Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport

600 Spring Street , Windsor Locks, Connecticut 06096

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1335 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good but no Masks

By

22 September 2021

club

My 3 night stay was very enjoyable. The rooms were clean and comfortable and LOVED that the hot water VERY hot.
The hot breakfast was enjoyable and the lady in charge was very friendly and and never rushed anyone when it was time to close the doors.
My only issue was that some of the staff did not wear masks and the hand sanitizer machines were empty.
I would definitely stay at this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and welcoming staff. Very helpful. Bed and air con great!

By

22 September 2021

club

We actually stayed 1 nights on 2 different dates, we used 2 rooms on 1date and 3 rooms under a different name on the other date. We were traveling with 2 small children who loved their room and breakfast the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our evening stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, bed comfortable. Staff very friendly. We liked that we could leave our vehicle for the week while away. Great airport shuttle service. Will definitely stay again when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 September 2021

club

Every time I visit the staff is wonderful and the rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relax stay

By

19 September 2021

The cleanliness of the room is so good. The have a good hot breakfast in the morning and coffee available 24 hrs.
Audrey did an amazing job, she went above and beyond helping me at 2 am, sending a van to pick me up from a different hotel, she did a quick check-in.
She really understood my needs and helped me that night.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and excellent service.

By

16 September 2021

club

My wife and I flew out of Bradley for the first time. We live out of state. All services met or exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Gets everything right

By

15 September 2021

club

Plenty of parking in a well lit lot. Quick check-in. Clean-room. Quiet room. Good WiFi. Comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

13 September 2021

club

My stay was excellent from the time I walked into the hotel from the time I left the hotel. Nothing bad to say from me.

Read More
Read Less

Fue excelente estadía

By

10 September 2021

Cuando llegue me atendieron muy rápido y amable. Me dieron exactamente la habitación que pedí y lo que incluía la estadía. Me encantaría volver a quedarme por más días de relajación. En buena localización ya que tenia varios fast food entre otro.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 September 2021

This is a nice hotel. The room was clean, comfortable beds and a free hot breakfast. I would definitely stay here again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

09 September 2021

Our room was immaculately clean and very comfortable! I liked the setting also, it was nice to have a sofa to sit on to watch TV or read. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, we enjoyed our visit very much.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

We travel a lot and always stay in Holiday Inn Express. This one is our favorite. We try to stay there even if it's a longer drive.

Read More
Read Less