Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 313 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

nice place close to restaurant

By

February 23, 2017

club

nice and comfortable for a day or two stay staff was friendly Would go back again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing a “Nice Place”. The Galaxy Restaurant located adjacent to the hotel is spectacular! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wadsworth H

By

February 21, 2017

club

My family enjoyed our stay at the Wadsworth Holidt Inn Express. The facility and room were clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful, making sure our room was in a location of our liking. The size of the pool was disappointing, but since there were only two of us swimming, it worked out. The hotel was quiet and sleeping was not disturbed. Breakfast was great, as well as the staff on duty for it. It was an excellent experience and we would stay there again when returning to Wadsworth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your “Excellent Experience”! We appreciated you kind words and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good restaurant across the parking lot. Nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Brewers, Wisconsin, Thank you for sharing a “Nice location”. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Galaxy Restaurant! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great staff and service. Clean room and facility.
Highly recommended to anyone staying in the Wadsworth area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for “Highly” recommending us to the world!!
Read More
Read Less

Quality of Guest

By

February 19, 2017

We got off the elevator and a person was waiting with a cigarette in his mouth and started with vulgarity when confronted. I am on the road 130+ nights a year and after this experience I do not trust the guest selection of Holiday Inn Express.

I will never stay in a IHG property again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Dhprjr43 Reynoldsburg, Ohio, We apologize for the guest you confronted when exiting the elevator. Our hotel has received the highest Torchbearer Award and Safety Award this year from IHG - InterContinental Hotel Group. Again, our sincere apologizes and we hope you will continue to stay at IHG properties!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

February 17, 2017

club

As previously mentioned, we enjoyed our stay. The Galaxy Restaurant provided a $40 gift card and you folks supplied a bottle of champagne upon arrival for $99, we felt a very good value for Valentine,s day so we took advantage of it and had a good time.
Hopefully, you will have more incentives in the future like this . We may not have known about it if not an advertisement in the Akron Beacon Journal newspaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us on Valentine’s Day! We agree this was a good value! We partner with the Galaxy Restaurant for our Stay Smart & Dine and Romance Packages too! Thanks for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure, single or family....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Gabe, We greatly appreciate you highly recommending us to everyone! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Piece and Quiet

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was so relaxing to just get away for a little 'stay-cation'

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are thrilled to hear you had a relaxing “stay-cation”! Thank you for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

February 08, 2017

club

The hot tube water could have been much warmer. Other wise everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Cleveland, OH – We are happy to hear everything was Great! We will definitely review the hot water temperature safety guidelines for the whirlpool. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good accommodations, quiet

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room was clean and neat, good overall appearance. Bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. Loved the nighttime snacks to take back to the room!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Rochester, NY – Thank you for sharing “Good Accommodations and Quiet”! We are glad to hear everything was clean, neat and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.

By

February 02, 2017

club

I was only in the hotel for one evening. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar is a similar assortment to other HI Express breakfast bars. Though, I've always felt that HI Express breakfast is better than other similarly priced hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Pete, Thank you for sharing “clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff”! We appreciate your nice words! We are happy to hear you prefer Holiday Inn Express Start Breakfast above the other hotels! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 01, 2017

club

had lots of fun staying here will be back in the future great resturant next door also

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Bobby, Thank you for sharing your 5 Star review! We agree the Galaxy Restaurant and Banquet Center is “Great”! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less