Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth

231 Park Centre Drive , Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 800 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

800ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    635
  • 4 Bintang
    104
  • 3 Bintang
    31
  • 2 Bintang
    17
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Not happy

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

There was urine on the pull out couch mattress and crumbs and nasty moldy remote. Also, I kept smelling urine AGAIN, and found a sheet in the duvet cover and after looking AGAIN STILL smelling it, there was a urine stains on a pillow too I was laying on. They also do not use trash bags in the room? What in the world? What do women do with sanitary napkins? What about dirty diapers? Crumbs on the counters! What happened to sanitizing for covid??

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Great area hotel. Clean and super convenient close to restaurants and freeway . Good size rooms with great country views

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice

By

octobre 31, 2020

We came to visit relatives. Request a room close to parking ( for elderly father) smooth, no issues, clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

First Holiday Inn Express I stayed at during this pandemic that had no breakfast options other than coffee.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

We have stayed twice and will probably stay more, I did share with the front desk that we had a light out in the bathroom and the stick to pull the curtain had fallen off, but no real problems with quality or cleanliness . The room above us sounded like football practice was going on at 6am and that lasted until about 8 when I think they finally left. I didnt bring it up at the desk when checking out, they couldnt do anything anyways if they had already left. We will definitely stay again but maybe ask for top floor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

octobre 23, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable and clean room. The staff were excellent and very friendly. Hotel was in a very convenient location, close to shopping and dining.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff!

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Front Desk staff and our event shuttle driver were both very kind and answered any questions we had!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do not recommend

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

I would not stay at this hotel again. The cleanliness, noise, and comfort of the beds did not meet expectations in any way.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay at this holiday inn express. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

beautiful suite and comfortable bed

By

octobre 09, 2020

I stayed at the Wadsworth Holiday Inn Express because we had a wedding nearby and haven't really traveled since COVID hit. We only live 40 minutes away but, considered to treat the weekend like a mini getaway from home. We were not disappointed at all in our decision to splurge on an overnighter at the hotel. It was a real treat! The staff was great and the room was both comfortable and nice!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Anniversary

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

I was happy over all, but online it said my check out time was at noon, and at 11, even though i had a do not disturb sign up, the cleaning lady tried to come in. Then, not even 10minutes later, the hotel staff lady came banging on the door for me to check out. I told her my check out time was at 12, and she left but it was very rude.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Might as well go to a cheap hotel if I just want a bed to sleep in

By

septembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Pool was not open despite local city pools and YMCA pools being open. Breakfast is non-existent , yet all the local restaurants are open. Please, folks, quit mascarading this as Covid precautions and tell it like it is. You’ve found that while blaming it on Covid, you’re saving money by crackers for breakfast and no longer having to keep up a pool.

As a platinum member I used to get a bag of snacks and a bottled water. Now I’m lucky to get a hello from the desk clerk . Quality of service has gone way down in the last 6 months. Need to step it back up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit