Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Tennessee 37188

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1012 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1012ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    636
  • 4 Bintang
    210
  • 3 Bintang
    74
  • 2 Bintang
    45
  • 1 Bintang
    47

A good place to stay. Staff is awesome!

By

Desember 02, 2020

I do like this hotel and have stayed many times. It is simple, nothing fancy. Rooms are large and clean, beds are comfortable. Fridge in the room and its close to some fast food and coffee. If you are expecting a breakfast, no. they are not serving. there is a brown bag offered
I do stay here because its familiar. The staff is good and the place is clean and reliable and I would recommend if you are wanting to stay clean safe and cheap.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds.

By

November 29, 2020

club

This hotel had very comfortable beds. The pillows were perfect.
The only issue I had was my hot water in the shower took a good 5 minutes to heat up. I'm pretty passive though so it didn't affect me much.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent hotel

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Decent hotel good location. Thin walls sort of noisy. Wish they would come up with a hot breakfast option for COVID . Packaged breakfast food is not up to par with a hot breakfast. Maybe some sort of microwaveable breakfast sandwiches? Oatmeal?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ohio Trip Fall 2020

By

November 25, 2020

I stay at the Whitehouse Holiday Inn Express every year in the Fall when I travel to Ohio to hunt. The facility has always been excellent. I did miss the fresh baked cookies this year.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Every things was excellent

By

November 18, 2020

Had an excellent night. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed that promises weren't honored

By

November 05, 2020

Traveling through with my pups I generally book through the app. For this property, however, the instructions were to call and confirm availability of a pet room. I did as instructed and booked the room over the phone after discussing with the staff member that I'd like to book a rewards room. She confirmed I could do so and reserved the room. Upon check out I was presented with a bill for more than the rate shown in the app and no pet fees. I was told that since I did not book through central reservations, I was charged a higher rate and that points rooms were only available via central reservations as well. I explained that this was not what I was told when I reserved the room. The staff member looked in the system to see who booked my room and told me that 'she's fairly new and also on her way out, so...' Very disappointed in the customer service received. I was not charged the pet fee but was charged more than twice as much for the room fee. This system of booking pet rooms needs to be improved if you're going to charge a higher room rate and not honor loyalty points when reserving direct as instructed. We really appreciate IHG for being a pet friendly chain, but it's becoming increasingly difficult to navigate the fees, rules, processes, etc. Be cautious because, as you can see, you don't always get correct info from staff and incorrect info is not honored.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay

By

November 01, 2020

Ok stay was ok would be better if there was not less there

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was fine

By

Oktober 28, 2020

If you are going to Nashville and just can’t make it. Stay here

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and clean room

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

Traveling through and decided to stop for the night. We were cheerfully greeted by Wendy. She was wonderful. Had a good nights rest and back on road in the morning. With Covid restrictions, the normal hot breakfast wasn’t offered but had variety of cereal bars, muffins, donuts and coffee.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Never Again - Mold, Mildew, and Water Damage

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

Never staying at another Holiday Inn! There was water damage and mold, unprofessional staff, no breakfast, and even the sad Pop-Tart option was not offered to us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Usual stop..

By

Oktober 26, 2020

platinumelite

This is our usual stop on our trip North. Always a pleasant stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Showing age

By

Oktober 23, 2020

club

Guest rooms could use some updating. The room door had some trouble closing. I reported this to the front desk upon departure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit