Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 577 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great from desk and comfortable room in general

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

I like staying here for the last 2 months. It is convenient to the job I am working at and a good price with me government rate. The staff make it worth staying there because of the friendlyness and polite and convenient of the things that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Educator’s conference respite

By

October 16, 2017

club

Second time staying at this property fo annual conference in Winston-Salem. Great service’, clean and comfy rooms. Highly recommend this HIE for Winston-Salem stays!

Read More
Read Less

High hopes, big disappointment

By

October 11, 2017

club

I was sorely disappointed with my stay. After having looked at the pictures online, and for the price I was paying, I thought I selected a nice hotel for our weekend stay. I was wrong! Hair in the ice bucket, on the "clean" washcloths and towels, the bathroom floor, urine and hair on the toilet, peeling paint, mold in the tub. I couldn't really rest soundly at night because the room felt disgusting. Unfortunately, many of the hotels were sold out. I made staff aware of the things I saw within the first 5 minutes of entering my room, and all they said was, "Ok, enjoy the rest of your stay". I had my autistic son with me, so I had to keep calm and handle the situation as if it were no big deal. I went and bought my own cleaning supplies, and tried to make the best of a bad situation. I was very upset by my stay, and it was the only sour note on an otherwise perfect weekend. Not to mention guests are allowed to smoke in front of the hotel entryways. My son and I are both allergic to cigarette smoke. You could smell the smoke at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 08, 2017

club

An excellent, courteous and accommodating staff works hard to make sure all of your expectations are for for a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job Holiday Inn Again!

By

October 04, 2017

I love staying at this hotel and usually never have a problem but did this time did so I get to write that I had a problem, reported it to management (my room did not get cleaned one day during my multi-day stay). Management effectively handled this situation with me professionally -- it was a mistake and mistakes can happen -- it was no real big deal at the end of the day but they handled it like they handle the day to day management of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Problem with Room not being clean easily handled

By

October 04, 2017

I love staying at this hotel and usually never have a problem but did this time did so I get to write that I had a problem, reported it to management (my room did not get cleaned one day during my multi-day stay). Management effectively handled this situation with me professionally -- it was a mistake and mistakes can happen -- it was no real big deal at the end of the day but they handled it like they handle the day to day management of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 03, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed and the quite no noise

By

October 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and everyone was helpful and pleasant/

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2017

I always have a great experience at Holiday inn in any city.
We prefer the Holiday inn as the rewards and accommodations are always quick, professional, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

What a DUMP

By

September 29, 2017

This is the worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed at. It looks like it was built in the 60's updated in the 80's and left to fester and rot away since then. The carpet has stains, large air pockets, and is separating from the tack that is supposed to hold it down. The pinkish paint color on the walls is hideous and you couple it with the marks from wear and tear you would think your staying at a motel renting rooms by the hour. I woke up early to work out and the workout room has no ac or a window that can open and since it is located next to the laundry room it is 90 deg. In addition there were about 6 people handing out by the back door drinking some cheap beer making a lot of noise...management didn't care that is the quality of this motel. In addition there is a two inch gap at the bottom of the doors so you hear everything. Unless you like to stay in a dump I would avoid and stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast just ok, staff better than avg, hotel condition under par

By

September 29, 2017

Lots of frozen items that were heated for breakfast. Frozen omelets/powdered eggs, cinnamon buns. Frozen biscuits and white sausage gravy(ick). Precooked bacon and sausage. 4 very basic cereals from a spigot, instant oatmeal, yogurt, bananas. Pancake machine. Advertised Room rates that weekend were very high.

Rooms and hallways are in need of updating and mold treatment. USB charging ports only on one side of bed and the wrong side. Wifi strength and speed is low and slow!
Bed is average. Hate that the comforter inevitably comes in direct contact with you while in bed. Wonder how often that gets laundered. Great shower head but shoddy installation into old plumbing with obvious half attempt at an upgrade.

Excellent, helpful, accommodating staff that remembered us from previous stays. That always counts as extra points for any hotel. Hard to find good help and they have several that have been there many years. That is the biggest reason for our return each time.

Read More
Read Less

First time--Great time!

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

I could not have asked for better service or better accommodations.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less