Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem Medical Ctr Area

110 Miller Street SW , Winston-Salem, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27103

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1196 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    645
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    73

Worst stay at an IHG Property

By

19 septiembre 2021

I arrived at the hotel at around 2 am expecting to check in, then go to bed. The front desk clerk, Larry, was very rude and condescending. He lied to my friend and told him there were no more vacancies, I confirmed the next morning with the general manager, Tristen, that in fact 20 rooms were available. Based on my experience with Larry I would have to say he exhibited racial prejudices toward my friends and I. I have a video of part of our interaction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was sprayed with lysol after I told him I was a medical worker

By

17 septiembre 2021

I asked if mask were required, check-in lady said they were not if vaccinated which I am. I came down later for some water, after asking the price, guy at the counter hands me a box of mask and tells me to put it on, while he does not have a mask. I told him I am vaccinated and a healthcare worker, he then proceeds to spray directly at me with lysol for 20 seconds. I thought this odd, I stood back to see if his interaction were the same with other people, they were not, so it must be because I was Chinese also. I had just finished doing a shift and did need to be dealing with this bull.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not yet

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Wait until renovations are done. Third time we have stayed during renovations and it’s not up to Holiday Inn Express usual quality. We stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn Express locations on this trip and this location is less than ideal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard beds, impolite staff

By

14 septiembre 2021

Staff immediately made excuses for things instead of answering my questions at check-in.

Staff member made cat-calls at my daughter when she entered building making her feel uncomfortable and it was very unprofessional.

Beds were as hard as a sheet of plywood.

A/C was very loud.

No closet space as mini fridge was relocated in it.

No blankets only down comforters that was so hot it would keep you warm outside in a blizzard!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quick visit

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Clean, friendly. Quiet. Great value. Comfy bed. Loved the walk in shower. Good location. Be careful Google Maps takes you to the shopping center. But ince found it was all good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 septiembre 2021

If you like harder pillows, bring your own. Other than that, it was an excellent experience. The breakfast the next morning was probably the best continental breakfast I’ve had in a hotel complete with omelets. Overall very good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

renovation surprise

By

02 septiembre 2021

The hotel was under renovation, even though we never saw any working on the renovation. The room was not adequately prepared for occupation, the breakfast area only had 3 usable tables and menu was very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best choice pick of a room

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

very quite staff was great no problems. was in town for medical and have stayed here each stay will continue to do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

29 agosto 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times during visits to the Wake Forest Baptist Hospital. The last two times were disappointing as the hotel and staff seem to be in a state of decline. Cleanliness was not as good, staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and need more training. Beds were uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay again

By

28 agosto 2021

Mold and mildew in dining room, bed not comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No so great stay

By

25 agosto 2021

Fire alarm ( false alarm)no information by the guy at front desk
No bottles of water for sale the last 2 days
Bed to small for 2
Staff member tried to open my door after knocking on the door with out allowing me to properly answer and let him know if he could enter or not . My wife got really upset
Nothing to eat at night
Suspicious people hanging around outside the lobby ,right where cars pull over .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel/Close to Hospital

By

21 agosto 2021

This is a great hotel for me as I have frequently come to Winston for treatment at nearby Baptist Hospital. The staff is very helpful, and they always make sure I have what I need. The rooms are clean, and the breakfast is good. I do wish the parking lot wasn't so loud in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información