Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Technician

By

January 22, 2017

This place is kind of home way from home everyone greets me by my name it makes me feel at home very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great quality!

By

January 20, 2017

club

White House is a pretty small town, but the Holiday Inn Express felt like it belonged in a big city. Everything was very clean and efficient. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

calm

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

room stay was for business. enjoyed and relaxed. Will return when need arises.

Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

January 19, 2017

STAY HERE WHEN IN AREA FOR WORK. CLOSE TO NASHVILLE AND USUALLY THE BEST VALUE

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms and great breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and neat. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and got us checked in quickly. The breakfast was good and fresh. I am going to stay Holiday Inn where ever I go

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and updated. Room was comfortable and the heater worked great (temp outside was 30 degrees) heated room fast. We were nice and cozy all night. Breakfast was great,nice selection of foods. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit the Nashville area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit the Nashville area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Was a clean environment and bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom was spotless.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 11, 2017

. The room was comfortable and clean. Being in a wheelchair can be complicated at times. Reaching the key card entry can be challenging. The staff is always so helpful with doors,food and anything I need. We love staying at IHG properties knowing, in advance, it serves our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

It was good, but Great?

By

January 10, 2017

So we stay at a lot of Holiday Inn's and that World Wide. How did this compare?? It was good, but not great! We arrived to an average greeting, there was one person ahead of us and we were not acknowledged. When it came our turn the paperwork was ready, but usually the staff will say, "Thank you for being Spire Elite members". I don't need that acknowledgement but when I fill out my surveys they ask this question and so I was surprised. Typically it has been my experience being Spire Elite member that my room gets upgraded to a suite (one of the perks of being Spire) and that did not happen either. I actually went online because the hotel was not close to full this night to see if there were rooms available and there were 2 Double Queen Suites and 4 King Bed Suites remaining...

So I ask was this a great stay? The rooms were what I love about Holiday Inn consistently nice, with comfortable beds... the staff (specifically evening staff) just average this particular night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that we failed to properly recognize you Spire Elite status. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our front desk management. We do hope you give us another chance to impress you.
Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great stop over on way to FL. Very nice hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Pet friendly! Placed all of guests with pets in an area away from frequent passers by and vending use. Great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 07, 2017

Breakfast was great many selections. Bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I am glad that you enjoyed breakfast as well as the comfort of our beds. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

January 02, 2017

I would definitely stay here again. Good experience with the front desk, room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less