Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 951 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

951opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    663
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

I have stayed here before

By

30 octubre 2020

They did a great job remodeling
The stay was good
They offered no food because of the covid 19
I don't see why not if the restaurants can serve food i see no reason why Holiday Inn can't serve

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 octubre 2020

One night stay. Greeted. Friendly staff. Clean room and safe atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Compassionate Staff

By

23 octubre 2020

We were in the area for a medical procedure. Once the staff found out, they were very supportive, compassionate and accommodating.

Traveling anywhere currently is difficult. This hotel was convenient and well maintained with a very accessible staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping issues

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room was not very clean. There were hairs all over the bathroom, and the beds were poorly made. One bed looked as if someone had sat in it before leaving the room. There were no cups in the room, and it was also missing any coffee. After inquiring regarding the coffee, I was told I could find it in the breakfast area, but unfortunately as of 7am, it had not been put out. I had to then ask the breakfast attendant to please put out the coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

21 octubre 2020

club

First off the staff here is Awesome they make you feel Wonderful I mean everyone was fabulous but before I even arrived Rumis was Awesome making sure everything I asked for was dine and they just had everything so perfect for our mommy daughter weekend it was great. Checking in Phyllis was there and she was so kind and made sure we were good .Late night run Rose was down stairs and she was so pleasant,even the house keeping staff was Awesome.We felt like Royalty at our stay at the Holiday Inn thanks everyone for making us feel so Amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable - good value

By

19 octubre 2020

We had 5 rooms reserved for a wedding party. We had asked for a 1 hour early checkin and when we arrived all necessary paper work had been done and we were simply handed our 5 room keys! Very professional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Great place, stay, clean and quiet. Elevator was broken but things happen and it was fixed 1/2 way through my week stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Was here for extended time on business. Staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Very safe location. Clean. Well maintained. Will definitely be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 octubre 2020

Very polite staff, great pool and bed. Many love al restaurants, very nice relaxing time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

12 octubre 2020

club

When I first arrived the lady at the counter was extremely friendly. She informed me about the IHG points and how they worked. She checked me in quickly and safely. She should be promoted or given a raise. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September 2020

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very welcoming and rooms have been updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 octubre 2020

Quiet, nice and clean. Usual buffet breakfast not available due to Covid but that is understandable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información