Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth

231 Park Center Drive , Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 873 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

873opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    667
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Good

By

02 agosto 2021

club

This a good hotel. But for the price I would have expected more. But its çlean, quiet, has good water pressure, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

01 agosto 2021

the staff at check in was not accommodating
I am a Spire Elite member and this was the worst reception and the worst breakfast I have had at a IHG hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night

By

28 julio 2021

platinumelite

Older property but well maintained. Nice staff. Conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

27 julio 2021

Great place easy check in
Thank Chelsey for helping us with the early check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard as a rock mattress

By

26 julio 2021

Mattress hard as rock. No house keeping. Poor breakfast chair warn out. Not friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A real let down

By

26 julio 2021

My husband and I stopped at this location during a road trip. One reason we use Holiday Inn Express is because of the variety of breakfast choices. When we checked in we were informed because there weren’t enough guests, there wouldn’t be a hot breakfast. We were offered oatmeal packets, yogurt and canned fruit cup. A paltry offering compared to the usual fare. I understand the travel industry has had a difficult time the last year, however, we have stayed at other Express locations and there has been no disruption of service. As for their assertion that there weren’t enough guests to serve a hot breakfast, I counted at least 20 cars in the parking lot. How many guests is enough to serve breakfast? Quite honestly I got the feeling it’s a convenient excuse to cut back on expenses, it didn’t look like any hot food had been served in quite some time, What a waste of our loyalty points…if we had been informed of this policy in advance we could have selected another location,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Motel but lousy Breakfast

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

I was everything you would expect from a good Motel.
However, the Breakfast was the lousiest I have had in long time. No fresh fruit, only a small plastic tub with canned fruit.
No eggs, no sausage, no waffles, no pancakes, no toast.
They may use Covid 19 as an excuse, however, other Motes including Holiday Inns were able to provide a decent Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and close to the highway!!

By

21 julio 2021

club

Lobby, hallways, vending room all very/very clean.

Friendly staff!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Venue

By

20 julio 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay here at Wadsworth, as we were in for a wedding. Plenty of options locally for food and beverage which is an excellent bonus.
Staff was friendly, location was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CVNP Visit

By

19 julio 2021

We stayed here while visiting Cuyahoga Valley NP. Good access to southern end of park without being in urban area of Cleveland or Akron.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay with family in other rooms

By

16 julio 2021

club

nice property. stay was nice. excellent next door bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast

By

15 julio 2021

There was no continental breakfast as advertised! Your "grab and go" choices were dismal at best. We were not aware of any room rate reduction to reflect the "non- breakfast"!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información