Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 187 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great nights sleep and hospitable staff

By

October 11, 2017

I arrived with my two pets after Hurricane Harvey and the Management team was able to get us in after a cancellation. The service was phenomenal and our overall experience was as well.

Read More
Read Less

Room very comfortable

By

September 27, 2017

It was nice that ice and soda machine was located on floor that we stayed on

Read More
Read Less

Florida trip home

By

September 21, 2017

club

We always, well most of the time stay at Holiday Inn and because I always stayed there when i was a child , my parents like Holiday Inn and we traveled back and forth from Texas to California every year. We always know that our rooms will be nice and having breakfast before we leave to get on the road, help when managing our time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

September 06, 2017

club

The hotel is right off the interstate. It's well kept the rooms and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Mid Level Hotel

By

August 29, 2017

The Hotel is well maintained and the staff does an excellent job.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay. Great staff.

By

August 27, 2017

club

Check in very organized. In my room quickly. Quite atmosphere. Slept well. Internet wasn't fast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Visit Again and Again

By

August 03, 2017

club

This location is always a great place to stop and get a good night's sleep and a great breakfast to start the day!! Staff is great and the location is clean and safe. Can't ask for a better place to rest for the night!! We have stayed here several times a year for the past four years, highly recommend this location!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express.
The hotel and its rooms were very clean. Breakfast was very nice.
We will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and fantastic breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy and Musty

By

July 21, 2017

club

We chose to stay at this property based on previous reviews as a last minute head start to our vacation. Wish we had gone somewhere else. The smell of mold was immediately noticed when we walked into the lobby, the hallways and the room. Mold on the curtains and on the crown molding were visible so I hope the property uses these reviews to better their visitors experience. As an IH member, I was sorely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great sray

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a wonderful overnight stay at hotel. The front desk was speedy and very accommodating to our needs. Brought a crib to the room and was polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

We had stayed at a couple of subpar hotels on this trip and were pleasantly relieved when we chose this location instead of others! The room and bathroom were clean and in good repair, the pool was usable, and the staff were all friendly and helpful! :)

Read More
Read Less