Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 142 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

142opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    101
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

very comfortable room

By

14 enero 2017

club

room was very clean and comfortable as was the bed! nice breakfast to start the day as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear, toby434, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will visit us soon!! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

03 enero 2017

Very good place and good value. The breakfast was typical but fresh. Staff very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable cutomer service

By

01 enero 2017

Front Desk was very friendly and helpful. Everyone was nice. Room was clean and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under level the others Holiday Inn Express

By

31 diciembre 2016

Very desapointed by this place :
Cigarette smoke smell, some light in dysfunction in the bathroom, fridge too noisy, usual american debit card refused (i have to use my french credit card with fees charged by my french bank) .....

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Hi Mariemousse, It is encouraging to read from one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I regret to know that you encountered some issues during your stay because of the upkeep of the room, and the lighting in the bathroom were a let down. It is also unfortunate that the method of method you usually use did not work at that time. I wish your stay with will not deter you from choosing us again for your future visit in the area. Please know that I grateful for your comments as this helps us know the things we need to work on. I am keeping them in our corporate file and am sharing them with our hotel owners and management. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Service and Comfortable Room

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Use this HI Express frequently on route from Home and Houston, TX. Have never had any problems and Staff is very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Rwduhon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and continues business. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. See you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Overnight Stay

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Express in Winnie was very nice - the night receptionist was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable, and our sleep was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

As with all Holiday Inn Express locations the rooms are clean and there's always a hot breakfast waiting for you when you wake up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Snoprat, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms and Hot breakfast. Thank you for being an IHG rewards Club member We appreciate your loyalty. Sincearly , Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

13 noviembre 2016

The hotel is perfect for travels to and from Houston, Tx.
The staff is always helpful getting us in and out and assisting with any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear NewOrleansSaints, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel is clean the price and services are great.
We enjoyed our stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear veiraB Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this hotel is not up to standard

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

breakfast was unkind. Sausage gravy watered down. Only turkey sausage available. Bitter orange juice.

Bed and bedding was poor....worn out and sagging.

Sloppy countermale attendant .

Only very small military discount while other HI give higher discount.

A general feeling of "cheap" instead of Holiday INN

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear ajax 6 Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent stay.It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read that breakfast items were not to your satisfaction. We always have alternate meat item with Turkey sausage and lot more options. I am sorry that you found the Government discount less than normal. Our government price is offered at government approved per diem rate. It seems less because our regular price is low. Please do contact me so I can make you feel better regarding your stay with us. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean safe reasonable and comfortable

By

12 octubre 2016

club

I had plenty of room for my children. room was clean parking areas well lit and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Winniw

By

11 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and clean. New looking facility and friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Dear wna1234, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and your positive comment. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información