Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1389 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    999
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Recent Stay

By

18. Mai 2022

Enjoy weekend away with family attending local events. Had a good breakfast to start day. Children enjoy the pool. Rom was spacious and accommodates larger family. Is affordable and would return again when attending events in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, modern rooms.

By

17. Mai 2022

I had a three night stay at this location. The room was typical of a recently remodeled Holiday Inn Express. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Great Room Great Breakfast

By

09. Mai 2022

Great Service, Sam was able to help me check in earlier then planned. I just had to come back 2 hours later, which were o.k. we got to do some stuff.
Great Room, Big, open and very clean.
Great Breakfast, what can you say, I am use to their breakfast, but here, the pancakes were bigger. For this day, they had 2 options on omelette, onions and peppers or cheese, both were good. They had other stuff too, cereal, sausage, looked like gray and biscuits.
Very close to the airport about .3 miles away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

08. Mai 2022

Good, clean and convenient hotel. Shuttle service to BDL runs frequently. Friendly desk staff. Bathroom shower could use some updating. Overall a good place to stay when flying out of BDL on an early morning flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient No thrill option

By

07. Mai 2022

I have stayed many times at this hotel for business. It is quite convenient to the airport. The hotel is a no-thrills option that is an upgrade from many US Holiday Inns, but it seems to be in decline compared to previous years. Maybe this is due to COVID, but one might think this would have been a good time to do deep cleaning and updating. Safe place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

07. Mai 2022

Checked in late, no issues great stay and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never staying here again!

By

03. Mai 2022

Horrible experience!!!! I will never come back to this hotel. My experience was supposed to be relaxing and it was not. I wasn’t even welcomed as a IHG member when I came in and it was just horrible. I don’t recommend this place. Very upsetting!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

01. Mai 2022

Great place to stay but front staff was not pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll be back!

By

28. April 2022

Facility is on-par with other HIE properties, in that, it is consistent. Missed the breakfast due to a personal issue, but I will be going back. HVAC was very good. TV was very large and had a remote that allowed me to change the input (computer). Not all properties have this capability. Wired internet was a plus. The bed was a bit soft for my taste, but I slept okay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, but pool needs work

By

26. April 2022

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. Room was clean, good heating system, decent "free" breakfast. My only criticism is the condition of the pool on a Sunday afternoon.. On Friday, it seemed fine, but It had obviously not been cleaned over the weekend and, frankly, I would not have "jumped in" if I had realized that it needed a good vacuuming and chlorine adjustment. On the other hand, the room was very clean, no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saved the trip...again!

By

01. April 2022

platinumelite

Originally booked a different IHG hotel nearby. Checked out after a horrible first night. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and once again were not disappointed. The staff was welcoming and helpful in every way. We will stay here again on future trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast needs work

By

09. März 2022

club

They need more variety and the coffee is awful. A keurig machine downstairs would be a welcome addition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen