Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 382 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

clean room

By

12 agosto 2016

hard to find when you take a road trip. When you get out of I5, you need to circle around to access the hotel. I got on and off the highway twice to find it. Clean room and friendly staff though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn express. Thank you for your constructive input. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay over all. We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again.

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always easy to find during your travel. Comfortable pillows which is very important for a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure travel

By

10 agosto 2016

This hotel rates close to the top of my hotel visits. I travel quite often so I have the chance to compare hotels. This hotel will not disappoint your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. You are an awesome guest
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanliness and location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

the staff was professional , kind, knowlegable and attentive to our needs. the room was just the right size and it was clean. We liked the location as it is mid way to where we were going, it was perfect..The breakfast was excellent, many choices to pick from, not your normal basic things. TO SUM IT ALL UP, WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND MY HUSBAND WOULD RATHER SLEEP IN HIS TRUCK, IF HE COULDN't STAY STAY AT THIS INN.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Yreka, we appreciate your business. Although I also like sleeping in my truck I'm glad you chose to stay with us
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn express Yreka. thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Location was nice, room was clean and comfortable, bed was great, the breakfast was uninspiring with few options but OK, overall a nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. thank you for making such kind comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We stayed here in the middle of a long drive from the bay area to seattle. The hotel room was quiet and comfortable, and perfect for getting a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Lizzy Thank you for Choosing Holiday Inn Express in Yreka California. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Clean Comfortable Accomodations

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Great staff, comfortable, well equipped. Gym, pool, quiet. Would recommend and would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for Choosing Holiday Express Yreka California. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you choose Holiday Inn Yreka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

My review is as good as it can be for this hotel. I actually asked the clerk if the hotel was new and she said it was built nine years ago. That should tell you about how clean I felt the hotel was. Also, there was not a room with two beds available to us, so the night clerk made a call to another incoming client to ask if they needed two beds, which they did not need and graciously traded with us to accommodate my two toddler sons. I am very impressed by the customer service skills of this young lady and just for that will make this my first night destination hotel every time I travel north from Sacramento to the Pacific Northwest. The morning buffet was excellent; the staff friendly; the area safe; and the rooms and bathroom very clean. Highly recommend this hotel based on reasonable price and location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express yreka for you overnight stay while traveling through the area. Your cooments about our like new property as well as our staff that went above and beyond are so much appreciated. We truly hope to see you again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yreka

By

02 agosto 2016

Very access from freeway. Nice hotel, comfortable and staff very attentive

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear favorite guest Thank you for Choosing Holiday Inn Express Yreka. We Invite you anytime you are in the area to choose us in the future. Thank you again for choosing to be our guest
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Excellent service and comfortable place. Good food and nice location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booking Efficiency

By

21 julio 2016

club

Was impressed by the front desk who handled my booking and the interaction with management during that booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stopover point between Portland OR/CA Bay Area

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a convenient layover point when traveling between Portland OR environs and the CA Bay Area. It is almost exactly half way, and is easily accessed off I-5 on north side of Yreka. Clean and comfortable with good amenities and courteous efficient staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información