Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service, Outdated Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

My stay was overall adequate, The customer service and Free Drinks were great, however the hotel needs an update. The colors were uncomfortable, the air conditioning was a bit to loud for me to leave on while i slept, and there was a slight old smell to the room and hall way.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 31, 2016

The staff is awesome and the rooms are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are delighted to note that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and our staff is looking forward to have you back real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 27, 2016

Love this Place. There is no where else I would rather book a room when in Novi/Wixom Mi

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay experience. We certainly look forward to your continued support and your return real soon. Thank you Patricia Vazquez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent staff, nice accommodations. Could use more outlets for chargers on desk and night stands.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are glad that you were pleased with the staff and overall stay experience. In the late fall we will be doing a complete remodel and many more outlets for your convenience. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice service

By

July 13, 2016

Staff was very nice and went out of their way to please us. Will be staying at this location on our next trip to Michigan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom. We are pleased to note that you were impressed with the service delivered by our team. We look forward to your continued support and the pleasure of having you back again in the near future. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great amazing staff!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everything was perfect! The staff, food, internet access, cleanliness of hotel and room.
My only complaint is that I would have liked a bigger room to accomodate a family of 6. Hotels are meant to have only families of 4, which isn't always the case! Considering the large number of growing families, I would have loved to have a bigger room or even a suite or something like that...but you know, that is my only concern, a bigger room :)
Our stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are delighted to hear that everything was perfect .If you do have 6 people in your family we do have connecting rooms with either 2 queen beds in each room or 2 queen beds and 1 king. We look forward to having you back again real soon. Thank you Patricia Vazquez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business Purposes

By

July 05, 2016

club

Quiet and nice hotel, just off I96 and near Novi and other Detroit suburbs that makes it a great spot to stay if doing business on the NW side of the Detroit area. Staff were very friendly and easy to find when I had questions, even when waking up very early and returning to the hotel late.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are also happy to hear our location being close enough to many places of interest. We look forward to serving you again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff….but

By

June 29, 2016

The Wixom Holiday Inn Express appeared to be a fairly New Hotel. Unfortunately when we arrived after the 3pm check in it took 3 rooms to find one ready to occupy. Granted the young man who ended up taking us to a room …to make sure it was ready..explained that the night before they had been book. That Greats for them …doesn't do much for New Arriving guests ..This was management fault…up the housekeeping staff even for one day to be ready for new check ins. The Front Staff and young lady in breakfast area were very very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We apologize for any inconvenience, please rest assured that we will look into these issues for immediate improvement. It will be our pleasure to have you come back again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Hotel.

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent property. Will stay again the next time that I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are glad you have enjoyed your recent stay experience and are pleased to read that you will stay with us on your next visit. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

towels

By

June 27, 2016

club

i truly believe that all hotel and motels should have larger towels.. you are forgetting that some of us are not a size 0 and your towels do not go all the way around our bodies. I see nothing wrong with using bath sheets for showering. the towels you have barely wrap up my waist length hair much less my 2x body.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! Thank you for highlighted the areas of your observation which we will look into accordingly for further improvement, We are sorry for the inconvenience. We look forward to having you come back real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conforrt and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

great friendly staff. Free snack reception with BEvERages. Room was a bit smokly. had to open window to ventilate it. Now staying again and room is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom!We are pleased to know that you are happy with our facilities and offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great happy hour refreshments!

By

June 20, 2016

We were in town for a conference and selected this hotel because it was in IHG group. The staff was over-the-top friendly from beginning to end. Also we were pleasantly surprised to discover the happy hour refreshments in the evenings during our stay. Very pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! Thank you very much for having chosen us and thank you as well for your detailed review. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our facilities and offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less