Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wyomissing

405 N. Park Road , Wyomissing, Pennsylvania 19610

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 661 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

661ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    454
  • 4 Bintang
    141
  • 3 Bintang
    40
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Great weekend away

By

November 25, 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel after visiting Koziars Christmas village...it was very clean and would definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing

By

November 17, 2020

club

Five minutes after we arrived in our room and brought all our luggage up, there was a knock at the door. It was someone from the hotel telling us the people below us said we were being too noisy. We are a family of 6 with 4 kids. We were just walking around unpacking stuff. That was it but apparently that was too noisy. Also it was 4 in the afternoon....not the middle of the night. I thought that was a bit ridiculous. But I politely said we would keep it down. 10 minutes later we got a phone call which I did not answer because I knew what it was about. I asked for bedding for the pull out couch for my kids and all I got was 2 pillows, a fitted sheet and a flat sheet. No blankets. That was irritating especially since it's was freezing out. We have stayed here several times before but after this last experience I don't think we will be returning. At breakfast the next morning, my husband went down at 9:30 and there were only 4 bags of food left. Not enough for our family. Breakfast ends at 10am so that was a little frustrating too. We ended up stopping somewhere for food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable great pricing

By

November 12, 2020

Hotel was nice and clean and was up to COVID safety standards. Hotel worker was nice enough to let me check In early. Hotel room was clean and the bed felt comfortable. Definitely would go back instead of other hotels in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 03, 2020

Great price spacious room friendly staff no complaints

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Absolutely Impressed

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

From the service to the decor i would recommend to all my friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Small bathroom very small

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Small bathroom very small Air-conditioning worked well refrigerator couch separate table with two chairs all wrong OK experience I would stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Moving to GA, my house was empty.

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Very comfortable, good night sleep. Great location near West Reading's down town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Smoke alarm

By

Oktober 24, 2020

club

The overall stay was good, however we would have like to be able to access the pool. Additionally during the early morning hours we attempted to turn on the heat which set off the smoke alarm waking our children. I tried to speak with the staff member about it at check out and she said the system needs to be cleaned. She was not concerned about the alarm, us or the other guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel in the area

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Comfortable beds and great shower stalls. Room was clean and cozy. For the price it was a good hotel. The only thing is I wish the pool and spa were open.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Great staff marilyn katie and emily all three awesome women spotless rooms. Rooms are very big plenty of space dont feel cramped at all big deal there love it quiet location no noise

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very clean room and great service

By

Oktober 15, 2020

greeted by friendly professional desk personal. Check-in was smooth and quick. Room was very clean and neat. Could tell that staff had taken proper precautions due to COVID 19 situation. Felt safe and comfortable. Thanks Holiday Inn you have not let me down.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rooms and hotel were clean

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

Beds, room were nice, bathroom hideous tiny door hit you in the knees if sitting on toilet shower old rusty and looked like blood stain in shower so small

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit