Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

The service was all excellent. from the front desk to housekeeping. the food was great. i was not that big on the beds it may have just been i was exhausted. I will defiantly stay again!! The Hot tub in the room was perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Everett

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great people. Hotel location is very good. Hotel needs a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Its a Pity

By

April 26, 2017

Usually I enjoy staying at this location however yesterday and this morning is a stay I would like to forget.

I'll just list the issues:

1. AC went out at 2am,
2. Sink was backed up,
3. Bathroom was not clean,
a) prior occupant dirty towels hanging on back of door,
b) shampoo spill and dried up on floor,
4. In the morning the elevator was out of order (I was on fourth floor)

I complained to the receptionist who seemed uninterested but also stated there was no maintenance man available until after I checked out.

DISAPPOINTED !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

April 25, 2017

Gentleman at front desk was great He kept checking on my experience

Read More
Read Less

Wixom

By

April 23, 2017

club

This property is nice and quiet, right off the highway. It is my go to stay when in the wixom/Novi area. It's always clean with a great breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay good value

By

April 21, 2017

Decent hotel and friendly staff. Amenities cover everything I need and the price is fair.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

I have always had good experiences at the hoilday inn express great people amazing rooms and lots todo

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and friendly

By

April 18, 2017

The rooms were very nice. They were clean with nice furniture. The breakfast was very good and convenient. Coffee and flavored water in the lobby 24/7 was a very nice touch. The people were so friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Wixom H/I

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Wixom H/I is a great place with staff that has an excellent desire to help you with anything. Great Selections with breakfast and dinner reception. Clean. The only thing negative I noticed was the carpet in the room was frayed in one place. (Which is being picky). So if you want a good place to stay this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Indy business traveler

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Another great stay at this property, highly recommend to anyone in the Wixom/Novi area.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Farrod took care of my concerns and troubles very well. Very impressed actually. Don't see customer service like that much anymore

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less