Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 278 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Love this hotel!

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, well maintained, and good customer service from 99% of staff.
We travel a lot for business and this hotel is one of the best. I recommend it and the entire chain for any travel you have to do. The breakfasts are included and well made, the facilities are clean and comfortable. If you have to be on the road, this is the next best place after home!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thanks, JimmyL101! We love our hotel and appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member and sharing “the next best place after home”!!!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility with friendly staff

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

- Will stay here again if I am in the area
- Eat at the Galaxy Restaurant next door

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Meadville, PA – Glad to hear the hotel is a “Beautiful facility with friendly staff”! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for sharing and hopefully everyone “eats at the Galaxy Restaurant next door”!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wadsworth

By

July 30, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel
Good Location
Relaxing Atmosphere
Friendly Staff
Easy Check-In and Check-Out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! We love your review! Thank you for sharing and staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Wadworth

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very attentive staff, clean rooms and easy check in/out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We love hearing “Very Attentive Staff and Easy Check-in/out”. Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Holiday Inn Express

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is an outstanding facility!! I will definitely return when in this location!! Fantastic!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Haviland, Ohio, Thank you for sharing an “Outstanding, Fantastic and Fabulous Holiday Inn Express”! WOW! We love hearing will definitely return and look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We had a great stay enhanced further by the closed by restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing a “Great Stay”! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Galaxy Restaurant located next door!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 25, 2016

Thanks for providing lodging for our visitors. We had very nice feedback and appreciate the accommodations for our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
It is our privilege to provide accommodations for your group! We appreciate you sharing “Great Service” and happy to hear you received very nice feedback about the group’s accommodations! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

nice room great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

we had a very nice stay and the staff was excellent room was very clean we will be staying there again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be returning again soon! Thank you for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel, pleasant staff, comfortable and clean rooms. It sits well off the road which makes it nice and quiet. Plus there's a pool and fitness room for exercise. There is a restaurant next door, The Galaxy, which is quite nice and has several types of seating, a varying menu, and is in easy walking distance from the hotel. We've stayed in this hotel several times and always found it to be exactly the same as it was the first time we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Everyone’ Auntie, Thank you for your very nice comments and your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Wadsworth, Ohio. We love the Galaxy Restaurant located next door! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Although we were not able to get two queen beds, we had a king bed suffice. It was a large clean room. The breakfast and gym were both above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Family get together

By

July 14, 2016

club

Went to Wadsworth for a family gathering and stayed at this hotel. It was enjoyable and the accommodations were very good. The only problem we really had was the price was increased a lot more then normal due to a Golf tournament that was not even being held in Wadsworth. The Breakfast was hot and good. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
It is so nice to hear your stay was enjoyable and the accommodations very good! We love when families get together with us! Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very nice room. Plenty of pillows. Clean bathroom with great shower and nice towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are very excited to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less