Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 298 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

must recg. the IHG reward member

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

IHG reward member seems to be just a card and points no special recognition at all

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Mr. G, San Antonio, TX, We are sorry the IHG Rewards program did not meet your expectation during your recent visit. We have verified you received your IHG Rewards bonus amenity points for your stay commensurate with your IHG Rewards status. We appreciate you being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant Next Door

By

January 11, 2017

My husband and I like to choose Holiday Inn Express Hotels while on the road because sometimes (I wish it were all the time) they have a restaurant next door in which to eat dinner. After 10 or 11 hours on the road the last thing you want to do after checking in is to get back in the car to find someplace. We totally lucked out in Wadsworth Ohio by walking over to The Galaxy Restaurant. It was a Friday night so they were quite busy and people were walking in dressed up, so we knew this must be a popular spot. We had a drink in the wine bar while we waited for a table and by luck they seated us in an upper tier that surrounded a large oval dining room. Other diners were on a lower level in the center ...very cool. The food was excellent...steaks were exceptional. It made arriving here after a long day on the road so worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We love the Galaxy Restaurant and definitely agree the food is “Excellent”! We are so fortunate to have the Galaxy Restaurant located adjacent to the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

The only see that would say, is that when eating breakfast, it would have been nice for the staff to ask if anyone wanted anything else from the breakfast bar before she took away the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I’m sorry you were not informed of our breakfast hours. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and wishing you a Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 05, 2017

Everything about the stay was wonderful. The new wife and I booked one of the suites for a night to celebrate our marriage and the room was stunning. By far the most comfortable, relaxing hotel room I have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly AND helpful when we needed them. We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Happy Anniversary! Thank you for celebrating your special day with us and we are delighted you had a “Wonderful Stay”! We will definitely look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Most comfortable bed and sheets Ive slept in in a hotel in a long time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
A good night sleep is very important to us! We are happy to hear, we have the “most comfortable beds”! Thank you for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

It's a H I Express everything was adequate. I've already stated all this.

By

January 02, 2017

club

This survey is repetitive and way too long. I utilized this hotel for many years prior to retiring. It's been consistent in terms of up keep and cleanliness. This property has been consistent for many years. The breakfast bar has not changed in that time. It's adequate but nothing special. I have never stayed for value. It's not a great value in my opinion. It's clean and I like the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty for many years! We apologize for IHG Intercontinental Hotels Group survey being too long. Thank you for sharing the cleanliness of the hotel and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Everything in this hotel was excellent, the visit was so pleasant because of the courtesy of the staff, the breakfast, cleaning - just everything was great. Definitely a FIVE STAR visit for 7 days and 6 nights. Thank You Holiday Inn Express in Wadsworth, Ohio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so excited to hear your stay was excellent and we are “Definitely a Five Star”! Thank you being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Stayed here while visiting our daughter and son in law for Christmas. At check in the lobby was very warm and welcoming. The gentleman working the front desk that evening was very nice he checked us in quickly and asked how our Christmas was. The room was spotless,the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in at a hotel.It was very quiet at through the night. Breakfast was very good a nice selection,everything was hot and they kept it full. We will definitely stay here again when visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and staying with us during Christmas! We look forward to your return and Happy New Year to you and your family!
Read More
Read Less

a great new find

By

December 22, 2016

A very nice hotel in a quiet setting. Very friendly and attentive staff. Very clean, and very relaxed stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your kind words! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

My go to place in Akron Area

By

December 17, 2016

The Wadsworth HI Express has been my "go to" hotel when I have been on business trips in the Akron area for the last 10 years. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The rooms have all I need. And the hotel is adjacent to a good café/restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! It’s fantastic to hear the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Wadsworth is your “go to” hotel when in the Akron, Ohio area located adjacent to the Galaxy Restaurant. Thank you for staying with us and sharing to the world!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and service!!!

By

November 14, 2016

Great Hotel and service!!!
Comfortable, clean, courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank You for being a SPIRE Member! We appreciate your comments "Great Hotel and Service"! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Pleased with all

By

November 04, 2016

club

Great stay great food and staff was great very clean and comforable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your Great Stay!
Read More
Read Less