Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 472 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

stay on the way of a move!

By

22 April 2017

great place to rest and relax after long drive.

Thankful it was available!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 April 2017

club

Wonderful staff, helpful accommodating just great . Clean rooms, great bed, shower has great water pressure maybe a weird statement but i travel a lot and I notice that. Did not habe time for breakfast but when we left the place was packed and smelled amazing . Stay here you won't be sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed sheet and a great nights sleep

By

16 April 2017

club

Hands-down this has been one of the cleanest hotels that have ever been to. I like the convenience of the stores and access to interstate 5. Overall great location; however, staff needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

16 April 2017

club

We had a very comfortable overnight stay. The management staff were all very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our breakfast very much.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and comfortable

By

15 April 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is very easy on and off of I-5. The staff was very helpful. If you need anything just ask them and they will do their best to help you out. Yreka is a nice little town. But big enough to be able to find a good restaurant and store for your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great staff

By

15 April 2017

club

Breakfast was very good. Quiet, no freeway noise. Good location off the freeway and close to local restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom condition

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

The only problem I had with the room was that the bathroom floor was dirty. You could only see the stains on the floor when you were on the toilet - I presume because of the lighting.

Also, there were 2 conditioners available but no lotion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and personalized service!

By

09 April 2017

club

Love this hotel! Clean and quiet, nicely decorated. The staff were so nice and helpful, I ended up feeling like I was staying with friends and family! They went above what I expected when I had to extend my stay for an injury. Love that place and the people in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

04 April 2017

Great service at checkin. We were leaving early in the morning (before breakfast) and the front end staff offered to put something together for us before we left. Very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Yreka Hotel

By

03 April 2017

A nice, newer building very convenient to the interstate and downtown Yreka (which is worth looking at, lots of history). Our only complaint would be the breakfast, some soy milk would have gone a long way to appease the dairy intolerant, health conscious and/or vegans among us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

03 April 2017

club

Great place to stay. We stop there every time we make our trip to California. Never disappointed. Clean room. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a vacation

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel. The service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. This was a most pleasant stay even for one night. Would consider coming back to the hotel next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less