Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1554 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1463
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Nice!

By

November 18, 2020

This hotel was perfect. Very clean and very quiet. I would highly recommend staying there. Covid has limited food/beverage options, but they are doing great within the guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel

By

November 17, 2020

The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms and breakfast area very clean. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and relaxing

By

November 16, 2020

club

Came here after a wedding....it was a great stay... loved the jetted tub in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere and service

By

November 10, 2020

club

Did not feel welcome when we entered. We have stayed here for the past few years and have been very happy and satisfied. This time we left with little desire to return. Being informed that the previous manager no longer works here and being introduced to the new manager did not impress us. He was not too friendly and he did welcome us. We understand things are different with the COVID but the atmosphere just didn’t feel welcome and friendly like it once did.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

November 08, 2020

Great stay. Very clean and all staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

November 07, 2020

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when I am in this area. The staff is so nice and the hotel & rooms are clean. The beds & pillows are so comfortable. I always sleep well. I would highly recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

There for softball

By

November 03, 2020

Upon checkin I was given a form that was clearly printed and strictly typed for us softball parents. It was rude, and implied bad parenting. It was extremely offensive

Read More
Read Less

Amenities not open.

By

October 28, 2020

The hotel in general just did not seem as welcoming and warm as usual. The room was clean and there was a fold out couch but no linens available unless asked for which is not usually the case. The amenities where all closed but the web site still had them listed, and the little sign that sits by the bathroom stated that we should not take towels from the room as they where available poolside was still there, these things lead us to believe that the ameniti s would still be open, so we expected that they would be open. We go to relax at the hotel and shop at the Eastwood Mall, without the amenities such as the hot tub and pool, it was not very relaxing. I booked a queen suite which usaually has a microwave and a jacuzzi tub, this one had neither, partly my own fault as I usually call to book a room but this time used the web sight. I will in the future only book by phone.

Normally, I would recommend staying at any Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn express, but until the amenities open back up, I would not unless the room prices come down considerably.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and very comfortable and clean accommodatiions

Read More
Read Less

Great over all experience.

By

October 27, 2020

club

The room was clean and in good condition. The bed was comfortable and everything worked properly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent relaxing stay

By

October 23, 2020

Comfortable bed with great warm blankets. Clean room and friendly staff. Beautiful back yard sitting area/garden escape from the city. The only disappointment was the pool was closed because of covid and the breakfast was carry out style although they did have microwave sandwiches.

Read More
Read Less

Great people here

By

October 16, 2020

Great stay even in these difficult times.
Thanks for the upgrade

Read More
Read Less