Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 615 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent staff and happy surroundings

By

August 08, 2016

I visit this Holiday Inn Ex at least twice each year and the staff and service are ALWAYS excellent. They greet me like I'm an old friend and ask if I'd like water, a cookie, some fruit, or anything else I might want. The rooms are always the cleanest of anywhere I might stay, and I feel totally comfortable in the room, the pool, the dining room, the lobby, and outside during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience with us. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the cleanliness of our facility. Our staff strives to provide our guests with the utmost accommodations and service. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown N (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

the staff were very helpful and friendly

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable room and bed,great service,very clean and neat and breakfast wasvery good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are ecstatic to hear that you had enjoyed our delectable full hot breakfast as well as the services provided by our staff. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience and Best Staff

By

July 28, 2016

From the moment we walked in the door, we knew this was going to be a great experience. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Add to that the beautiful waterfall and hanging flower baskets on the patio. We were tired from a long trip and were offered complimentary soda or water which was so refreshing. It is obvious why this location is rated #1 in the chain. We can't say enough good about this stay. Slept like a baby! Everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay and we are most appreciate of your wonderful comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. Thank you once again for taking your time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 26, 2016

The flowers and koi pond were so beautiful and an unexpected pleasure after driving all day. Facilities were very clean and pool was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review. It was our pleasure to have been your haven after a long day. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay especially for mentioning our beautiful patio with waterfall, koi pond and pergola with floral gardens. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit and wish you safe travels to your next destination. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was the best part of my stay. I was there for about a week and everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful.

I had a great stay and would stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are most appreciative of your outstanding comments regarding our staff. We are truly fortunate to have a fantastic team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

SUPER PLACE

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

WONDERFUL PEOPLE..GREAT FOOD..BEAUTIFUL FACILITY LIKE NO OTHER..CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality displayed by our staff. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in North America, we take great pride in providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Youngstown/Warren stay

By

July 21, 2016

I travel frequently for business and have stayed in most of the major hotel chains. This hotel was not only one of the nicest Holiday Inns, but was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. The staff was friendly and courteous. The guest room was clean and very comfortable. The overall appearance of the hotel gave me the impression that the staff take pride in their facility and that is getting to be a rare commodity. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience with us. We are truly delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our award-winning hotel. We understand that frequent travelers, such as yourself, desire more than the typical hotel stay. That is why our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services. Thank you once again for your fantastic review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Great Service!

By

July 19, 2016

I have stayed at HI Express Youngstown North 4 or 5 times already this year and will be there 4 or 5 more times in the near future. The location is convenient to my Customer's location and the price/service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review. It is always a pleasure having you as our guest. We understand that frequent travelers, such as yourself, desire more than the typical hotel stay. That is why our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

This is a Holiday Inn?

By

July 06, 2016

The level of attentiveness of the staff; the cleanliness of the facilities, rooms and common areas; and the quality of the mattresses and pillows all made me think I was at a 4 star hotel. Would absolutely recommend to anyone travelling to this Hotel. Complimentary Breakfast and Fast Internet Seal make this place ideal for Business travel. Only thing lacking was the fitness center. machines were fully operational but very broken in. Would have liked some higher weight dumbbells as well to do weight training. Overall a great experience though and would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review. Our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We are most appreciative of your glowing compliments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the cleanliness of our facility. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Simply the best!

By

July 04, 2016

Thanks to Kayla, Bob and Jasmine, they made our stay very enjoyable after rough days at work. Friendly professional staff, very comfortable rooms and amenities way beyond expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at our award-winning accommodations. It was our pleasure to have been your haven after a rough few days at work. Providing our guests with the utmost in comfort and services is what we strive for. We are exceptionally proud of your lovely comments regarding the hospitality displayed by Kayla, Bob and Jasmine. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel as well as the meaning of hospitality. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North(Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Best Service Ever!

By

June 28, 2016

This Holiday Inn has every amenity you can imagine. It is like being in your own home! Rooms are beautiful, spacious and very comfortable and accommodating. There is food and snacks all day long and into the evening. Wonderful pool and fitness center as well.
You won't meet a better, more friendly staff!
The exterior grounds of the hotel are absolutely beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in North America, our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Thank you once again for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Business Vist

By

June 27, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable, centrally located Holiday Inn Express. Staff very friendly and the room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable say with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less