Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1124 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent clean and Covid free

By

May 22, 2022

I felt the hotel went way beyond in keeping the hotel covid free and very clean.
Everything was updated .The staff was excellent .I would recommend and stay again.
Great hotel and great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy rooms

By

May 20, 2022

They had an extraordinary staff, with clean rooms. Loved the breakfast how it was not just powdered eggs like most places.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Kind

By

May 20, 2022

Stayed here for 3 days with different breakfast everyday. All of the staffs were courteous and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Felt Safe

By

May 20, 2022

We had a technician travel from four hours away to your location to attend training classes. The technician stated this was the first time he had gone for training and felt safe with where he was staying. His room was clean and he enjoyed the use of the pool after his classes. We will use this hotel in the future for our techs.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows could use some improvement. Takes 3 because they are so soft

By

May 03, 2022

Great overall experience. Friendly staff and safe feel. Free breakfast was fantastic. Easy to find and close to many other amenities. Pool was great and front desk staff staff friendly and helpful. We would stay again if ever in need of lodging in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2022

Rooms where very quiet even though the hotel was full.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

April 26, 2022

Booked online room was ready when promised and very friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast staff, front desk needs help

By

February 18, 2022

platinumelite

Had to ask for more towels with 4 guests registered to the room, was told I had to bring the towels I had in the room to the front desk before they would issue more? Such off behavior in customer service. Multiple times was asked if we were checking out or were from another room by the same front register person.

Positive was the food staff was friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Redeemed

By

January 30, 2022

club

Upon arrival at 5pm with reservation, we were given our key for the room. I was happy with the location, facing away from the freeway.
When I opened the door, I immediately realized it was not ready, because it hadn't been cleaned. I proceeded back to the front desk and informed the clerk, she apologized, and immediately contacted housekeeping. While I was waiting to see what was going to happen, I mentioned to her, that it was only my wife and I, and I'd prefer a king size bed, rather than a standard, 2 queen, that they'd assigned. A few moments later, she handed me a new room key. It turned out to be a king bed room, but it was on the opposite side of the building.
I was relieved that it had room darkening blinds and a hot tub.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

December 14, 2021

We arrived in for a weekend stay. Steve at the front desk was awesome! Exceptionally friendly and helpful. This man stayed longer than his original shift due to no call no shows . Every time we turned the corner while coming in and out of the hotel he was friendly and happy and always greeted us. He needs recognized for this. This hotel was nice. Could use some updating. Our bathroom left a bit to be desired with cleaning (nothing we couldn’t live with) and the room had many outlets and usb chargers that were loose or did not work and the remote was broken but over all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Happy Happy

By

December 10, 2021

All was good... the staff was helpful....... nice and quite, when we were there anyway....

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

December 08, 2021

Room and hotel very clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable as well. Hope to enjoy the pool next time.

Read More
Read Less