Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 549 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean, quiet and perfect location.

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

We have been staying here on virtually all of are visits to Bay Area, at least six times each year and this Holiday Inn has never disappointed us. The location is perfect since it is six hours drive from MtView and we have dinner at the Italian restrauant, Strings....love it! The staff are very attentive ,friendly and genuinely care that are stay is perfect in every way.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

08 August 2017

like you can expect from holiday inn express,
it is good enough for one night when you are on your way to somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

03 August 2017

This hotel is great the staff are friendly and helpful. Any time im in the area needing a hotel this is the place i stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

03 August 2017

club

Enjoyable stay. Indoor pool was great. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

good bed good service

By

03 August 2017

club

all was wonderful would stay again good beds good service

Read More
Read Less

What happened

By

29 July 2017

My room looked like something terrible had previously happened in it. The wallpaper had been removed and shabbily repaired and painted. One of the beds didn't seem to have been cleaned. I arrived late and was leaving early so I slept in the other bed. I slept fine and the rest of the room was passing. I was disappointed that this relatively new hotel is going downhill so quickly. I have stayed there many times but probably will pick another hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

28 July 2017

club

Overall good stay, staff was great and the price was reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 July 2017

club

Was very comfortable and convenient. Was a great place to stay for the night as we were traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 July 2017

club

Very convenient off the the I-5 and competitively priced for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

26 July 2017

club

My wife and I have been very impressed with Holiday Inn Express. We usually look for higher end hotels but we found the Holiday Inn Express a few years ago on a road trip. Now Holiday Inn Express is our first choice when looking for hotels on our road trips. Nice upscale look and feel, free breakfast and room pricing is much better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service/comfortable room, but overpriced

By

26 July 2017

club

Jessica (reception desk) gave outstanding customer service during our stay. Very comfortable beds. Clean room. However, overpriced for our budget road trip. Would probably stay there again but have to plan well in advance with reservation for a lower price.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel regardless of location

By

25 July 2017

Although this hotel is out in the middle of nowhere, it is a welcome site to lay your head to rest. The hotel is very nicely maintained and clean. The hotel staff provides excellent service and go the extra mile to make you feel welcome.
The beds were comfortable and the room clean.
The desk person, Janelle, was friendly. The breakfast person, Miguel, was very effiecient and orderly. He constantly replenished the items as quickly as they were depleted and kept the breakfast area clean.

Read More
Read Less