Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 707 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best Hotel I Stay At

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

IHG should clone this hotel for service for your entire chain. From the Hotel Manager to the maids and maintenance people, the hotel makes you want to only stay at this hotel when travelling in the area. My rating is this is the best hotel I stay in or have stayed in during my long career in outside sales spanning 39 years on the road. Outstanding hotel !!!

Read More
Read Less

Must stay location

By

February 16, 2017

This location sets the bar for HI hotels. When I am in the area and this is the furthest HI location, I will drive any additional miles just to stay here. I look forward to seeing their team. Always a delight after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Just your average hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable, but not great. Floors seemed thin because you could hear every sound from above. Pool area is uncomfortably warm if you're not in pool. Overpriced for the level of hotel and area. Better than average breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

February 12, 2017

club

Really great place to stay. They did everything right. Had snow the night before and thy even cleaned off my car.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Value

By

February 12, 2017

I found this hotel to be the best value in the Warren area and I had an excellent expeRIENCE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Thursday Nights

By

February 12, 2017

Wow, what a deal, a great location next to many restaurants & shopping. Plus a great Jacuzzi & pool...wait not done...Thursday from 6pm-10pm, .25 mixed drinks, wine & beer...yes that's 25 cents each. Great staff & we will certainly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are humbled by your lovely review. Your kind words regarding the hospitality of our staff, our convenient location as well as our hotel features are very much appreciated. Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service.

By

February 08, 2017

The appearance of the hotel is excellent. It is very clean and classy looking. The extras (fresh fruit and cookies in the lobby) for the patrons are a nice touch. We used the stairs a couple of times and I was very impressed with how clean the stairwells are. The breakfast food was amazing and the hours are very accommodating. Overall the hotel made our stay an excellent experience. Kudos to the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the cleanliness of your guest room. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff takes great pride in maintaining an impeccable facility inside and out. They will be thrilled to hear your lovely comments. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

February 07, 2017

Upon arrival they offered my family snacks and beverages. They also offered ice cream and snacks free of charge throughout the evening. It was a very nice touch if you have children. The lobby, pool and hot tub and room were all extremely clean. The morning breakfast was the nicest most complete breakfast I have ever seen at a hotel. The most impressive touch was that the front desk called us each day to see if we needed anything. It was a wonderful experience for my son's birthday. Thank you! I would highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff, complimentary evening goodies, full hot breakfast bar as well as the cleanliness of your guest room. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Super nice hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Best hotel in the area. Excellent facilities and room. I will go back to this hotel every time that I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in North America, we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Greeting at check in with s beverage and gift bag for being a club member. Very pleasant staff. Great evening complimentary appetizers and drinks were .25. Counted as my dinner since I got in later and was exhausted and very grateful for the ladies who helped and made me feel at home. Comfortable room, clean and comfortable bed. Wonderful variety in breakfast items that were hot. Defiantly will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We are delighted that you had enjoyed our delectable full hot breakfast, evening snacks as well as the services provided by our staff. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Accomdating

By

February 03, 2017

The staff are always pleasant and helpful. On several occasions, I needed help in the dining area and the staff were supportive. Whenever I stay in the Warren-Niles area, I always stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are humbled by your lovely review. We are most appreciative of your wonderful comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service from a wonderful staff

By

February 02, 2017

From the time I arrived to the time I checked out I felt as though I was the only customer staying there. The staff was so polite, courteous, and caring. Its hard to find that type of service just anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are humbled by your lovely review. Your kind words regarding the hospitality of our staff is very much appreciated. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less