Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

EZ on/off highway w/several food options nearby

By

August 02, 2016

club

Convenient location to highway with several places to eat nearby. Friendly, welcoming staff. Loved the water feature and fireplace in lobby and breakfast area. Everything you would want for breakfast with lots of variety of seating, i.e., hightop tables, regular tables, etc. Clean establishment with clean rooms and guest bathroom! Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool and rest

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

I just completed a week long conference and needed to rest. White House Holiday Inn was quiet, clean and restful. The pool had been well attended and was enjoyable. The breakfast was very good and as always the Holiday Inn coffee was always hot, good, and ready!

Read More
Read Less

Small town, great stay

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

We were looking for a hotel near Nashville and stumbled upon Holiday Inn Express in White House. Located in a nice area with possibility to take a stroll to nearby restaurants as well as Wal-Mart. The hotel itself had a pleasant foyer, nice receptionist and clean room. We stayed two nights, slept great. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

poor housekeeping

By

July 14, 2016

Maid left a very nice note hoping we had a wonderful stoy, however there was a dirty tank top on the floor, the carpet had not been swept and the packets for the coffee sugar/creamer etc had been opened and the creamer was gone. Room was well over average price.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear k29pd, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring the matter of the housekeeping service to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience caused you. Rest assured, we do have an excellent Housekeeping team that keeps guest rooms sparkling, however, we do apologize for the oversight on the carpet and amenities. We will follow up with the appropriate department to ensure that similar incidents won't happen again. We thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® White House

By

July 13, 2016

club

very nice hotel. restaurants are within 1 mile. overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Returning customer

By

July 13, 2016

club

This was my third visit to the hotel. It's convenient to everything in town and to the highway. Dining and shopping options nearby. Clean everywhere; friendly staff, no issues. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

Stayed for 3 nights. A little pricey, but very clean and comfortable. Staff was very hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was good, they even stayed open a little longer than stated on the weekend. Nicer than the competition in the area. No negatives to comment on.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

July 05, 2016

The room is good for the price. I stayed 2 night with no issues. Clean, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

It's your standard Holiday Inn. You know what to expect when you go there. The only thing I didn't like was that you can hear every sounds that happens outside the room. My friends and I were woken up by someone whistling in the hallway and a baby crying. Other than that, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 29, 2016

I stay here when I am in the Nashville area for work. This was a 3 night stay. The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent. It beats trying to stay in downtown Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful and provided everything we needed for our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 28, 2016

We were traveling and booked this room. We were pleased with the stay and thought that it was clean and the staff was friendly. Would stay here again. The area was well lit and the staff was friendly. We didn't use any of the amenities but they looked well kept. The beds were comfy and you had a choice of firm and soft pillows. The AC functioned well also.

Read More
Read Less