Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 158 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    108
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very nice hotel!

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel! The bed was very comfortable, and the staff are excellent. The hotel is easy to find, right off the interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Bed and Convenient

By

21 marzo 2017

club

It was safe area and I did not have to worry about my vehicle. It was a comfortable bed and had a great night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Easy to find right off Interstate. Located in center we wanted to explore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Surprise

By

12 marzo 2017

club

We were on the road and needed a room for the night. Winnie was the area I felt we needed to rest at. The clerk was very courteous, the hotel was well kept inside and out. It smelled nice and clean when you entered. The clerk was very helpful in finding a parking place for our van and sailboat. The bed was comfortable, the A/C worked great. Little to no road noise was heard. Nice place. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear, Wandering55, Thank you for your five star review of our Hotel. We work hard to offer best service possible, so I am happy to see that reflected on your visit. See you on your next visit. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, location

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The overall of the hotel is great. The staff is wonderful. It's just off the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent room; terrible service

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk essentially ignored IHG Rewards status: ignoring my profile, refusing to upgrade room on a very slow night, and refusing to give a welcome gift. The hall smelled of curry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Shorefolks, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We try our best to accommodate the guest request. IHG has updated their welcome amenity to IHG rewards Club Points only. The Welcome gift bag is no longer available at any IHG hotels. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

06 marzo 2017

Short getaway for birding trip to High Island and Bolivar Peninsula. Enjoyed the quiet and lack of traffic as change from regular city life in Louisiana. The room was very clean, mattress very comfortable though could use a rotation in position. AC worked well on thermostat and acted as "white noise" so we did not hear traffic noise from I-10. Always enjoy the breakfasts at HIExpress, especially the cinnamon rolls. The only complaint was low water pressure in shower, and the hotel may not have control over that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Birds17, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our room and the breakfast. please accept our sincerest apologies for the water pressure issue you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay very much. They had a great continental breakfast with a good amount of choices. Very nice pool and gym. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Location was very good. Front desk staff needs to be a little bit more knowledgeable about surrounding activities in the area but overall very friendly and quick to get you anything you needed. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear, Dana49 We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your feedback with the staff. Sincerely, NIck A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The internet service was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear At06, Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm so glad you liked our staff service and the clean rooms. I'm sorry that the internet was slow but I hope it didn't detract from your overall stay too much. We look forward to seeing you again soon Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

23 febrero 2017

Overall good place to stay. I wish the breakfast had more selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Truckin111, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay. IHG is always looking for ways to improve their breakfast.And I hope on your next stay we will have more selection then what we currently offer. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

15 febrero 2017

I've stayed here before, I guess when it was newer, but it seems that the property has been neglected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear djmikeymike01, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. My apologies for not meeting your expectations. We have ongoing upgrades to the property. and hope you will stay with us on your next visit. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold elite member. sincerely, Nick A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay for me and my little one!

By

09 febrero 2017

My six year old and I traveled alone together for the first time for a mini vacation/family visit and we stayed here. I had asked for a first floor room and we got a beautiful Jacuzzi room that my little one absolutely adored! (She loved having the Jacuzzi since it was a little too cool outside to enjoy the pool, she considered this her personal one.) :) The staff was amazing, funny and courteous. The breakfast was fantastic with eggs, bacon, omelets, cinnamon rolls and more. We weren't expecting such a variety. Seeing as we were traveling alone, I was a little nervous about how 'safe' we'd be or feel. I needn't have worried. We both slept wonderful and as snug as bugs. Outside and inside noise was almost nil. I noticed that some reviews noted that the outside doors were locked and someone had to recognize you in order to open the door. This actually made me feel a bit better at night and I didn't see it as an inconvenience at all. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area. Thank you all so much for such a great experience! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear ME44, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a wonderfull review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the breakfast and staff services. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you and your six year old back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Nick A G.M..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información