Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 687 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

January trip

By

January 19, 2017

Great beds, great people, great food, excellent customer service. This hotel is excellent other need to come up to this level of comfort and service.

On the other hand I am considering leaving IHG as there are other hotels I frequent that are IHG that come no where close to this level of comfort and convenience. Other are inconsistent pricing or do not honor the corporate rates that have been negotiated or the hotel will pass a reservation off to the call in Center and they cannot give negotiated rate and I cannot put it in on the IHG app to get my rate. But again night by night the rate changes, other hotel unless there is a special even remain consistent and are more customer/ comfort oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the AC/heat worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice pool area

By

January 18, 2017

OVERALL GREAT STAY. FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF, THEY WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING

Read More
Read Less

A greater stay with great people

By

January 17, 2017

I loved my stay at the holiday inn express in warren, the staff was so welcoming and the added touched were so unexpected and surprising! I was continually surprised throughout my stay with their hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again for your generous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 15, 2017

housekeeping and front desk were extremely friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to see you again in the very near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and excellent customer service

By

January 15, 2017

club

We had gone to the swimming pool for several hours, upon returning to our room the temperature was amazing. However, after getting dressed i discovered it was too hot. I adjusted room temp and went to dinner. We returned shortly and was still hot. I adjusted again a couple degrees lower. We went to bed and in the middle of the night it was freezing. I couldn't get temperature right.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our award winning-hotel. We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating. We do apologize that you had difficulties setting the right temperature in your guest room. We will have maintenance double check the system to make sure everything is up to par. Ohio weather can be unpredictable which can make it difficult to set a room to a comfortable degree without having to adjust. We do appreciate you choosing our award-winning hotel for your travel needs. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

From the moment we walked in the door till the time we walked out the staff and service was excellent. We were greeted as soon as we arrived and were offered drinks and fresh cookies and got a complementary snack bag with peanuts, crackers and chips. Very clean hotel with excellent friendly staff. My husband and I used the pool and jacuzzi which was very clean and well kept. We ate breakfast in the morning for the continental breakfast...so much to choose from and everything was very fresh and delicious. The day we left we were asked about our stay and again offered a drink as we departed the building. I used this hotel in 2012 for reservations for my out of town wedding guests who loved it also and again for out of town guests when we had a loss in our family in 2016. We would recommend Holiday Inn Expess in Niles, Ohio to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your exceptional experience at our hotel, especially for mentioning our above and beyond customer service. We are fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. We also appreciate your glowing compliments regarding the cleanliness of our facility as well as our delectable full hot breakfast. We are so very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice bed and pillows

By

January 05, 2017

Extremely friendly staff welcomed is when we arrived and informed us of the available amenities. Room was nice; I slept great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

We were extremely satisfied with our stay. Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable! Will definitely stay again when we return to the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are most appreciative of your comments regarding the cleanliness of our facility as well as the hospitality of our staff . Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Total experience

By

December 29, 2016

We live less then 1 hour from this site but whenever we visit my wife's family we use it as an excuse to stay here.
We have been doing this for about 10 years now and the experience always seems to get better

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience at our award-winning hotel! It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests. We are pleased to hear that our staff has provided you with the utmost accommodations and services throughout the years. They will be thrilled to hear that we continue to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast with Santa

By

December 28, 2016

We stayed here for the Breakfast With Santa weekend. I could not have been more impressed. The time that my children got to spend with Santa was priceless. The one on one time with him was something that you could not find anywhere else. Normally when you take your children to the mall to visit with Santa it is a quick in-and-out kind of deal, not here! The hot chocolate bar was impressive and decorating cookies with the staff was so much fun. The kids had a wonderful time swimming and relaxing by the fireplace. And did I mention that breakfast! Wow! You cannot find a hotel breakfast better than the one at this Holiday Inn Express. So many things to choose from. Thank you so much, your hospitality exceeded that of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Kudos to you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel! We are thrilled to hear your fantastic feedback regarding Breakfast with Santa. Our hearts are filled with joy hearing that your family got to create Christmas memories with us and that your children got to spend that precious time with Santa. Again, thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again next Christmas! The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Hotel & Staff

By

December 27, 2016

This hotel is absolute THE best. My family and I had the pleasure of staying at your hotel for 4 nights this past week. We have stayed in numerous HI Express hotels and there is NO comparison. I understand why you are rated #1. First, the rooms were extremely clean and the common areas were spotless. Second, the lobby was very homey and beautifully decorated for Christmas. I just wanted to curl up on the couch in front of the fireplace...in fact I did for a few minutes one morning. The breakfast was wonderful and had a few extras that we haven't seen in the other hotels. My son really enjoyed the chocolate chips for his pancakes and the tater tots were a welcomed addition. Also, the location to the numerous stores and restaurants were a big plus.
All of that was great, but what really made our stay was your staff...the front desk staff was so attentive to our needs. We were expecting it to snow one night and they volunteered to give us a wake up call if they saw it snowing. We are from Florida and didn't want to miss it even if it meant getting up in the middle of the night. :) And lastly the absolutely best part...since we were staying in the hotel on Christmas Eve my family and I decided to use the sitting area in front of the fire place (I told you I loved it) to exchange gifts...while we were sitting there Jeddah (sp?) and Amber were kind enough to get the fireplace going for us and much to our surprise they brought us a tray of hot chocolate and cookies. Being away from home for Christmas was hard for me and their kindness made me shed quite a few tears.
I really can not say enough about your wonderful hotel and staff. We will definitely be staying here again on our future trips to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your family had a lovely Christmas with us and that our staff went above and beyond to make your family feel at home. We are most appreciative of your comments regarding the hospitality of our staff; especially Jenna and Amber. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in their work. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less