Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wyomissing

405 N. Park Road , Wyomissing, Pennsylvania 19610

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Awesome

By

16 December 2020

I had a wonderful stay was very nice and very clean the staff was excellent I had no problems it was wonderful like I said awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

25 November 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel after visiting Koziars Christmas village...it was very clean and would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

17 November 2020

club

Five minutes after we arrived in our room and brought all our luggage up, there was a knock at the door. It was someone from the hotel telling us the people below us said we were being too noisy. We are a family of 6 with 4 kids. We were just walking around unpacking stuff. That was it but apparently that was too noisy. Also it was 4 in the afternoon....not the middle of the night. I thought that was a bit ridiculous. But I politely said we would keep it down. 10 minutes later we got a phone call which I did not answer because I knew what it was about. I asked for bedding for the pull out couch for my kids and all I got was 2 pillows, a fitted sheet and a flat sheet. No blankets. That was irritating especially since it's was freezing out. We have stayed here several times before but after this last experience I don't think we will be returning. At breakfast the next morning, my husband went down at 9:30 and there were only 4 bags of food left. Not enough for our family. Breakfast ends at 10am so that was a little frustrating too. We ended up stopping somewhere for food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great pricing

By

12 November 2020

Hotel was nice and clean and was up to COVID safety standards. Hotel worker was nice enough to let me check In early. Hotel room was clean and the bed felt comfortable. Definitely would go back instead of other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 November 2020

Great price spacious room friendly staff no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Impressed

By

28 October 2020

club

From the service to the decor i would recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Small bathroom very small

By

26 October 2020

Small bathroom very small Air-conditioning worked well refrigerator couch separate table with two chairs all wrong OK experience I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Moving to GA, my house was empty.

By

26 October 2020

Very comfortable, good night sleep. Great location near West Reading's down town.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke alarm

By

24 October 2020

club

The overall stay was good, however we would have like to be able to access the pool. Additionally during the early morning hours we attempted to turn on the heat which set off the smoke alarm waking our children. I tried to speak with the staff member about it at check out and she said the system needs to be cleaned. She was not concerned about the alarm, us or the other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the area

By

20 October 2020

Comfortable beds and great shower stalls. Room was clean and cozy. For the price it was a good hotel. The only thing is I wish the pool and spa were open.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

20 October 2020

Great staff marilyn katie and emily all three awesome women spotless rooms. Rooms are very big plenty of space dont feel cramped at all big deal there love it quiet location no noise

Read More
Read Less

very clean room and great service

By

15 October 2020

greeted by friendly professional desk personal. Check-in was smooth and quick. Room was very clean and neat. Could tell that staff had taken proper precautions due to COVID 19 situation. Felt safe and comfortable. Thanks Holiday Inn you have not let me down.

Read More
Read Less