Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfor table bed , need new housekeepers

By

15 febrero 2017

This I a very good location for travelers. Right on intestator 5. Easy on and off 5. Very nice facility. Excellent front desk staff. House keeping leaves something to be desired. Room not stocked with appropriate items. Carpets not vacuumed. Front desk staff are very professional and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at H.i. express Yreka. we appreciate your comments. Great guest service at all levels is important to us. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the value was great. Nice clean rooms and pretty quiet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks and thanks for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Yreka.
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenience

By

09 febrero 2017

Good value, handy to the freeway, clean and well kept hotel with an excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Facility is across the highway, but very close to downtown Yreka restaurants and bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Just what you come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

The service staff in this hotel are amazing and they keep me coming back time after time!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
We love that you keep coming back. we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

clean quiet nice staff

By

23 enero 2017

club

clean quiet place we stay often and will stay again soon. very nice staff comfotable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for family

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed immediately as a platinum memeber and was upgraded to the jacuzzi suite! This made my daughters trip to the snow 10 times better. Pool are was nice and clean. Breakfast was great. (Muffins were a little hard) and overall the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind comments I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. come see us again
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Clean Rooms

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great place to stop and rest just before or after the Siskiou Pass. Rooms were clean and quiet, beds and linens were comfortable. Breakfast had lots of choices for the whole family. It has an indoor pool, but in December when we stayed it wasn't heated. Wish it would have, then I'd have given this place a 5 star review.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
our pool was down temporarily. it is operable now. thank you for your kind comments, thank you for choosing to stay at holiday Inn express Yreka.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom

By

02 enero 2017

Room was very nice, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Hotel had a relaxing and calm atmosphere. I will use this hotel again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for Choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Yreka.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

02 enero 2017

Quiet, good safe hotel, could use better internet connectivity. Staff very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our internet connectivity did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

02 enero 2017

club

My husband and I were so happy with our stay at Yreka HIE. We were thankful for the quiet room and cleanliness we experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the holiday Inn Express Yreka
Read More
Read Less