Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location, and friendly staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay here. The staff was extremely friendly, and the the property was very clean looking.
The room was spacious, and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well stocked.
The breakfast area was quite nice and well stocked as well. The guy taking care of it was always busy keeping the food stocked and the tables clean.
Overall, I was very impressed with this property, and would highly recommend it anyone that are in the area and need a good nights rest!!!!

Read More
Read Less

usual excellence

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Now with the sign on the road the property is easier to find than before the sign

Read More
Read Less

Good stop-over to rest and relax

By

April 24, 2017

club

We always make it a point to include a stop-over at this hotel. Great location, easy access to restaurants and local businesses; fantastic hot breakfast. Keurig machine in room a plus - it allows us to either bring our own blend K-cups or use the ones provided, as well as getting the coffee/tea from the hotel Great Room next to the lobby. Parking is easy and secure. Room is quiet and comfortable, allowing us to get a good night's rest before getting back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

stay on the way of a move!

By

April 22, 2017

great place to rest and relax after long drive.

Thankful it was available!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, helpful accommodating just great . Clean rooms, great bed, shower has great water pressure maybe a weird statement but i travel a lot and I notice that. Did not habe time for breakfast but when we left the place was packed and smelled amazing . Stay here you won't be sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed sheet and a great nights sleep

By

April 16, 2017

club

Hands-down this has been one of the cleanest hotels that have ever been to. I like the convenience of the stores and access to interstate 5. Overall great location; however, staff needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

We had a very comfortable overnight stay. The management staff were all very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our breakfast very much.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and comfortable

By

April 15, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is very easy on and off of I-5. The staff was very helpful. If you need anything just ask them and they will do their best to help you out. Yreka is a nice little town. But big enough to be able to find a good restaurant and store for your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

Breakfast was very good. Quiet, no freeway noise. Good location off the freeway and close to local restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom condition

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

The only problem I had with the room was that the bathroom floor was dirty. You could only see the stains on the floor when you were on the toilet - I presume because of the lighting.

Also, there were 2 conditioners available but no lotion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and personalized service!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Love this hotel! Clean and quiet, nicely decorated. The staff were so nice and helpful, I ended up feeling like I was staying with friends and family! They went above what I expected when I had to extend my stay for an injury. Love that place and the people in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 04, 2017

Great service at checkin. We were leaving early in the morning (before breakfast) and the front end staff offered to put something together for us before we left. Very kind.

Read More
Read Less