Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whitecourt Southeast

4721 49th Street , Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1N5

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 705 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

705opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    484
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

great service

By

26 noviembre 2020

I very like my experience in this hotel, very clean, safe and the customer service was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

My stay at this location was not satisfying. I rarely stay with holiday inn and probably wont again. Will not recommend to friends or collegues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick overnight

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Very good rest. Everything as expected. Didn’t use breakfast coupon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast sandwiches were over heated, being in plastic bags didn't help, covid obviously is a concern but breakfast was not edible...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to lay your head down!!

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Great rooms, great beds, great staff, poor breakfast in these Covid times!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get what you expect

By

16 octubre 2020

If you’re and IHG Rewards traveller than this Holiday Inn Express will meet your expectations. Located slightly off the beaten path allows for a quieter experience. A very craft-fully COVID adapted complimentary breakfast answered my biggest question mark upon checking in. Jarome service is fantastic. Only issue was a dirty tissue beside my bed and lots of guests not wearing masks in the hotel.
I’ve stayed here before and I’ll stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay!!!

By

15 octubre 2020

We spend the night in Whitecourt Holiday INN. Everything brand new and squicky clean. Bed is super comfortable, service is great. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good place to stay

By

15 octubre 2020

We have stayed here a few times a year for many years. We have rarely had any issues, and any minor ones we've had have been resolved quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very satisfied

By

13 octubre 2020

Comfortable rooms very clean and very courteous staff. we always stay at holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

12 octubre 2020

Clean, quite room plus very very comfortable bed; what else you need after long busy tiresome workday..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

whitecourt

By

11 octubre 2020

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when we travel to Edmonton. It would be nice if they had makeup remover wipes in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

We rented a jacuzzi suite for 2 nights. The room was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Due to Covid, the usual breakfast wasn’t available but they had bagged breakfast to go. It was good but the breakfast sandwiches are cold and needed heating. We didn’t realize this and as we were out for the day we weren’t able to eat them. This is my only complaint really. Everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información