Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winnie

46300 Interstate 10 Freeway , Winnie, Texas 77665

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Overall, a pleasurable experience

By

02 August 2021

Excellent service and very clean establishment. Comfortable beds made made for a nice restful sleep. WiFi was spotty but usable most of the time although a bit on the slow side.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 August 2021

club

Very clean and spacious (we stayed ina double queen suite). Great staff. Hot breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 July 2021

When I got there there was a problem on my bill that was taken care of before very quickly .The lady at the desk was familiar with who I was and how to fix the problem quickly .When my card wouldn't unlock my door she knew how to charge the door .This lady knew her hotel and she was very happy to help with everything.

Read More
Read Less

July 2021

By

25 July 2021

club

Overall good stay. Need to have the railing to three pool replaced. It has been loose a very long time. We stay here all the time and enjoy ourselves, however this does need to be replaced. Very nice staff. Very comfy beds and breakfast is not bad either. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Winnie

By

20 July 2021

club

Rooms were not up to the normal Holiday Inn standards

Read More
Read Less

Nice Pet friendly Hotel

By

18 July 2021

Very nice stay. Noisy kids above my room wasn't the best but overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would not do this again.

By

29 June 2021

club

My family was headed to Galveston, but unfortunately got stuck in traffic for hours! Being 10:00 pm

Read More
Read Less

Not to bad, but dated

By

23 June 2021

The stay was fine, just a few things that showed the age of the room. The curtains were a little bet up but worked. The bace board tile in the bathroom was not attached. The toilet handle was broken but worked. Looked like a small spot of mold on the wall by the shower had been panted over a few times. None of the issues were a deal breaker, and I didn't see the point of complaining about them as I only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 June 2021

club

Clean, friendly, nice pool! Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

16 June 2021

club

Smaller hotel so it was quiet. Only stayed one night but it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stan C

By

15 June 2021

The staff is always ready to provide what ever I need

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service from everyone

By

14 June 2021

Great people and great service. Will see you soon again!

Read More
Read Less