Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 651 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

A Fantastic Hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff and clean and modern accommodations made for a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelieveable, Impressive, Kudos!!

By

September 29, 2016

Arrived at Hotel last Tuesday afternoon for business. Staff at front desk were very welcoming, professional and most accommodating. Traveling 30 - 38 weeks a year this type of first impression was very unique.
Hotel lobby, hallway's, floors, laundry area and room were very clean, everyone (staff) I passed or walked by demonstrated far beyond minimum hospitality. Hotel internal offerings are by far the most impressive, social hour, cookies, fresh fruit, beverages etc.

Kudos to everyone, this place is a bucket list hotel!

Could not find or see a reason for anyone to complain about or be negative towards this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Our Kudos to you a "Spire Elite" member for taking time out of your busy schedule to recognize our facility! Our staff takes great pride in making a first impression that leaves our valued guests with a whole different experience when it comes to service and hospitality. As noted in your review we pay special attention to cleanliness since this is one of principal foundations of the service culture developed in our organization. You will note that in our overall experience score we rank 5 out of 5 in the cleanliness arena. Those scores indicate we are cleanest hotel in the Youngstown, Austintown, Warren, and Boardman areas no matter the brand. We appreciate your wonderful review and encourage everyone to experience a “Bucket List Hotel" Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome guest services

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Guest service staff was very nice and attentive to my needs and requirements. Breakfast is always awesome. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi are at the perfect temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Our award winning team would like to thank you very much for your recent review. We take pride in offering our guests a hot and plentiful breakfast that exceeds the typical hotel offering. We also take pride in our tropical getaway with our Swimming pool and Jacuzzi that overlooks our beautiful patio and waterfall. Thank you so much for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations I have been at.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you 96KenDog from Columbus, Ohio for your recent review concerning our award winning facility. We love to hear comments from our guest that our facility "Is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations they have been at" It is that kind of impression that we strive to create with each and every one of our valued guests. We take great pride in our consistent ability to create that environment that has made us the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express in North America. Thank you for staying with us and taking time out of your busy schedule to acknowledge our efforts!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Viisit

By

September 22, 2016

club

Had a great experience with the room that i had with my visit

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star reviews. Our award winning team takes great pride in offering the finest hotel accommodations with a special emphasis on our guest rooms. You will be hard pressed to find any hotel that pays special attention to the "details". Again thank you for your kind comments!
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Ever

By

September 21, 2016

club

All Holiday Inns should be run like this one. The service from the staff was the best part of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Our award winning team would like to thank you for your accolades in being the "Best Holiday Inn Ever" We take great pride in leading the Holiday Inn Express brand in being the very best in quality and service over the past ten years. It is customers like you that make our efforts possible. Thank you for your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't be more satisfied

By

September 21, 2016

From the moment I walked in to the moment I left my expectations were exceeded. The front desk staff, dining staff, and housekeeping staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They have all the amenities, the entire place was spotless, firm and soft pillows along with the most comfortable bedding, the best continental breakfast you could imagine (until 11am on Sun!), a beautiful landscaped outdoor patio, heated pool and hot tub, and they even have free snacks/food from 4-9pm! Was music to my ears after a 5hr drive and two hungry toddlers. My husband and I were disappointed that we were only staying for one night. Needless to say, we will never stay at another hotel if there's a HI Express around!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We are totally ecstatic with your review. Thank you so much for your wonderful recognition of our facility. We take pride in developing a strong price value relationship with our guests during their stays with us. We also take that extra effort to pay special attention to the details that make us the hotel of choice in the Youngstown, Warren, Austintown and Boardman markets. Again, thank you for your wonderful comments and we are looking forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly service!!

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome hotel, every time I am in the area I stay at this hotel. The people there are always nice, the food is good, happy hour is great! I have no doubts in recommending this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy staying with us and we are very much appreciative of your recommendations. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

September 19, 2016

This is a well run HI Express. Staff is friendly and fun. Rooms are clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are most appreciative of your comments regarding the cleanliness of our facility as well as the hospitality of our staff. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 19, 2016

The staff was great as usual they are always friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We are delighted that you had enjoyed our award-winning accommodations as well as the hospitality of our staff . As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in North America our staff is always eager to not only meet our guest's requirements but exceed their expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Warren / Niles Holiday Inn Express

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great location, staff extremely friendly and helpful, rooms are large and comfortable.
This is my second time staying here and I will be back again the next time I come to Youngstown.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your generous comments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the comfort of our guest rooms. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites our staff is always eager to not only meet our guest's requirements but exceed their expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

September 17, 2016

club

Excellent location and excellent accommodations. Staff friendly and and eager to please from the moment we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to see you again in the very near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less