Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wyomissing

405 N. Park Road , Wyomissing, PENSILVANIA 19610

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 617 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

617opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great clean hotel

By

23 febrero 2020

Would recommend this to anyone in the Reading area. I will be returning and staying here without a second thought.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Girl

By

18 febrero 2020

club

If I had to choice anywhere to stay and spend my money Holiday inn Express would be that place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Wyomissing, PA

By

18 febrero 2020

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express three times in the last four months on weekends. This facility seems to cater to high school sports teams then. Each time the student athletes were rowdy and noisy in the halls, breakfast room, and adjacent rooms. The management needs to better impress upon the coaches and chaperones of these athletes that the world is not just about them. They need to behave better and have empathy for other guests of the facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Stay

By

17 febrero 2020

It was a very clean, very nice stay and the staff was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for fun

By

16 febrero 2020

Friendly staff, clean room, clean bathroom. Easy access, amole parking overall pleasant and worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely coming back

By

14 febrero 2020

Great hotel at a reasonable price. Thank you. We can't wait till it next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Qualité et bon acceuil au rendez-vous

By

13 febrero 2020

club

Mon séjour s'est trés bien passé. Je trouve juste dommage que dans tous les hôtels americains nous trouvions encore des couverts et les goblets en plastique, d'autres alternatives existent (carton)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

12 febrero 2020

club

They knocked it out of the park!!!! Great breakfast, great room, great time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk was nice but house keeping was rude

By

07 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Front desk was very nice. House keeping was very rude and made a smart remark about having a late check out and kept knocking on my door waking me up with do not disturb sign on door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, cozy clean room!

By

01 febrero 2020

club

Staff was amazing! Very clean and up to date hotel. Breakfast was delicious and coffee was great. I was very satisfied with everything. Great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

30 enero 2020

club

The Hotel was very nice. I stopped in while traveling through Pennsylvania. They had rooms available the same day as booking.

Pros:
Friendly Staff
Great Gym
Large Pool
Free Breakfast

Cons:
Hotel looks a bit outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, good night's rest

By

27 enero 2020

club

Very comfortable, quiet, clean. Always love our stays here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información