Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 420 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wadesworth Holiday Inn

By

October 23, 2017

Nice newer Holiday Inn. Best if you get a room away from the highway especially if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice people, could use updating.

By

October 23, 2017

club

Overall a good stay. Was close to where I was working. Everybody was very nice. Rooms were clean.

Rooms could use updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. I had to check out early due to a family emergency back home, and they didn't give any resistance to my request. What a stress relief, one less thing to worry about, and no penalty for leaving early. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mike reciew

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great/ friendly employees - couldn't have asked for a more peaceful hotel room

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was exceptional. Highly satisfied with breakfast, fitness room

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for what its worth

By

October 11, 2017

club

WAYYYY to expensive for a dirty hotel. Blood on curtains.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excelent

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the consistent service and appeal of the hotels.

Read More
Read Less

I stay here often

By

October 05, 2017

I stay here often as I have many business meetings/customers in one month's time. I like this hotel a lot as the staff is very friendly all of the time and very courteous. I was extremely happy with the exception of my last visit, I hate to say. The cleanliness performed by housekeeping in the shower was needless to say, not optimal. There were hairs from the previous person(s) which really didn't set well. I didn't complain, but for some people, this would have made some very furious! I know that there can't be a "perfect' world, but I do recommend that the housekeeping staff stay on top of such things. The location is great with access to many areas of interest. You always get a nice breakfast, with many choices. Will I stay here again, absolutely! Just because I had one slightly bad experience out of many, doesn't mean that I am disregarding this place. Oh, by the way, I forgot to mention the free snacks and drinks - BECOME AN IGH MEMBER! The points offered just for being a repeat customer and the hospitality is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and clean rooms

By

October 04, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and had really comfortable beds. The breakfast and happy hours were very nice. I enjoyed the location and also my vehicle felt safe in its location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were well taken care of and comfortable, perfect experience over all.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding room

By

September 28, 2017

club

Easy to find, room was large and clean, but my kids wish the pool was a bit bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service in Wadsworth

By

September 27, 2017

club

The convenience to the Galaxy dining, cleanliness, hot tub and pool, ease of Internet, breakfast offerings, staff service, make the facility a recommended for my next stay and visit To Wadsworth, OH

Read More
Read Less