Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wyomissing

405 N. Park Road , Wyomissing, Pennsylvania 19610

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 752 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    22

Home Away From Home

By

May 23, 2022

We always enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Wyomissing. We have returned there every year when we are able to visit a relative in town. It is clean and welcoming. We are comfortable in our room and always take advantage of the lovely free breakfast! The staff is friendly and professional. It’s a pleasure to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

May 22, 2022

I am a federal employee at check out my invoice still had the taxes applied
I went to the front desk to have them removed and was told that it would be taken care of / it was not/. I waited for the manager and asked him for a updated copy of the invoice, it still had the taxes applied he then adjusted them but this did take about a hour out of my day

Read More
Read Less

Be careful when enrolling in the IHG program, timeshare offerings are involved and information is dubious.

By

May 09, 2022

Timeshares have a notorious reputation and I'm having trouble trying to discern why Holiday Inn is involved with these practices.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff. Comfortable bed, cleaniness was amazing!!

By

April 26, 2022

I love the ambiance of the hotel entrance. Once checked in , the room was amazing. It was clean, bed was clean, bathroom clean! The bed was so comfortable! I love that the hotels was in a quiet area and there were nearby eatery and shopping..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

December 15, 2021

Hotel was very clean and quiet and close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 07, 2021

Breakfast was awesome and beds were very comfy, staff was very courteous and helpful. The coffee/tea bar was nice also. Close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y buen servicio

By

December 03, 2021

Buen servicio ,falta un personal en el área de servicios al cliente que hable español luego todo lo que pase en la estadía estuvo en un buen control

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

November 29, 2021

club

Chose the hotel based on proximity to the Santander Performing Arts Center. Overall it was ok, but I had trouble sleeping due to the mattress. The hotel staff failed to document that I requested a late checkout, so housekeeping knocked on the door and made me feel like I was an inconvenience to them. Immediately after, the front desk called to ask me about the late checkout, as if I had just lied to the housekeeper. There was no ice machine on my floor. The hotel overall had an odd smell. And the bathroom was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service wonderful breakfast

By

November 27, 2021

club

Love this hotel but didn’t like the fact that you hey do not have a backup generator

Read More
Read Less

My weekend at Holdiay Inn

By

November 25, 2021

club

I hada great weekend at Holiday Inn Express and suites. My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Service was friendly and efficient. I always feel at home when I stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 23, 2021

club

Stayed overnight after attending a Reading Royals game. Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty decent. Great location. Close to the mall and a bunch of places to eat. Very close to the Knitting Mill area that has a brewery and other food options. Short drive to downtown Reading for games and other entertainment choices. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

I stayed for two nights, it was nice and quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wish the pool was opened.

Read More
Read Less