Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport

600 Spring Street , Windsor Locks, Connecticut 06096

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1376 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    995
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Very Accommodating

By

24 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We stay here sometimes when flying in and out Bradley Airport and visiting family in the area. This time it was a spur of the moment stay due to incoming weather and we did not want a family member to have to worry about getting us to airport. When we checked in the manager on duty said the a late checkout was doable and we set a time for 1:30pm. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast was very good. Prior to check out we found that our flight was delayed and we asked the manager if could hang in lobby for a few hours. He offered to let us stay in our room for another few hours! This is one of the reasons we stay at IHG hotels. They value their members and are as accommodating as they can be. Kudos to the Holiday Inn Express at Bradley Airport!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

It was better than a 5 star resort in Cancun. Definitely recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and great accomodations!

By

14 diciembre 2021

Stayed here before an early 6am flight out of Hartford. Upon arrival the staff asked if we would like to drop our car off at a lot to not worry about parking in the morning. A shuttle picked us up promptly at our car location. The front desk staff recommended a shuttle time based on our flight time. We arrived to the airport with ample time for security, coffee and rest stops before boarding! A light breakfast and coffee were available for us to have while we waited for the morning shuttle. I would recommend anyone with an early morning flight stay here to avoid early morning travel stress!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI express stsy

By

12 diciembre 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Convenient for business travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations were nice, but the cleaning was not!

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has been freshened and is much nicer inside than during a previous stay. When I checked in, I was greeted by an uninterested front desk employee who did not ask if I wanted points or a snack. When I came for water I was forced to pay. I checked in the room and when I went to use the toilet I was met by the previous owners leftovers on the walls of the toilet. This made me question if the sheets had been changed or the bathtub cleaned. Not the best start to a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

There were no issues. A great place to stay. Everyone was friendly and nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, could take better COVID precautions

By

08 diciembre 2021

Overall stay was great! Only negative is that there were no gloves available for self serving breakfast, and people were allowed to walk in without masks, therefore people were sneezing and coughing all over the food so I chose not to eat. On a positive note, Excellent sleep and clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort for a quick overnight for EARLY airport departures

By

01 diciembre 2021

We love to stay here before we travel when our flights are VERY early. Easy trip to get to airport by shuttle service they provide or your car. We like that they put out a few breakfast items before the full breakfast time that allows us some refreshments then. Bed, pillows, Bedding was so comfy!
Suggestion, 2 remotes and a wall//door Hook for handbags/totes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Done with IHG

By

29 noviembre 2021

I'm a long time IHG member (since 2002) I got caught up in the AA airline fiasco on 11.1.21 and had to cancel my hotel reservation the morning of the day I was supposed to arrive due to flight cancellations. I cancelled my reservation using the app and got a conf # but because I had checked in the night before online the hotel states that it's too bad and I must pay for my entire reservation (they never even asked to see my cancellation email). I travel a lot for business and understand the policy and was prepared to pay for the first night but not the entire stay. Called both the hotel and guest relations multiple times but they both kept telling they couldn't help me to call the other to rectify. At the end of the day no one at IHG was willing/able to help so I will take my business elsewhere going forward I hope the money you beat me out of will be worth the future business you are losing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was rude. Hung up on me twice while trying to ask questions about shuttle service.
Room is clean and comfortable with good mattresses!
Breakfast had nice choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Express

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I arrived late but was welcomed. I entered a warm very clean room with plenty of towels. I warmed up my dinner, prayed and went to sleep. Woke up in the morning fresh. After the warm bath , a hot breakfast was served early so I could check out early. This was a refreshing stay. Thank you Holiday Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at hi

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

was conveniet to airport way over priced, other IHG hotels are half price with same values

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información