Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 331 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Columbus Area HotelmStay

By

April 23, 2017

Great location, very nice property, quiet and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

April 21, 2017

I was there for work and got a little spoiled by the staff. Thanks Joe (Joe right?, not Jim...sorry)for the great room and thanks to Brittany for making it a real happy hour and giving us some great information about dining in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet Freindly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay in the stamp was very friendly. I like when you have good control for heating air in the room. I was not find out the window mounted heater air conditioner. But realize that is a standard anymore for older hotels. The food was good for breakfast in the morning quick and warm.

The Holiday Inn express seems to be more business related and I do like gaining points.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Wadsworth Ohio

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent facility, staff, and amenities. I always stay here when in town on business and have never been disappointed.
Have and will continue to recommend to business associates and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Leslie

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff was warm and welcoming. Rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. Free snacks on arrival and free late night snacks as well! Excellent choice when staying around the Akron area!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

April 06, 2017

club

This is one of the nicest HIE where we have stayed. Friendly, helpful staff, quiet, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

April 03, 2017

Great hotel, great staff, I always feel at home there.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

April 02, 2017

club

Very clean and well-maintained. Property smells very fresh, not covered up with chemical air fresheners. The staff are very courteous and attentive.

Many parking spaces were taken by people from the neighboring restaurant and party center. However, I'm sure that's difficult to control.

All in all, it was good choice. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

April 02, 2017

club

Had room where jacuzzi did nit work properly. Was more of just bath rub. Very disappointed. Asking to use same bath towel. Wow. I never do this at home. How nasty. Coffee horrible. Room should been price cheap hotel. Could stay in different hotel about $100 cheaper same service in same area.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 29, 2017

club

Conveniently located for our purposes; friendly staff; bed was just ok; breakfast was typical and not spectacular

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation and Comfort

By

March 29, 2017

club

The wife and I had another great experience at this Holiday Inn. No complaints or concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Hotel was nice and clean.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, quiet sleeping accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We appreciate your thoughtful words! Thank you for sharing “Very Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel”!
Read More
Read Less