Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1106 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    777
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Comfortable

By

27 noviembre 2021

I travel to the Wixom area approximately every two months and ALWAYS stay here. The beds are so very comfortable; rooms are very clean; breakfast is fantastic and customer service is exceptional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Great food, rooms seemed a little empty feeling, but overall good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

25 noviembre 2021

Good service , friendly staff, clean room ,quiet hotel , good location and the hotel is by lots of things to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable room and clean, i knocked a couple points off for what seemed a hurriedly prepared breakfast, and spotty internet service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty rooms

By

22 noviembre 2021

My stay was quite stressful, from checking in my hotel rooms bathroom was dirty, the bed sheets had been soiled and hair on them. The microwave was dirty. I was moved three times, and each room was filthy. I was not impressed with staying at this hotel.
I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

出張利用

By

18 noviembre 2021

何か問題があったのか、当日に近くのHampton Innにホテルを変更してくれと連絡がありました。Hampton Innからは領収書はHolyday Innから送られてくると言われましたが、まだ送られてきません。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff.

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Very accommodating staff and very clean hotel. The breakfast was very tasty, with a lot of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

10 noviembre 2021

Clean room and friendly staff. Nice pool breakfast had wide variety but was not hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms Ebony

By

09 noviembre 2021

Romi and Elham were very helpful. I really like the fact that my room was close to the pool and breakfast area. From now on that will be my preference of room choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 noviembre 2021

Phyllis at the front desk was amazing. She was very helpful with our rooms, informing us regarding breakfast, the banquet room, and how to use the shuttle. We were there for a wedding and they provided a banquet room to our family to use. Both nights the staff was top notch! Always had a smile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

07 noviembre 2021

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Wixom for two days for my wedding. We had a large room block and the staff went above and beyond for me, and my guests. I cannot recommend this hotel enough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel and Staff

By

07 noviembre 2021

Great Stay and help friendly staff. Short drive to the Suburban convention center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información