Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 137 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    98
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice Overnight Stay

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Express in Winnie was very nice - the night receptionist was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable, and our sleep was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

As with all Holiday Inn Express locations the rooms are clean and there's always a hot breakfast waiting for you when you wake up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Snoprat, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms and Hot breakfast. Thank you for being an IHG rewards Club member We appreciate your loyalty. Sincearly , Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

13 noviembre 2016

The hotel is perfect for travels to and from Houston, Tx.
The staff is always helpful getting us in and out and assisting with any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear NewOrleansSaints, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel is clean the price and services are great.
We enjoyed our stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear veiraB Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this hotel is not up to standard

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

breakfast was unkind. Sausage gravy watered down. Only turkey sausage available. Bitter orange juice.

Bed and bedding was poor....worn out and sagging.

Sloppy countermale attendant .

Only very small military discount while other HI give higher discount.

A general feeling of "cheap" instead of Holiday INN

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear ajax 6 Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent stay.It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read that breakfast items were not to your satisfaction. We always have alternate meat item with Turkey sausage and lot more options. I am sorry that you found the Government discount less than normal. Our government price is offered at government approved per diem rate. It seems less because our regular price is low. Please do contact me so I can make you feel better regarding your stay with us. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean safe reasonable and comfortable

By

12 octubre 2016

club

I had plenty of room for my children. room was clean parking areas well lit and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Winniw

By

11 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and clean. New looking facility and friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Dear wna1234, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and your positive comment. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

call to get the best rate

By

10 octubre 2016

I really HATE being told I have to call to get the best rate possible. We have a corporate rate code. Its getting to be we are using other chains more regularly then IHG properties because of price and availability. Im tired of trying to use points for a free room and getting the no reward nights available at this hotel.

The hotel is on lock down, you have to swipe your room key to get in to the lobby, if your checking in you have to wait for a desk clerk to come up front, see you and then let you in. Makes you wonder how safe the area is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Dear inspector steve, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced.during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. The key access entry is enforced during late night and early morning hours. We welcome you to spend your rewards night at our hotel. In the future please call me at the hotel and I will assist you with your rewards night booking. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. I would invite you to contact me personally at 409.296-2250 to discuss this with you further. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

05 octubre 2016

We were here in Winnie Texas for the Rice Festival. The beds were very comfy and hotel was extremely clean. We enjoyed the 24/7 pool access. Our room had very nice furniture and all up to date amenities. we will for sure stay here again next year for festival

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2016
Dear lena65, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and the Five stars. I am delighted to hear your enjoyed our services. And are planning to return next year. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I-10 Oasis

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

I was traveling cross country due to a relocation when I stumbled across this property. Since I was moving to a new city I had my dog, Charlie, with me. We arrived late, sometime around 11PM and they welcome both of us.

The hotel was clean, well appointed and just what was needed for two weary travelers that evening. I was thankful to be able to find such a nice place that allowed my dog.

The gentleman at the front desk provided excellent and efficient service during our check in. The complimentary breakfast the next morning was more than adequate and quite tasty. If I find myself in the area again I would definitely stay at this property again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
Dear Lost Boys, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that your stay was delightful.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sept 23 Overnight Stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

The hotel was nice and clean. The room was very clean. The staff... not so friendly. They asked if I had a royalty number (IHG?), I told them yes. I could not find it quick enough and they told me just to call in and they would give me credit for the stay. I asked them if he could look it up since I made the reservation using that number, he interrupted me before I finished and told me again just to call in. Wow!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
Dear random guy1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. My apologies for the staff unwilling to locate your IHG rewards club number. I will follow up on this matter and make sure this is not repeated. We value our IHG Rewards club members and thank you for bringing this to may attention. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

27 septiembre 2016

Hotel was conveniently located off the highway. It was a good stop for a late flight into Houston and an early morning start in Sabine Pass. A little more than half way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
Dear Donniebazeball, Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express in Winnie. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feed back and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información