Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet and great service

By

September 02, 2016

club

We had seen your location on the hill away from town. At first we thought having to drive to a restaurant was going to be more difficult than it was. (We are seniors.) This time we decided to go to your place. It was better than even expected and we have high expectations. Driving to dinner was easy on and off the freeway and many choices. The room was clean and very quiet. Our check in was very pleasant, friendly and informative.
The breakfast was very good with enough choices. AND, the cinnamon roles were excellent! My wife had two and she normally is a light eater in the morning. Overall a very pleasant stay on our way North. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. thank you for your kind comments and thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express Yreka. We welcome you to come back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations!

By

August 31, 2016

We were only here one night, but it was a very good experience. Stella the front desk person was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments and thank you for choosing to stay at holiday Inn express.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast and great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Clean and quiet place to stay...the kids had a great time at the pool and the breakfast was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed all of it. Nice staff and easy to stay there. Always accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
thank you so much for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Yreka. we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 29, 2016

Good breakfast, clean hotel. Comfortable bed. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Inside and outside of hotel looked very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for Choosing Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Two out of three satisfied.

By

August 26, 2016

We were 3 single women sharing a room but desiring separate beds, so we booked a suite with a pull-out sofa bed. Lousy experience for the one stuck with the pull-out: thin mattress with springs inside which jabbed no matter which position you tried, and bed right up against air conditioner which blew cold air directly on sleeper. Wouldn't want even my child to sleep on that!
In every other way, however, the inn was satisfactory -- clean, very good breakfast selection, easy checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Yreka, I do appreciate your comments. I apologize for the inconvenient night stay. I will evaluate the quality of all of our sofa sleepers.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Yreka

By

August 25, 2016

club

What a great experience on our way home. This was one of the best parts of our vacation. Great Stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
We love hearing of this kind of experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Friendly Staff

By

August 22, 2016

club

Staff is amazing to try their best to help. Well trained and knows their job.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
thank you for your nice comments, We are very proud of our staff. thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Yreka.
Read More
Read Less

Grest staff

By

August 21, 2016

club

I was taken care of by staff and I appreciate it. I also love their beds and pillows. I wish I knew the make and model and I would replace mine at home with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the great compliment, we appreciate it when our guests give us their feedback. We look forward to serving you again. Anna
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 18, 2016

club

This is our preferred hotel when staying in the area to visit our daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel during your visits to your family. We strive to make each and every visit a pleasure. We look forward to your next visit. Anna
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

August 18, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn on our drive to Crater Lake. The hotel is conveniently located by the freeway. The condition of the room was in great condition. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are always happy to hear that our guests had a good time. We strive to make every visit a great one. Anna
Read More
Read Less

8/11/16

By

August 17, 2016

club

Yreka HI Xpress Clean Efficient, Easy access, good staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
I'm Glad you enjoyed your stay. thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Yreka
Read More
Read Less