Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 536 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel with a view

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with our stay in this hotel. If you are traveling to Oregon or beyond and looking for a wonderful hotel to take that much needed rest, the Holiday Inn Express at Yreka would be wonderful choice. The hotel staff are knowledgeable and respectful and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 20, 2017

club

Thank you we will be back if ever that direction .....

Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected!

By

July 19, 2017

club

The only issue we had was the pillows were too soft. Indoor pool was awesome, restaurants near by, parking was good and the breakfast was the best we had our entire trip! We used this hotel to compare to the others we stayed in the rest of our trip and they just didn't compare. The staff was super nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Wi if is terrible. Only one staff member at night, so after a long day on the road, you might have to wait some more to check in. Frustrating at times !

Read More
Read Less

Location, right off the freeway!

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly located right off the I-5 freeway. Staff is professional and friendly! The rooms were very clean and beds are comfortable. We have stayed here multiple times on our way home from traveling. We have always had a great experience with this hotel. The breakfast is really good and had plenty of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean and comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive to our needs and got us checked in quickly and without fuss. The room was clean with comfortable beds. The pool was the right temperature and the pool and pool area was clean and had plenty of relaxing chairs. The breakfast in the morning has a wide array of tasty choices. Overall a enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel and would recommend to everyone traveling thru yreka

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 15, 2017

club

Amazing . My family and I are extremely greatefil fir the effort this perdí made to make is feel comfortable upon our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

great service far to expensive

By

July 14, 2017

club

although the service and room was excellent, other motels in the area provide as good an experience at less cost

Read More
Read Less

Good ambiance and great service

By

July 14, 2017

Near to highway and good ambiance.
Hot Breakfast have lot of choices and well prepared.
Room is neat and clean with good view.
Entry road is little bit confused but manageable to find

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The Yreka property was as expected of a Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable, and there were two choices of pillow firmness. The bathroom was clean! Breakfast we good, and the man working the breakfast area was outstanding! Very attentive.

The only negative is that there are no room darkening curtains on the window. A big reason I stay with Holiday Inn is because I know the room will be completely dark, and I can sleep in on vacation! This room did not allow me to do that, and I was wide awake by 8:00 due to the sunlight streaming in.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay - Nothing special

By

July 11, 2017

club

It was the most expensive hotel in Yreka area so I expected more. The front person on the phone when I called about availability was grumpy. The actual person checking me in was very welcoming. The sheets seemed old, worn, rough and cheap. Other than that, the hotel was clean and decent...nothing special, nothing bad.

Read More
Read Less