Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 143 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfy beds. Staff was very nice and very informative. Very relaxing place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. My staff and Ivalu your feedback. We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room

By

January 14, 2017

club

room was very clean and comfortable as was the bed! nice breakfast to start the day as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear, toby434, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will visit us soon!! Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

Very good place and good value. The breakfast was typical but fresh. Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable cutomer service

By

January 01, 2017

Front Desk was very friendly and helpful. Everyone was nice. Room was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Under level the others Holiday Inn Express

By

December 31, 2016

Very desapointed by this place :
Cigarette smoke smell, some light in dysfunction in the bathroom, fridge too noisy, usual american debit card refused (i have to use my french credit card with fees charged by my french bank) .....

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi Mariemousse, It is encouraging to read from one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I regret to know that you encountered some issues during your stay because of the upkeep of the room, and the lighting in the bathroom were a let down. It is also unfortunate that the method of method you usually use did not work at that time. I wish your stay with will not deter you from choosing us again for your future visit in the area. Please know that I grateful for your comments as this helps us know the things we need to work on. I am keeping them in our corporate file and am sharing them with our hotel owners and management. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Service and Comfortable Room

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Use this HI Express frequently on route from Home and Houston, TX. Have never had any problems and Staff is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Rwduhon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and continues business. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. See you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Overnight Stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Express in Winnie was very nice - the night receptionist was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable, and our sleep was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

November 21, 2016

club

As with all Holiday Inn Express locations the rooms are clean and there's always a hot breakfast waiting for you when you wake up.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Snoprat, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms and Hot breakfast. Thank you for being an IHG rewards Club member We appreciate your loyalty. Sincearly , Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

November 13, 2016

The hotel is perfect for travels to and from Houston, Tx.
The staff is always helpful getting us in and out and assisting with any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear NewOrleansSaints, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M
Read More
Read Less

family

By

November 07, 2016

club

The hotel is clean the price and services are great.
We enjoyed our stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear veiraB Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

this hotel is not up to standard

By

November 07, 2016

club

breakfast was unkind. Sausage gravy watered down. Only turkey sausage available. Bitter orange juice.

Bed and bedding was poor....worn out and sagging.

Sloppy countermale attendant .

Only very small military discount while other HI give higher discount.

A general feeling of "cheap" instead of Holiday INN

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear ajax 6 Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent stay.It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read that breakfast items were not to your satisfaction. We always have alternate meat item with Turkey sausage and lot more options. I am sorry that you found the Government discount less than normal. Our government price is offered at government approved per diem rate. It seems less because our regular price is low. Please do contact me so I can make you feel better regarding your stay with us. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

clean safe reasonable and comfortable

By

October 12, 2016

club

I had plenty of room for my children. room was clean parking areas well lit and secure.

Read More
Read Less