Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West (I-95)

9400 19th Lane , Vero Beach, Florida 32966

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 658 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

OCD Approved

By

10 September 2021

club

All of the staff delivered exceptional service. Not a single team member was ever rude. Very clean and well kept. No issues with room. Quick check in. Decent sized pool. Good lay out,easy access to your room. Exterior doors only accessible with room key. Smoke free. Great location right by the Vero Beach Outlets and close to restaurants, grocery stores etc. Only a 24 minute drive to the beach. We will stay again as they were very welcoming to our Rampage baseball team. My only con is full sized beds vs queen.

Read More
Read Less

NO way

By

08 September 2021

Our family will not stay here again nor will we recommend this property. Musty smelling rooms, damp carpets and sheets, tub was stained and looked unclean. Over priced!! We were in town for a soccer tournament and didn’t really need a hotel, but got one so we could hang out with the team. We only live in Orlando, and next will just drive back and forth or find a different property to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pillows

By

04 September 2021

I remember when you go to Holiday Inn and all day people (staff) were cleaning. No more. Kinda sad

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

31 August 2021

Very good, beautiful location, beautiful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Grwat service

By

31 August 2021

club

Hotel location is great. Staff was friendly. Particularly liked that the pool wasnt shut down. Room is spacious. Only downer was the bathroom which isnt that much different from what obtains in most hotels of this standard

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a short stay

By

26 August 2021

Staff was friendly, pool towels were tiny... breakfast was hot and checkin and out was smooth

Read More
Read Less

Needs a lot of attention

By

26 August 2021

This property needs a lot of attention. The bathroom floor was sticky and the room had a unpleasant cleaner smell. I stay at IHG properties that are nice, Unfortunately, not this one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

16 August 2021

Liked this hotel bit really disappointed with lack of water pressure in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Decision to Stop for the Night..

By

12 August 2021

club

I was driving from IL to FL to pack up my Father and move him to IL to be closer due to an illness. The drive was longer than expected and we stopped here for the night before continuing our journey on to my Dad's. The staff was great, very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable, AC was great! Had a very positive experience and will always use IHG For my hotel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 August 2021

club

My overall stay at this location was amazing. The renovations made were nice and myself and my daughter were able to relax peacefully in the room. It’s close to the outlet mall and restaurants. We had a nice stay and the front desk was very helpful with any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

moisture in room

By

10 August 2021

moisture in room, linens damp, moisture on all table tops, had to change rooms it was so bad and luke warm breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Just another day

By

06 August 2021

Hotel staff help you anyway they can. Hotel is real close to interstate easy on and off.

Read More
Read Less