Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport

600 Spring Street , Windsor Locks, Connecticut 06096

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1221 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    886
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Parfait

By

08 noviembre 2020

De passage pour affaire: tout était très propre et le personnel très sympathique.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Jersey Traveler

By

03 noviembre 2020

Always a great stay. The bed, the shower, comfort, and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Quiet

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Always Have Great Experiences At The IHG Hotels Everything Is Always As Expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Covid travel has been difficult but this hotel was so very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

26 octubre 2020

The room was clean and they did have a few choices for breakfast- many hotels don't right now due to Covid-19. The front desk clerk had a hard time understanding us at check-in and couldn't find our reservation at first, which was frustrating. At one point the house cleaning staff did walking in on us, but they shut the door quickly and left. The hotel was very clean and everyone was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth and comfy

By

17 octubre 2020

I arrived the day before my flight. The evening was restful and I was rested and up early to catch the shuttle. The entire experience was no-hassle and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

14 octubre 2020

I was surprised at how comfortable the bed was and how it made for a great sleep each night I stayed there. I was disappointed with the showerhead and how restrictive it was with the water. Otherwise, a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed- relaxing stay

By

11 octubre 2020

Comfortabke bed - relaxing overnight stay. Standard precautions taken due to Covid. Clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perhaps typical COVID experience

By

11 octubre 2020

club

A bit strange arrival. Basically a barren entry with no Holiday Inn sign and poorly lit (8PM arrival). Also barren lobby--wasn't sure I was in the right place. Room was clean though, and the mattress is one of the most comfortable I've used. Room temp easily controlled. Bathroom amenities? Instead of individual bottles of shampoo etc. there were large bottles that obviously had been there awhile and used by others. Had they been tampered with?? Worse part of the stay, though, was breakfast. Their site said "full breakfast included". Not by a long shot: small box of cereal and a yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, loved the grab and go breakfast all day coffee

By

28 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I appreciate that this hotel did not give up on offering services like many others did. It was a nice feeling to actually be able to have coffee, yogurt and fruit on arrival and to feel welcomed (they also made sure to ask if we needed any airport related services). Overall a great stay and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable hotel

By

27 septiembre 2020

5 stars
Travel to ct for work regularly, this hotel is my first choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

The room and bathroom were very clean. Comfortable furniture. Good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información