Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth

231 Park Centre Drive , Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 716 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Stay For Business

By

November 11, 2019

Great customer service, clean, neat and very accommodating. Close to many local restaurant, shopping and dining. Breakfast is fresh and hot daily with fresh coffee always available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Ohio stay

By

November 04, 2019

Nice and clean stay why in town for business. Quite and had a happy hour not expected by friendly staff. Nice and quite with restaurants within short walking distance. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in very convenient location.

By

October 30, 2019

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff, including front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast lady were very pleasant and did their jobs well. Varied breakfast each morning w/ wonderful selection. Comfortable breakfast room with a lot of space, fireplace, and large screen TV. Price was a bit high b/c hotel was fully booked and discounts like AAA etc. weren't applicable when hotel was full. Convenient to major interstate routes and to many area attractions. Several restaurants and shopping areas were near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

October 29, 2019

club

The room was very neat and clean. The bathroom was in decent shape except for the jacuzzi tub. The tub was warm water at best and the wood work was pulling away from the wall. The rest of the room and stay was great and the value for the room was pretty fair.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 27, 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel with clean quiet rooms the staff is very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Relax and regroup

By

October 26, 2019

Our King suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. However, the king bed was abit too firm for our liking. We have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express locations that have had softer bedding.
Overall a great place to relax and regroup.

Read More
Read Less

October stay for soccer

By

October 23, 2019

Overall, everything was good. Location was great for our soccer tournament. Room was showing wear, especially in bathroom and carpet. Showerhead had a lot of black, green, and orange mold. More outlets near the beds are needed. Other than that, it was fine. They even offered free ice cream sandwiches and hot pockets in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 15, 2019

Room was nice and beds very comfortable. We like this hotel. For the last 3 years, we have stayed 2 times a year, 3 nights each stay.

Thought I would note here, that even though I am an Spire Elite member I have never been offered a room upgrade. This is why I checked the "cons" button below for Recognition for Rewards Member

As for the breakfast choices, Fridays are great! But the offerings on Saturday and Sunday are limited, not so much to choose from. But everything is always good.

I check the "Cons" for Atmosphere because on Friday and Saturday nights, there always seems to be a few partiers coming in and making some "annoyances". But it does seem to be handled well by the staff and not long before all is quiet again.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy highway, but great service

By

October 07, 2019

Noisy highway made it difficult to sleep. I turned on the heating/cooling fan, and the bathroom fan to help drown out the noise. The bathroom fan has only one switch which operates both the fan and light. So had to sleep with light on.
Noise blocking curtains on highway side of room may help. or possibly "white noise" players?

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary weekend

By

October 02, 2019

club

This hotel was so clean and inviting. My husband and I stayed the night for a night away on our anniversary weekend. We live in the area and love The Galaxy restaurant next door. The breakfast was awesome and delicious. The pools at hotels are always a draw for us though and this pool was tiny. But the upside was it was open 24/7 and the temperature was PERFECT, just wish it was a little bigger. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room

By

September 26, 2019

club

Very nice hotel with comfortable bed. Facility is well maintained and staff was friendly. Nice breakfast choices, including warm cinnamon rolls! I would recommend and stay again if I happen to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

September 25, 2019

platinumelite

outstanding STAFF
OUTSTANDING ROOM ! VERY CLEAN
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT

Read More
Read Less