Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 196 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Room

By

August 08, 2016

club

Appreciated a phone call to our room shortly after checking in, to inquire if all was well and if we required anything at all.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through- Great Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

I decided to make a stop at this hotel which I had not stayed before. It was very easy to find, close to get a bite to eat late and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.Jesse at the Front Desk was very good and helpful with directions. Great property - thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Whitecourt

By

July 29, 2016

club

An excellent choice, well located, clean and very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone and go back myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Pipaq19, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad that met your service standards and stay expectations. We appreciate your endorsement to fellow travlers and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

pool

By

July 28, 2016

This hotel doesn't have a swimming pool. We were at a ball tournament with our kids and a pool would have been great. Other than that it was awesome place to stay with very reasonable rates

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great people get to know you call you by name, know which room you like, and try and accommodate.. I stay frequently and it sure makes you want to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear lybatt, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Paying attention to guest details is what builds loyalty and this is what we pride ourselves on. Traveling is not always easy but when you are recognized upon arrival and during your stay and when things are just how you like them, then we know you will return for your next stay, and that we appreciate. Thank you for your loyalty, until next time. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed the time I was there. Breakfast was awesome and the rooms were comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Rubyjacket, We enjoyed having you as our guest and we appreciate your taking the time to review our property. Our Fresh Start Breakfast is definitely a guest favorite, and we will be adding a fresh cut fruit option in the new year. Just a reminder when booking your next stay be sure to use the IHG app and take advantage of the you "Your Rate" discount. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

okay

By

July 21, 2016

club

This was an okay hotel. Easy to find. Color of rooms and lobby need to be updated. It was a good paint job but the colors were depressing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear ape5, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review our property. Our hotel in just about 7years old and we strive to keep it fresh looking and updated. We recently upgraded and replaced all mattress in the hotel and added a Kuerig brewer in each room. Change is coming... If you find yourself in Whitecourt again I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2016

enjoy the hotel and staff which was great for our anniversary

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear gerrardm, I am pleased that you have taken the time to write a review and that our hotel and staff met your service needs. I hope you enjoyed our new TELUS Optik TV and Optik TV on demand, this new feature addition allows guests a variety of program viewing options. Again Happy Anniversary, we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Nice, clean, and comfortable hotel!

Would recommend to anyone.

Breakfast options could improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear cbld24, Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to you staying with us in the future. Just a foot note IHG does listen when our guests speaks, so in the very near future we will be adding new items to our Fresh Start Breakfast and I believe they will be a guest favorite. Until we see you next time. Take care. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Boat course

By

July 11, 2016

As noted in this review. Nice hotel would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Art H, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to review our property, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. I am happy to hear that you found our property met your needs and we look forward to you staying with us in the future. Until next time............ Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 10, 2016

club

I was very happy with the hotel and friendly staff. Quickly resolved the issue i had with the fridge in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear sgm143, I appreciate your review of our property and I look forward to sharing the comments with our staff. I am happy that the fridge issue was resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. It is always our goal to ensure you have the best stay possible. Should you find yourself in Whitecourt again, we look forward to seeing you. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nice place to stay clean and quiet. close to the highway with out being noisy, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear szyryji, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you again, the next time you visit Whitecourt. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less