Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay for family

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed immediately as a platinum memeber and was upgraded to the jacuzzi suite! This made my daughters trip to the snow 10 times better. Pool are was nice and clean. Breakfast was great. (Muffins were a little hard) and overall the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for your kind comments I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. come see us again
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Clean Rooms

By

04 January 2017

club

Great place to stop and rest just before or after the Siskiou Pass. Rooms were clean and quiet, beds and linens were comfortable. Breakfast had lots of choices for the whole family. It has an indoor pool, but in December when we stayed it wasn't heated. Wish it would have, then I'd have given this place a 5 star review.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
our pool was down temporarily. it is operable now. thank you for your kind comments, thank you for choosing to stay at holiday Inn express Yreka.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom

By

02 January 2017

Room was very nice, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Hotel had a relaxing and calm atmosphere. I will use this hotel again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for Choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Yreka.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

02 January 2017

Quiet, good safe hotel, could use better internet connectivity. Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

02 January 2017

club

My husband and I were so happy with our stay at Yreka HIE. We were thankful for the quiet room and cleanliness we experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the holiday Inn Express Yreka
Read More
Read Less

can't go wrong here

By

01 January 2017

club

Convenient on I5, north end of Yreka. Best hotel in town. Modern, clean, efficient and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for choosing the holiday Inn express Yreka
Read More
Read Less

Business in Yreka

By

01 January 2017

The room was okay. The front desk staff was very slow, had to wait 15 minutes to check in. The only choice for eggs at breakfast is a small cheese omelette... Don't care for the taste or the extra calories of cheese but had no other choice that included eggs. There is an indoor pool so I'll bring my suit next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
We do offer Hard boiled eggs in the refrigerator.. Sorry that was not brought to your attention. we could also do scrambled up request (no Cheese)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

01 January 2017

club

This is really comfortable and clean hotel in the Yreka area. The staffs are caring. And the hotel is definitely above average in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn express
Read More
Read Less

yreka location

By

24 December 2016

club

this is a great place to stay ! will be back . I have stayed here about fifteen times now . never dissapointed

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay on our way home from Thanksgiving

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean, the staff friendly. It was a very quick overnight stay on our trip home from Thanksgiving, so didn't take advantage of much of the hotel's amenities except the breakfast, and it was good, as expected. We really appreciate that convenience when we are making this type of trip and not having to find or stop for a meal before we hit the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2016
We so much appreciate you choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Yreka. We appreciate you as our guest. come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

12/12/16 Yreka

By

14 December 2016

club

One of several stays at this property in the past several weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2016
We are so happy that you choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express yreka. We appreciate you. Look forward to you return.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

09 December 2016

club

Hard to find a better place in Yreka. Clean and comfortable hotel. Great for all ages and families as well as business.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you for your response and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Yreka
Read More
Read Less