Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Exactly as expected

By

22 March 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet, friendly staff. Exactly what you expect from a holiday Inn express. The only drawback was that breakfast was the same two days in a row- from other HIEs I have stayed at, usually they vary the hot entre somewhat. Otherwise no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly Family Vacation

By

18 March 2017

This Holiday Inn is perfectly located near the airport for a quick sleep before our family vacation. Very clean, staff was friendly and shuttle service to the airport was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Confy bed, good pool, good breakfast.

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

The original plan was to stay close to the airport the night before our flight home -- but we were snowed in for a few extra days. The hotel staff were great -- and the pool helped to pass the time -- nice temp. The beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is always good -- my only suggestion would be to offer one plainer warm egg along with the veggie egg ....2 mornings both warm eggs were veggie eggs which did not taste that good. I've been to some HI Express where the eggs were scrambled or plain cheese omelet -- much nicer. Otherwise the stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Everything was as I have come to expect from this brand. Nice rooms, the breakfast is convenient and good, comfortable. My only comment on this visit, as the weather was very cold and I was on a 2 night stay, I did not appreciate the heat being turned off after the room was service on Sunday. I returned late to an extremely cold room, which took a while to get it comfortable again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

Very clean, very nice staff, comfortable rooms. Love having coffee and tea available 24 hours in the great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great costumer service

By

11 March 2017

club

If anyone is planing to have a relaxing weekend, stay here in February. Good pool, good breakfast, quite and peaceful in every way , costumer service is awesome they gave us extra time in the pool because it was my daughter's birthday. In addition everything clean and comfortable. Only thing the sink in the bathroom was clog. Otherwise everything else was awesome. .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

08 March 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating the facility was clean and the bedroom was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome facility and staff

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

No complaints about my stay, my only complaint is I take time to complete survey in order for you guys to gauge quality but these surveys are just too long. Maybe you should consider braking it up in parts, sent separately to your guest?

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 March 2017

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and quiet. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

a gem

By

03 March 2017

club

Great staff service....location is right near airport with shuttle service....comfortable, clean... spacious rooms. .. quiet....highly recommend....restaurant list available and shuttle service to some of them....we had a package delivered and it was there upon our arrival

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in a snow storm

By

23 February 2017

Due to a death in the family had to make an unscheduled trip to Conn. Because of a snow storm I was stuck at the airport. The staff was very good and the room was exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Justme, I am so sorry for your loss and then to have had to do it in a snowstorm. I am very happy to hear that our staff was good to you though and that we were here to give you a place to stay. Safe Travels Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bradley Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

21 February 2017

Arrived late Friday evening and took the shuttle to the airport the next morning at 5am. The young lady at the hotel check in desk was smart and proficient at her job. She took care of everything I needed like a seasoned pro. I wish all my hotels stays were this easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
tjleis, Thank you so much not only for your recent stay but for the wonderful compliments paid towards our Front Office Mgr, employees like her are truly an asset to our company. We do hope that if you are back in our area again that you will stop back. Safe Travels Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less