Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Tennessee 37188

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 937 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

937opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    592
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Ihg

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Need better rewards, don't always stay at holiday inn because rewards could be better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotels

By

17 febrero 2020

club

I have always had a good experience at Holiday Inn Hotels and Holiday Inn Express hotels. I try to book Holiday Inns first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Very good experience for my family including out dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on our way home

By

03 febrero 2020

we asked for adjoining rooms and front desk was able to accommodate us, we were traveling with kids and grandkids. I showed government ID and was given a discount. beds were very comfortable and rooms were clean. loved the pump shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower. continental breakfast was very good. staff was helpful and very friendly. I must say this was the cleanest and friendliest hotel, that I have stayed at in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY GOOD

By

03 febrero 2020

club

VERY GOOD NICE STAFF COMFORTABLE BED CLEAN NICE BREAKFAST

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

29 enero 2020

Very nice staff and very clean we always stay here when we get to Tennessee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

28 enero 2020

platinumelite

I had an awesome night here my room was a hot tub rooms and it was the best thing to relax in with my wife

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest assured when in Holiday Inn

By

24 enero 2020

This was a one night stopover on a long road trip. After another chain that was planned for earlier in our travels turned out to be a bit scary, I looked up Holiday Inn and drove another hour to get to a hotel that I knew I could count on to be clean and consistent with past experiences; and it was. Great stop over, not the shiniest H.I. I've been to but dependable and good night sleep with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

23 enero 2020

Staff was efficient. Room was clean with nice bed. Breakfast area spacious with an attractive and thoughtful floorplan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and had fairly comfortable chair in addition to desk chair

By

12 enero 2020

Great breakfast. Pleasant staff , clean dining area. Hot food. Plenty of variety. Never know what to do with all the extra pillows but nice to have options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

11 enero 2020

club

Staff was polite and sensitive to our needs. Construction was going on too late and they called management that the noise was running too late and tried to take care of out request. The noise still continued for over an hour later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

09 enero 2020

club

Very clean, great breakfast, just some issues with the elevator being out of service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información