Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1115 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Weekend stay

By

14 December 2021

We arrived in for a weekend stay. Steve at the front desk was awesome! Exceptionally friendly and helpful. This man stayed longer than his original shift due to no call no shows . Every time we turned the corner while coming in and out of the hotel he was friendly and happy and always greeted us. He needs recognized for this. This hotel was nice. Could use some updating. Our bathroom left a bit to be desired with cleaning (nothing we couldn’t live with) and the room had many outlets and usb chargers that were loose or did not work and the remote was broken but over all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Happy Happy

By

10 December 2021

All was good... the staff was helpful....... nice and quite, when we were there anyway....

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

08 December 2021

Room and hotel very clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable as well. Hope to enjoy the pool next time.

Read More
Read Less

Wixom comforts

By

07 December 2021

A good stay here always, though Pillis is is a bit too grumpy and rather standoffish.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

06 December 2021

Well run and managed motel, clean and comfortable. Staff were very polite and professional

Read More
Read Less

Very professional

By

05 December 2021

club

I like a hotel that cares about their customers comfort. I've been to alot of hotels. This hotel makes sure you're comfortable. All their employees greet you with friendly smile and courteous greeting.

Read More
Read Less

Wixom Holiday Day Inn Express

By

02 December 2021

The hotel is clean and well organized relative to other comparable Hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location, very clean and quiet.

By

01 December 2021

I will be returning to this hotel in the future.
Very clean.
Nice pool.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at a comfortable hotel

By

29 November 2021

This hotel staff was very friendly, it was clean and warm. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 November 2021

I travel to the Wixom area approximately every two months and ALWAYS stay here. The beds are so very comfortable; rooms are very clean; breakfast is fantastic and customer service is exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

25 November 2021

club

Great food, rooms seemed a little empty feeling, but overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

25 November 2021

Good service , friendly staff, clean room ,quiet hotel , good location and the hotel is by lots of things to do.

Read More
Read Less