Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 163 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

BDM

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I will be back many more times. Thank you for your excellent staff. This location has plenty of parking for my truck and trailer. Easy access getting in and out. I have stayed at this location several times and would recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

RIGHT FOR THE PRICE

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

WORTH YOUR MONEY! EXCELLENT STAFF AND CLEAN ROOMS. BEDDING SMELLED FRESH AND GREAT COMFORT. PLEASED TO HAVE STAYED THERE DURING OUR ROADTRIP.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and friendly staff

By

April 29, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable and the price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

Staff was pleasant and professional. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lodging Option in Winnie

By

April 05, 2017

This hotel provides an excellent value for a stay in the Winnie area. It is clean, comfortable and the staff person whom we saw do ALL the staff tasks is pleasant, courteous and works very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel! The bed was very comfortable, and the staff are excellent. The hotel is easy to find, right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed and Convenient

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was safe area and I did not have to worry about my vehicle. It was a comfortable bed and had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Easy to find right off Interstate. Located in center we wanted to explore.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

March 12, 2017

club

We were on the road and needed a room for the night. Winnie was the area I felt we needed to rest at. The clerk was very courteous, the hotel was well kept inside and out. It smelled nice and clean when you entered. The clerk was very helpful in finding a parking place for our van and sailboat. The bed was comfortable, the A/C worked great. Little to no road noise was heard. Nice place. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear, Wandering55, Thank you for your five star review of our Hotel. We work hard to offer best service possible, so I am happy to see that reflected on your visit. See you on your next visit. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, location

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

The overall of the hotel is great. The staff is wonderful. It's just off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room; terrible service

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk essentially ignored IHG Rewards status: ignoring my profile, refusing to upgrade room on a very slow night, and refusing to give a welcome gift. The hall smelled of curry.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Shorefolks, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We try our best to accommodate the guest request. IHG has updated their welcome amenity to IHG rewards Club Points only. The Welcome gift bag is no longer available at any IHG hotels. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 06, 2017

Short getaway for birding trip to High Island and Bolivar Peninsula. Enjoyed the quiet and lack of traffic as change from regular city life in Louisiana. The room was very clean, mattress very comfortable though could use a rotation in position. AC worked well on thermostat and acted as "white noise" so we did not hear traffic noise from I-10. Always enjoy the breakfasts at HIExpress, especially the cinnamon rolls. The only complaint was low water pressure in shower, and the hotel may not have control over that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Birds17, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our room and the breakfast. please accept our sincerest apologies for the water pressure issue you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nick A GM
Read More
Read Less