Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1594 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1594Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1497
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great service and stay

By

12. April 2021

Everything and everyone was excellent. I was very comfortable and pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Around

By

08. April 2021

This has always been my go to hotel for the area if I just need a quiet getaway. The staff is always super friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. The rooms are always super clean and tidy. My favorite might actually be the shampoo and conditioner that is in the shower. Unlike most hotels they are full size bottles and it actually makes your hair super soft. Would recommend this to anyone visiting or a local.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

08. April 2021

club

Idyllic and cozy venue for a great night's rest.
Wonderful service and staff.
Great breakfast, quick and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One stop shop

By

08. April 2021

club

Great location for shopping and dining!
Took great care of covid procedure!
Got signed up for points!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. April 2021

club

Great Hotel! Really enjoyed my stay here, wish it could have been longer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WOW!

By

08. April 2021

club

They've got everything you need to have a great stay! I sure did enjoy myself. Just wow! Exceeded expectations, above and beyond.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. April 2021

club

Great hotel
business stay
wow!
you like good stay check-in breezy easy beautiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Favorite Hotel

By

02. April 2021

We stay here whenever we are back home. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean. If we request anything the staff always accommodates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great rooms

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for my dads funeral. From checkin to checkout the staff was amazing. They made you feel like family. Thank you for a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE

By

31. März 2021

club

loved everything about the stay
very handsome manager!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty lobby

By

31. März 2021

club

Everything was excellent except the lady serving breakfast seemed unhappy/irritated
The lady at front desk was super nice and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There on business

By

28. März 2021

Spent a week and had to ask for a microwave for the room. Even dive morels have microwaves in rooms without asking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen