Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whitecourt Southeast

4721 49th Street , Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 0E8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 757 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable

By

December 20, 2021

Nice and clean. Off the main strip enough where it's relatively quiet but easy access to restaurants etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 15, 2021

Side walks were maintained. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of different options. Check in as always is a breeze and staff are helpful with information you can use during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Other noisy guests

By

December 14, 2021

As I was checking into my room I could hear kids screaming in the breakfast area, I said to the front desk person I sure hope there not going to be that loud at night, she said oh no they won’t be loud they have a hockey game in the morning, as I had went to bed I could still hear kids running around, I checked into the hotel at 9pm and these hockey players were screaming, there should be zero tolerance for any noise in a hotel, there are guests who could be working day or night shift, do better

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 11, 2021

club

Good stay, happy with overall experience!







Would recommend to other guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

December 09, 2021

Lovely hotel in an excellent location. Rooms are spotless

Read More
Read Less

Best bed

By

December 03, 2021

club

Volley and Jillian were amazing. The started the stay beaut.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Whitecourt

By

November 29, 2021

Front staff were nice. Room was clean without bad smell. Bed was comfortable. Found some rust around the bathtub, but it was bearable for one night stay. Breakfast was disappointing, I had to go out for it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable stay, Friendly Staff

By

November 24, 2021

My stay was very comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The room was very clean, and the bed felt great for a relaxing sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

November 21, 2021

Staff were very accommodating for our extra requests. Room was exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 17, 2021

My stays at this hotel are always comfortable and clean , staff and front counter are very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Friendly staff.

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay while I’m away working. Staff was friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

King bed and bedding

By

October 25, 2021

Great bedding and bed. The property has all the services and it’s close to mall and downtown. Location is easy to access from highway. Pet friendly is also important for myself

Read More
Read Less