Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Tennessee 37188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1174 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    63

Relaxing

By

June 21, 2022

Great location to stay at small town with a great comfortable feel.
Staff was fantastic went out of their way to make sure all our needs were meet.
Manager was diligent in making sure the pool was always clean and she treated her staff with respect.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

June 20, 2022

Hotel was great but carpet never vacuumed in my room

Read More
Read Less

Not best option

By

June 20, 2022

Do better IHG. I use you all the time
For work and non work. At least give a darn when I bring something to your attention.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms.

By

June 20, 2022

The room is very nice and the beds were very comfortable. We were able to get a full night's sleep without tossing and turning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 17, 2022

Staying at a hotel is not my favorite thing to do, but this hotel makes it easier with their friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

The beds was just ok but the room was clean

By

June 07, 2022

I really like the staff they was really helpful with all the questions I had. Gave me help with recommending good places to eat and go and see

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

June 01, 2022

This was a good pitstop for my family on our way to our family destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 28, 2022

Our room was very comfortable and clean. All staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. The breakfast provided was amazing with so many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop for a night on a road trip

By

May 24, 2022

I don't ask a lot when just looking for a place to sleep for the night while on a long road trip, but my pup and I had a very nice stay, and there was a seemingly safe area for a dog walk just outside the hotel. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 21, 2022

Comfortable and able to relax. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, Staff is very friendly

By

May 16, 2022

club

I arrived after driving many hours, I was tired and ready to relax. At check in, the computer was having problems, but we got everything done. Room was comfortable and shower was great! Nice hot water and great pressure. Mattress was showing some age but still comfortable. At checkout the staff was super nice and offered for me to take breakfast with me since I wasn't ready to eat anything. Hotel was very clean in all areas I was in.

Read More
Read Less

No television service

By

May 06, 2022

The television in our room was not working. Batteries maybe?? When I went to the desk , they didn’t have batteries & gave me no further help. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less