm but per my request during the booking phase they had a room ready for me at 8:30 am when I arrived after driving 12 hrs!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Smith03 We are so glad that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We hope that you will be coming back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

bad pillows

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

I do not like soft pillows }
and bed is too soft }

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Artie 1320, Thank you so much for taking the time to wright a review for our hotel. I am so sorry that our beds and pillows were to soft for your liking. I do hope that this does not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

frendly , Clean and afordable

By

01 August 2016

Perfect location for my appointments very affordable for the services offered. Close to restaurants and supermarkets

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Keelee, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that the our location fit all of your needs and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

31 July 2016

Good location with restaurants nearby, Comfortable bed and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear DTrex, Thank you so much for your review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its surrounding area and we hope to see you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

An okay hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located very close to the outlet mall in Vero. It is an older hotel and had some maintenance issues. The a/c did not cool the room and was VERY noisy, The elevator is located in a strange area behind the desk and was very SLOW.
Breakfast offerings were pretty standard. They did have a nice selection of fresh fruits. No waffle machine, but a pancake machine. The pancakes look homemade- one was the size of a silver dollar and the other was about 3 inches.
Most of the staff were friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Sear Kimmie"s Friend Thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of our hotel and the selection of fruit provided during our breakfast. I do apologize for the maintenance issues you had during your stay. We do hope that this will not hinder your choice to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

15 July 2016

Comfortable and clean. Needs cosmetic updating. Pedro Salas at front desk was fantastic. Courteous, professional and so friendly! Made the stay worthwhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Sassy Mamma, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

12 July 2016

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear ajp44, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that we were able to make your stay great and that you loved the beds provided. We all hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less