Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Tennessee 37188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1046 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    48

Room confusion

By

April 27, 2021

club

We were excited to find a room that accommodated five people and had a jacuzzi tub....too good to be true! When I went into the room there were only two queen beds and the jacuzzi tub didn’t work. The front staff, Shellie, was very nice and accommodated us the best she could. The room was dirty and somewhat dated. Beds/pillows were comfortable. We did not eat the continental breakfast as it was a “bag” breakfast. Overall, room was way over priced for what we got. I’ve stayed at this chain in the past, however would not recommend this exact location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 23, 2021

Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 22, 2021

Everything was real good, even with the Covid situation

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

April 22, 2021

club

Accomodated my group. Room service was exceptional. Busy weekend for the staff but they rose to the occasion.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 17, 2021

great location and great staff we always choose Holiday inn. always a great stay. always clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a soccer weekend

By

April 13, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. My shower the first night was lukewarm at best. My shower on Sunday morning was ice cold. When I informed the front desk they said a breaker had tripped and they were sorry. The grab and go breakfast was lacking at best. They are trying with the Covid limitations but the selection was weird.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and

By

April 12, 2021

club

Considering the covid circumstances, breakfast was very good. The ladies were working very hard at pleasing people. Lots of choices! Hotel was very clean. Bed was very comfy and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 10, 2021

Got up in the morning to make coffee - no coffee was left by cleaning person. Some things was only half completed. Kleenex box was laying on sink in the bathroom - forgot to finish adding Kleenex.

Read More
Read Less

Found my new halfway point stay over

By

April 05, 2021

club

We travel to my moms a few times a year and have 5 kids. This location is little over our halfway home spot. We will try and use this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 31, 2021

Hotel room was clean and comfortable. We chose this hotel because we have had good luck staying in Holiday Inn Express and because they have dog friendly rooms at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

From check in to check out this was a great stay. Stopped half way down to Florida and this was the right choice.

Read More
Read Less

White House Holiday Inn Express

By

March 29, 2021

club

Arrived to a comfortable room, only issue I experienced is that the shower did not get very warm, but luckily it was warm outside so I wasn't bothered by this much.

Read More
Read Less