Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 954 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good as usual

By

November 20, 2020

HI Express is a solid brand. It's never the most luxurious, but it's usually always solid.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express, wixom

By

November 15, 2020

club

Have stayed a few times in this establishment. Staff is always courteous and helpful. This time though the dispensar in the bathroom for conditioner and body gel was empty. We had some so used our own. Staff would have solved it but when you are in the shower when you discover it, it would have been inconvenient. Lady on duty at checkin was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Muy agradecida

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Me gusta mucho quedarme en este hotel ya que me siento como en casa

Read More
Read Less

I have stayed here before

By

October 30, 2020

They did a great job remodeling
The stay was good
They offered no food because of the covid 19
I don't see why not if the restaurants can serve food i see no reason why Holiday Inn can't serve

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 28, 2020

One night stay. Greeted. Friendly staff. Clean room and safe atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Compassionate Staff

By

October 23, 2020

We were in the area for a medical procedure. Once the staff found out, they were very supportive, compassionate and accommodating.

Traveling anywhere currently is difficult. This hotel was convenient and well maintained with a very accessible staff.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping issues

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

The room was not very clean. There were hairs all over the bathroom, and the beds were poorly made. One bed looked as if someone had sat in it before leaving the room. There were no cups in the room, and it was also missing any coffee. After inquiring regarding the coffee, I was told I could find it in the breakfast area, but unfortunately as of 7am, it had not been put out. I had to then ask the breakfast attendant to please put out the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

October 21, 2020

club

First off the staff here is Awesome they make you feel Wonderful I mean everyone was fabulous but before I even arrived Rumis was Awesome making sure everything I asked for was dine and they just had everything so perfect for our mommy daughter weekend it was great. Checking in Phyllis was there and she was so kind and made sure we were good .Late night run Rose was down stairs and she was so pleasant,even the house keeping staff was Awesome.We felt like Royalty at our stay at the Holiday Inn thanks everyone for making us feel so Amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable - good value

By

October 19, 2020

We had 5 rooms reserved for a wedding party. We had asked for a 1 hour early checkin and when we arrived all necessary paper work had been done and we were simply handed our 5 room keys! Very professional!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 19, 2020

club

Great place, stay, clean and quiet. Elevator was broken but things happen and it was fixed 1/2 way through my week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 18, 2020

club

Was here for extended time on business. Staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Very safe location. Clean. Well maintained. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2020

Very polite staff, great pool and bed. Many love al restaurants, very nice relaxing time

Read More
Read Less