Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whitecourt Southeast

4721 49th Street , Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1N5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 703 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quick overnight

By

November 04, 2020

club

Very good rest. Everything as expected. Didn’t use breakfast coupon.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast sandwiches were over heated, being in plastic bags didn't help, covid obviously is a concern but breakfast was not edible...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head down!!

By

October 29, 2020

club

Great rooms, great beds, great staff, poor breakfast in these Covid times!!

Read More
Read Less

Get what you expect

By

October 16, 2020

If you’re and IHG Rewards traveller than this Holiday Inn Express will meet your expectations. Located slightly off the beaten path allows for a quieter experience. A very craft-fully COVID adapted complimentary breakfast answered my biggest question mark upon checking in. Jarome service is fantastic. Only issue was a dirty tissue beside my bed and lots of guests not wearing masks in the hotel.
I’ve stayed here before and I’ll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!!!

By

October 15, 2020

We spend the night in Whitecourt Holiday INN. Everything brand new and squicky clean. Bed is super comfortable, service is great. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

October 15, 2020

We have stayed here a few times a year for many years. We have rarely had any issues, and any minor ones we've had have been resolved quickly.

Read More
Read Less

very satisfied

By

October 13, 2020

Comfortable rooms very clean and very courteous staff. we always stay at holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 12, 2020

Clean, quite room plus very very comfortable bed; what else you need after long busy tiresome workday..

Read More
Read Less

whitecourt

By

October 11, 2020

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when we travel to Edmonton. It would be nice if they had makeup remover wipes in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

We rented a jacuzzi suite for 2 nights. The room was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Due to Covid, the usual breakfast wasn’t available but they had bagged breakfast to go. It was good but the breakfast sandwiches are cold and needed heating. We didn’t realize this and as we were out for the day we weren’t able to eat them. This is my only complaint really. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 05, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Quiet n relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and Clean

By

September 28, 2020

club

Neat and Clean, friendly staff. Mattress are so comfort and well arranged.

Read More
Read Less