Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Теннесси 37188

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1008 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1008отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    635
  • 4 Звезды
    207
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Every things was excellent

By

ноября 18, 2020

Had an excellent night. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed that promises weren't honored

By

ноября 05, 2020

Traveling through with my pups I generally book through the app. For this property, however, the instructions were to call and confirm availability of a pet room. I did as instructed and booked the room over the phone after discussing with the staff member that I'd like to book a rewards room. She confirmed I could do so and reserved the room. Upon check out I was presented with a bill for more than the rate shown in the app and no pet fees. I was told that since I did not book through central reservations, I was charged a higher rate and that points rooms were only available via central reservations as well. I explained that this was not what I was told when I reserved the room. The staff member looked in the system to see who booked my room and told me that 'she's fairly new and also on her way out, so...' Very disappointed in the customer service received. I was not charged the pet fee but was charged more than twice as much for the room fee. This system of booking pet rooms needs to be improved if you're going to charge a higher room rate and not honor loyalty points when reserving direct as instructed. We really appreciate IHG for being a pet friendly chain, but it's becoming increasingly difficult to navigate the fees, rules, processes, etc. Be cautious because, as you can see, you don't always get correct info from staff and incorrect info is not honored.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

ноября 01, 2020

Ok stay was ok would be better if there was not less there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was fine

By

октября 28, 2020

If you are going to Nashville and just can’t make it. Stay here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and clean room

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Traveling through and decided to stop for the night. We were cheerfully greeted by Wendy. She was wonderful. Had a good nights rest and back on road in the morning. With Covid restrictions, the normal hot breakfast wasn’t offered but had variety of cereal bars, muffins, donuts and coffee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Again - Mold, Mildew, and Water Damage

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Never staying at another Holiday Inn! There was water damage and mold, unprofessional staff, no breakfast, and even the sad Pop-Tart option was not offered to us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Usual stop..

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

This is our usual stop on our trip North. Always a pleasant stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Showing age

By

октября 23, 2020

club

Guest rooms could use some updating. The room door had some trouble closing. I reported this to the front desk upon departure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

октября 17, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location a few times now and we always choose the Holiday inn Express. It is conveniently located right off the interstate and close to restaurants and gas stations.
The staff is always friendly and helpful.
The facilities are clean and secure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our Favorite Hotel to Stay at on our way to Ohio

By

октября 13, 2020

We have stayed here multiple times and have always had a clean room, a comfortable bed, and friendly service. I

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfied

By

октября 11, 2020

Nice
Would recommend to others
If ever coming thru again I would stay here
Clean and quiet stay
Thank you so much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff needs training

By

октября 11, 2020

club

Room was clean bed comfortable. Front desk very poorly trained. Didn't bother to tell us there was pet fee. Booking site said pet friendly. Wqs charged $50..Advertised hot breakfast. Only received granola bar and packaged chopped pears. Recently stayed in other holiday inns during covid and had full hot breakfast while staff practiced social distancing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию