Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1703 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1593
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Cleanest Hotels!!

By

27. Juni 2022

I was a bit surprised when we arrived at the property as to how clean it really was! When I first booked the rooms, thought it was a little pricey for the location/etc. However, the check in staff, housekeeping and restaurant staff were all very pleasant. The breakfast food was very good, fresh and different each morning. The only feedback would be that the bathroom I stayed in was outdated. The countertop was like 3' high (super low) and the jacuzzi tub was very high sided so difficult to get in/out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is good, everything was great. I cannot expect more

By

19. Juni 2022

Room is good, everything was great. I cannot expect more…………….

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service was great and comfortable place.

By

18. Juni 2022

The service here was great, the comfortability was Great also, the room was clean and had what was needed also had a pool indoors for the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay .

By

14. Juni 2022

A nice hotel that was in the center of all the local activities that our family
wanted to visit .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and best breakfast!

By

12. Juni 2022

club

Having traveled three weeks in a row, I must let you know that HI has become my #1 ! And your service, cleanliness and staff in Warren are at the top of the list!
I would pick HI anywhere in the world. Another hotel in New Orleans was twice the price with no in house food service until after 4 pm each day, You will continue to have my business!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It has changed

By

12. Juni 2022

not sure if management changed after Covid or what… this hotel used to be super homey and the staff seemed like friends. They used to offer evening amenities (dinner, drinks, etc…) every week night. Now they only do a cookout on Wednesday. That was one of the huge things that drew us to this hotel. We had 3 people stay this year and the other 18 jumped ship because there were no amenities to draw them there. Hopefully the manager wises up and gets it back to the way it used to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Friendly

By

12. Juni 2022

The staff was professional and friendly. Greeted everyday by everyone from the breakfast coordinator to the front desk and even the maintenance supervisor went out his way to greet and talk to my and my co-workers! This does not happen at just any hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must stay hotel in Warren / Niles Ohio Area! Lots of perks for your money!

By

08. Juni 2022

The room was nicely done and modern. It had great amenities! I was very happy with the front desk staff, especially Juliette, Chris and Jonathon. They went above and beyond to make our stay as great at possible and they were very friendly. Even the other hotel staff and grounds keepers were friendly as well. The breakfast was amazing and the building itself was posh. We will definitely stay there again when we come to Warren / Niles Ohio. I work in the TV Industry for Netflix and we travel and stay at hotel all across the world. From very high end to mid level. I have to say this by far was the BEST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at throughout all of the Holiday Inn Express chains! Keep up the good work and give your staff a raise! They have set the bar high and other hotels should follow suit! RY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Facility

By

08. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Have stayed at many locations from West Coast to East Coast. This is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have found to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and location

By

07. Juni 2022

I could not have asked for a better place to stay. Housekeeping was the best! Comfortable beds, great hot showers, kiddos enjoyed the pool. Walking distance to a couple places to eat, & to many if you love walking. Across the street from the mall, movie theater. For us it could not have been any better. Would definitely stay in this one again if I’m in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

17. Mai 2022

Hotel was very nice and clean. Great place to relax. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude front desk staff

By

12. Mai 2022

Horrible front desk staff that are self absorbed and don’t care about their customers. Did not want to answer questions or cooperate with helping their guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen