Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1657 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1555
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience

By

15 September 2021

Very nice hotel would definitely go back. Was a great time being able to spend time with family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 September 2021

Comfortable room and great bed. Staff was AWESOME! This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I'll definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

had a great stay

By

14 September 2021

club

i really liked everything the whole experiences was meticulously crafted and i really appreciate everything!

Read More
Read Less

highly recommend

By

14 September 2021

When we visit "home," we always stay here if a hotel is needed. It never disappoints. The accommodations are great, the staff are very friendly, the grounds/landscaping are beautiful, and the complimentary breakfast is delicious. It's a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

12 September 2021

club

The room that we had was very clean and comfortable. The bed slept well. I enjoyed my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Needed lodging for a few days.

By

02 September 2021

Comfortable bed, great service, clean room and clean dining area and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

I love IHG properties, they are always welcoming, clean and have great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

01 September 2021

My stay was great! It was comfortable clean and the staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Consistently positive experience

By

30 August 2021

club

I frequently stay at this location when I'm in my hometown. It has consistently been a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel leisure

By

29 August 2021

From checking in to checking out staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Reservation!

By

26 August 2021

High priced for location, but the unit and everything about it are top shelf!!

Read More
Read Less

Beyond excellence

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at many hotels but none better than this. Staff was very helpful and cooperative. Without question cleanest rooms and throughout the premise.. Manager Chris was very warm and accommodating for our weeks stay. He approached all occupants each day and asked them if there was anything they needed. Breakfast was outstanding, especially the pancakes. I highly recommend anyone to stay at this convenient hotel. The backyard patio with flowers and waterfalls was extremely tranquil.

Read More
Read Less