Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 949 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Compassionate Staff

By

23 October 2020

We were in the area for a medical procedure. Once the staff found out, they were very supportive, compassionate and accommodating.

Traveling anywhere currently is difficult. This hotel was convenient and well maintained with a very accessible staff.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping issues

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

The room was not very clean. There were hairs all over the bathroom, and the beds were poorly made. One bed looked as if someone had sat in it before leaving the room. There were no cups in the room, and it was also missing any coffee. After inquiring regarding the coffee, I was told I could find it in the breakfast area, but unfortunately as of 7am, it had not been put out. I had to then ask the breakfast attendant to please put out the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

21 October 2020

club

First off the staff here is Awesome they make you feel Wonderful I mean everyone was fabulous but before I even arrived Rumis was Awesome making sure everything I asked for was dine and they just had everything so perfect for our mommy daughter weekend it was great. Checking in Phyllis was there and she was so kind and made sure we were good .Late night run Rose was down stairs and she was so pleasant,even the house keeping staff was Awesome.We felt like Royalty at our stay at the Holiday Inn thanks everyone for making us feel so Amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable - good value

By

19 October 2020

We had 5 rooms reserved for a wedding party. We had asked for a 1 hour early checkin and when we arrived all necessary paper work had been done and we were simply handed our 5 room keys! Very professional!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

19 October 2020

club

Great place, stay, clean and quiet. Elevator was broken but things happen and it was fixed 1/2 way through my week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 October 2020

club

Was here for extended time on business. Staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Very safe location. Clean. Well maintained. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 October 2020

Very polite staff, great pool and bed. Many love al restaurants, very nice relaxing time

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

12 October 2020

club

When I first arrived the lady at the counter was extremely friendly. She informed me about the IHG points and how they worked. She checked me in quickly and safely. She should be promoted or given a raise. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

September 2020

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very welcoming and rooms have been updated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 October 2020

Quiet, nice and clean. Usual buffet breakfast not available due to Covid but that is understandable

Read More
Read Less

Always recommend Holiday Inn

By

29 September 2020

club

I loved my stay at this location and many other locations. The room and beds were extremely clean and comfortable. The bathroom was beautiful and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

IGH

By

28 September 2020

club

Easy access off of I-96, staff was pleasant.

They were re-paving the parking lot and had very limited parking.

Read More
Read Less