Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 1516 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1438
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great hotel

By

06 julio 2020

We stay here all time when in area very nice and clean .and never had a problem wt it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

01 julio 2020

Overall, my stay was comfortable. However, I was upset that they sprayed pesticides in my room considering I have a 3 month old with me. The smell was unbearable and my baby ended up vomiting. He didn't have a fever so I have to assume it was the smell because he doesn't do this normally.

I also feel they should've lowered the price for staying as the pool and other amenities were closed and limited due to covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

06/26-27/2020 Stay

By

30 junio 2020

club

Everything was fine except:

Breakfast hours
It would not have hurt to put a tv channel guide in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay,everybody was friendly, rooms was nice,clean,

By

29 junio 2020

Excellant will stay here again when I visit that area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

I love this place. Looking forward to visiting again and staying longer in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great hotel

By

25 junio 2020

Our visit to the holiday inn at the pavilion was absolutely wonderful. Clean hotel , nice staff, the location is perfect everything was perfect!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

21 junio 2020

club

All things con earned during the covid19 issues, the Holiday Inn staff were great and welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

18 junio 2020

Great stay, would recommend this hotel . Staff was great also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

17 junio 2020

We've stayed here twice. Nice hotel, clean and the staff is friendly. We would recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

15 junio 2020

The hotel provided a very clean and comfortable room to sleep in. Very quiet and everything worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this HIE!!!

By

11 junio 2020

Considering the situation with covid-19 the overall stay is great. This is our favorite HIE. We definitely missed the breakfast and customer appreciation evenings but they did the best you can do with the way things are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

08 junio 2020

Will always pick this hotel for local nights. I have stayed at several local places but this property was spot on with everything I needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información