Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth

231 Park Center Drive , Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 898 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean and quiet!!

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and very quiet. A little outdated but still able to relax and get a good nights sleep. Labor Day weekend abs hotel was booked solid- had 3 weddings going on but you wouldn’t have known that.

Read More
Read Less

Makes me want to use Holiday Inn Ex again

By

15 September 2021

Clean and comfortable room. The staff is what makes this hotel great. Helpful friendly, professional. The breakfast was well tended and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

restaurants and bars adjacent to property and nearby, easy walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and great location.

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

I recommend this property if you're staying in the Wadsworth area. It is clean, located central to everything and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

02 September 2021

I asked a housekeeping staff member for decaf coffee for my room. She didn’t have much on her cart so she immediately went to her storage closet and brought me a good supply of them. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great staff, good breakfast.

By

01 September 2021

club

We had a very nice stay. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. Our room and the public areas were very clean. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely noisy. Used for drunks from the Galaxy bar nextdoor

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Used to be a nice hotel. It is showing its age a bit, but the hotel was full of drunks running up and down the halls actually doing group cheers and banging on everyone’s door u til after 2am. Staff said they “could not do anything about it”. We had multiple rooms and none of us got any sleep. Have stayed here many times. No more.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

31 August 2021

club

Room was full of mold second room smelt like a flooded basement.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

30 August 2021

The hotel was close to alot of interesting things in Wadsworth. Good restaurant/sports bar within walking distance. Nothing special about hotel but it was under remodeling construction.

Read More
Read Less

Picky but Happy

By

29 August 2021

I am a review reader when it comes to my hotels. I just want to make everyone as comfortable as I can and be a good experience. Holiday Inn Express is my new favorite lately. Clean, quick check in and check outs. Well appointed. My only issue this time was we needed a room for our family of 5. They had a pullout couch. The mattress was unfortunately what we have come to expect. Terribly uncomfortable. So, if you have little kids, might not be a big deal but our 14 year old twins had a pretty terrible night's sleep. Ask for extra pillows and blankets.
And don't forget to make sure there are towels for everyone. Not a problem, they will give you everything you need.
Even though the pullout was terrible, this is still a great hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

25 August 2021

club

I found this Holiday Inn Express to be the cleanest hotel I ever stayed in. Sheets, comforter and pillows bright white. Pillows plenty and comfortable. Bathroom and towels, soap, etc. stocked. Hairdryer provided. Staff present and friendly at desk at all times as I came and went, Had feeling of safety as I was female traveling alone coming in after dark. Parking lot well lit. Although I ate most meals out, my room had coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave. Overall, I could not have been more satisfied with this hotel stay. I will use this hotel again and highly recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Quick One Night Stay

By

24 August 2021

club

We needed a good clean hotel in between appointments in NE Ohio and Canton the next day. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Easy access to Freeway and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less