Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1702 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1592
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room is good, everything was great. I cannot expect more

By

June 19, 2022

Room is good, everything was great. I cannot expect more…………….

Read More
Read Less

Service was great and comfortable place.

By

June 18, 2022

The service here was great, the comfortability was Great also, the room was clean and had what was needed also had a pool indoors for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay .

By

June 14, 2022

A nice hotel that was in the center of all the local activities that our family
wanted to visit .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and best breakfast!

By

June 12, 2022

club

Having traveled three weeks in a row, I must let you know that HI has become my #1 ! And your service, cleanliness and staff in Warren are at the top of the list!
I would pick HI anywhere in the world. Another hotel in New Orleans was twice the price with no in house food service until after 4 pm each day, You will continue to have my business!

Read More
Read Less

It has changed

By

June 12, 2022

not sure if management changed after Covid or what… this hotel used to be super homey and the staff seemed like friends. They used to offer evening amenities (dinner, drinks, etc…) every week night. Now they only do a cookout on Wednesday. That was one of the huge things that drew us to this hotel. We had 3 people stay this year and the other 18 jumped ship because there were no amenities to draw them there. Hopefully the manager wises up and gets it back to the way it used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 12, 2022

The staff was professional and friendly. Greeted everyday by everyone from the breakfast coordinator to the front desk and even the maintenance supervisor went out his way to greet and talk to my and my co-workers! This does not happen at just any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay hotel in Warren / Niles Ohio Area! Lots of perks for your money!

By

June 08, 2022

The room was nicely done and modern. It had great amenities! I was very happy with the front desk staff, especially Juliette, Chris and Jonathon. They went above and beyond to make our stay as great at possible and they were very friendly. Even the other hotel staff and grounds keepers were friendly as well. The breakfast was amazing and the building itself was posh. We will definitely stay there again when we come to Warren / Niles Ohio. I work in the TV Industry for Netflix and we travel and stay at hotel all across the world. From very high end to mid level. I have to say this by far was the BEST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at throughout all of the Holiday Inn Express chains! Keep up the good work and give your staff a raise! They have set the bar high and other hotels should follow suit! RY

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

June 08, 2022

platinumelite

Have stayed at many locations from West Coast to East Coast. This is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have found to date.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

June 07, 2022

I could not have asked for a better place to stay. Housekeeping was the best! Comfortable beds, great hot showers, kiddos enjoyed the pool. Walking distance to a couple places to eat, & to many if you love walking. Across the street from the mall, movie theater. For us it could not have been any better. Would definitely stay in this one again if I’m in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 17, 2022

Hotel was very nice and clean. Great place to relax. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk staff

By

May 12, 2022

Horrible front desk staff that are self absorbed and don’t care about their customers. Did not want to answer questions or cooperate with helping their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 12, 2022

Staff is absolutely amazing caring and friendly Went above and beyond to help meet our needs when an issue arises they handled it and exceeded our expectations very lovely place to stay made it feel like home for a week

Read More
Read Less