Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Tennessee 37188

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1166 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1166ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    718
  • 4 Bintang
    238
  • 3 Bintang
    88
  • 2 Bintang
    59
  • 1 Bintang
    63

Great place to stop for a night on a road trip

By

Mei 24, 2022

I don't ask a lot when just looking for a place to sleep for the night while on a long road trip, but my pup and I had a very nice stay, and there was a seemingly safe area for a dog walk just outside the hotel. Bed was very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Mei 21, 2022

Comfortable and able to relax. Would definitely recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place, Staff is very friendly

By

Mei 16, 2022

club

I arrived after driving many hours, I was tired and ready to relax. At check in, the computer was having problems, but we got everything done. Room was comfortable and shower was great! Nice hot water and great pressure. Mattress was showing some age but still comfortable. At checkout the staff was super nice and offered for me to take breakfast with me since I wasn't ready to eat anything. Hotel was very clean in all areas I was in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No television service

By

Mei 06, 2022

The television in our room was not working. Batteries maybe?? When I went to the desk , they didn’t have batteries & gave me no further help. Very disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent

By

April 29, 2022

Enjoyed my stay quiet and staff was very nice and attentive

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tired of surveys

By

April 28, 2022

I don't like surveys. They are too long. I will not do the next survey because this one has become too much of a problem. Please don't send me any more surveys. Surveys are a bane on humanity and I do want to answer the dame questions repeatedly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay and staff

By

April 28, 2022

The staff were all very pleasant and friendly, breakfast had a large variety but would ask for fruit and the juice dispenser to be properly maintained. It was very water led down. The room we were given was clean but did have signs of previous water damage along with a wonderful view of a very nasty pool area. The beds slept very well, no complaints there. Just need to make sure to deep clean the grout in the bathroom and fix water damage inside of the rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Stay

By

Februari 26, 2022

platinumelite

We spent the night here while on the way back north from Florida. The room was very nice, spacious and clean. Breakfast was A+++ and was NOT a grab bag set up. We have found that most hotel room furniture to be uncomfortable to spend any time in and that was the case here. All in though I would recommend this location to travelers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not the room I booked

By

Februari 23, 2022

platinumelite

We drove from Florida after a long day at work and made it a point to call the hotel to let them know we will be in later than we hoped. I called to make sure they didn’t give our room away thinking we weren’t showing up. When we arrived around 11:30pm to check in, we were not informed that our room was not what we booked. We didn't find out until we walked in the room and saw it was 2 queen beds when we specifically booked a king bed room. We went back downstairs to the front desk to ask why we have a queen room when we booked a king. We were told the hotel overbooked and I requested the manager contact me in the morning. Well morning came and we were ready to check out so I stopped by the front desk to talk to the manager since we havent been contacted yet. She did mention that the clerk called and informed her about the situation the night before. She also gave me another story other than hotel was over booked. The manager informed me that they had enough rooms when she left the day we checked in, however she had instructed the front desk to upgrade all late arrivals from a queen room to a king. She also said that there were 10 rooms that had water issues so they had to move guests from those 10 rooms to other rooms. When i asked her about the room we booked she said there was not much they can do which got me very upset since we originally booked a king room and we had been downgraded to a queen due to the poor judgment of the manager wanting to upgrade those guests who paid for a queen. We stay with holiday inn and IHG hotels very often and are platinum members. Definitely not the way members should have been treated and we never did get the truth but are leaning towards the hotel overbooked and thats why we got downgraded. I would have stayed somewhere else if I knew or was informed the king room we booked was not available. Not happy with this hotel and will not be staying at this Holiday Inn any time soon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience, humble staff

By

Januari 06, 2022

platinumelite

We stayed there for a night on our road trip from Florida to Michigan. Comfortable beds, easy check-in even at 2 am in the morning. Breakfast was great, everything was available. Ideal Holiday-Inn express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great stop

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

Needed some where to stop and rest on our trip! This was an easy stop. Easy to find, easy check in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Change or not to change

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

DO NOT change the cinnamon rolls!!!
Please fix the hot water situation. A cold shower at 6 AM is not pleasant. Otherwise this hotel is a very nice and clean place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit