Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 117 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

117opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Beach....

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Winnie. It's not too far from Beach. The hotel and it's rooms are very clean. Lots of options on Breakfast. Staff is always ready to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite

By

14 julio 2016

club

After a long drive this Holiday Inn express was the perfect stop. Easy on - off the I -10. Quite and Clean rooms. Staff is very friendly, The morning breakfast was just right , enjoyed my stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Campbell AL, Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for your review a positive guest experience is what our hotel strives for and I am happy we were successful. Please visit us soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

13 julio 2016

club

We were traveling thru and found this Nice and clean Holiday inn Express. Hotel and rooms were very clean.
Breakfast had lots of choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear, MGarcia784, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel and giving the five stars. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot, humid

By

12 julio 2016

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for one night. The entire hotel from lobby to our room was HOT and Humid! Our room smelled. Thinking that turning the A/C would help take the moisture out, I don't believe the compressor actually came on. Bathroom sink, toilet, and tub had soap rings. The ice machine on our floor was permanently broken. The elevator made horrible sounds. The breakfast staff literally stalked my family standing way too close to us, never saying a word, and never bringing out fresh food with one hour left of breakfast. The exterior is completely a façade - looks good on the outside but not good and hot on the inside. I will not stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear jelkram, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stellar Staff and Accommodations

By

06 julio 2016

club

My husband just retired and we have been out of country for the last 3 years, and now is our time to enjoy life and travel. Since we just started traveling again, my husbands membership number had expired and the manager was extremely helpful is setting us up with a new one upon check in and had a temp card when we came down to go to dinner. When its time to stop for the night, we always look first for a Holiday Inn Express. Easy check in, clean and comfortable rooms for a great nights rest, and a hot delicious breakfast the next morning. We feel like part of their extended family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear, D Dink, It was my pleasure helping you and your husband. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Enjoy your retirement and travel. Hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice and clean hotel room for a reasonable price. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel! I will continue to stay at this hotel in the future when I am in the Winnie area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear The Shells 2010. Thank you so much for sharing your hotel experience you had at Holiday Inn Express in Winnie, TX. I will be sure to forward your kind words to the staff. We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, NIck A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for the price

By

28 junio 2016

club

For the price the hotel was fair. I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express and this one did not meet the others standards. Again for the price I can't complain too much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Tallen96, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate your feed. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the road again...

By

27 junio 2016

club

I travel the state (Texas) a lot and usually do not stay in big cities, so its always nice to find an HIE near my work locations (even if I have to drive 30 miles to and from work) to sleep there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel has convenient location close to beach.
Clean and quiet, great staff. Good breakfast options.
We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Cook860, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff. I will pass your compliments to the staff. Sincerely Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 junio 2016

Location was convenient off Interstate. Check in/out was quick and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear FamilyTrip10, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and the five stars. I will pass your comments to the staff. We value your feedback. We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

07 junio 2016

club

the staff there was great to food was good the beds were comfortable the pool was cold clean and nice the best hotel in Winnie tx by far

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear The Hills Thank you very much for the five stars and taking the time to review our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, So we value your feedback. We appreciate you loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

02 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Short drive to beach. Would recommend this hotel for a weekend trip. Staff was friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Vjsgirl, Thank you for your Five star review if our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información