Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 150 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The internet service was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear At06, Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm so glad you liked our staff service and the clean rooms. I'm sorry that the internet was slow but I hope it didn't detract from your overall stay too much. We look forward to seeing you again soon Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

February 23, 2017

Overall good place to stay. I wish the breakfast had more selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Truckin111, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay. IHG is always looking for ways to improve their breakfast.And I hope on your next stay we will have more selection then what we currently offer. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

February 15, 2017

I've stayed here before, I guess when it was newer, but it seems that the property has been neglected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear djmikeymike01, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. My apologies for not meeting your expectations. We have ongoing upgrades to the property. and hope you will stay with us on your next visit. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold elite member. sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay for me and my little one!

By

February 09, 2017

My six year old and I traveled alone together for the first time for a mini vacation/family visit and we stayed here. I had asked for a first floor room and we got a beautiful Jacuzzi room that my little one absolutely adored! (She loved having the Jacuzzi since it was a little too cool outside to enjoy the pool, she considered this her personal one.) :) The staff was amazing, funny and courteous. The breakfast was fantastic with eggs, bacon, omelets, cinnamon rolls and more. We weren't expecting such a variety. Seeing as we were traveling alone, I was a little nervous about how 'safe' we'd be or feel. I needn't have worried. We both slept wonderful and as snug as bugs. Outside and inside noise was almost nil. I noticed that some reviews noted that the outside doors were locked and someone had to recognize you in order to open the door. This actually made me feel a bit better at night and I didn't see it as an inconvenience at all. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area. Thank you all so much for such a great experience! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear ME44, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a wonderfull review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the breakfast and staff services. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you and your six year old back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Nick A G.M..
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 08, 2017

Holiday Inn is always great!! Their prices seem to be creeping up. Goood breakfast and friendly staff as always. Not a lot of dining choices close to this one

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Sandy, Your nice comments and your loyalty as an IHG Spire rewards club member is well appreciated. It is nice to hear you highlighted our breakfast and staff. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

February 05, 2017

This hotel is located right on the interstate out side of Beaumont. The value is very good. The typical rate is about 25% less than the other hotels in Beaumont. Nice and quiet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Jrod, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel prices. Thank you for being an IHG Spire member. We value your feedback. Sincerely, NIck A GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is a clean, quiet hotel. Nice jacuzzi tub to relax after a long drive from New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfy beds. Staff was very nice and very informative. Very relaxing place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. A positive feedback is what gives us a motivation to do even better. We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. My staff and Ivalu your feedback. We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room

By

January 14, 2017

club

room was very clean and comfortable as was the bed! nice breakfast to start the day as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear, toby343, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel room very clean, our beds comfortable and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and hope you will visit us soon!! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear, toby434, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will visit us soon!! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

Very good place and good value. The breakfast was typical but fresh. Staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear, igeaux4lsu2, Thank you for five star review of our hotel. A Positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, So we value your feedback . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable cutomer service

By

January 01, 2017

Front Desk was very friendly and helpful. Everyone was nice. Room was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Under level the others Holiday Inn Express

By

December 31, 2016

Very desapointed by this place :
Cigarette smoke smell, some light in dysfunction in the bathroom, fridge too noisy, usual american debit card refused (i have to use my french credit card with fees charged by my french bank) .....

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi Mariemousse, It is encouraging to read from one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I regret to know that you encountered some issues during your stay because of the upkeep of the room, and the lighting in the bathroom were a let down. It is also unfortunate that the method of method you usually use did not work at that time. I wish your stay with will not deter you from choosing us again for your future visit in the area. Please know that I grateful for your comments as this helps us know the things we need to work on. I am keeping them in our corporate file and am sharing them with our hotel owners and management. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less