Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 382 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

382Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

clean room

By

12. August 2016

hard to find when you take a road trip. When you get out of I5, you need to circle around to access the hotel. I got on and off the highway twice to find it. Clean room and friendly staff though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn express. Thank you for your constructive input. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay over all. We look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay here again.

By

11. August 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always easy to find during your travel. Comfortable pillows which is very important for a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure travel

By

10. August 2016

This hotel rates close to the top of my hotel visits. I travel quite often so I have the chance to compare hotels. This hotel will not disappoint your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. You are an awesome guest
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleanliness and location

By

10. August 2016

club

the staff was professional , kind, knowlegable and attentive to our needs. the room was just the right size and it was clean. We liked the location as it is mid way to where we were going, it was perfect..The breakfast was excellent, many choices to pick from, not your normal basic things. TO SUM IT ALL UP, WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND MY HUSBAND WOULD RATHER SLEEP IN HIS TRUCK, IF HE COULDN't STAY STAY AT THIS INN.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Yreka, we appreciate your business. Although I also like sleeping in my truck I'm glad you chose to stay with us
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn express Yreka. thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room

By

08. August 2016

club

Location was nice, room was clean and comfortable, bed was great, the breakfast was uninspiring with few options but OK, overall a nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. thank you for making such kind comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable

By

03. August 2016

club

We stayed here in the middle of a long drive from the bay area to seattle. The hotel room was quiet and comfortable, and perfect for getting a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Lizzy Thank you for Choosing Holiday Inn Express in Yreka California. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Clean Comfortable Accomodations

By

03. August 2016

club

Great staff, comfortable, well equipped. Gym, pool, quiet. Would recommend and would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for Choosing Holiday Express Yreka California. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you choose Holiday Inn Yreka
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

03. August 2016

club

My review is as good as it can be for this hotel. I actually asked the clerk if the hotel was new and she said it was built nine years ago. That should tell you about how clean I felt the hotel was. Also, there was not a room with two beds available to us, so the night clerk made a call to another incoming client to ask if they needed two beds, which they did not need and graciously traded with us to accommodate my two toddler sons. I am very impressed by the customer service skills of this young lady and just for that will make this my first night destination hotel every time I travel north from Sacramento to the Pacific Northwest. The morning buffet was excellent; the staff friendly; the area safe; and the rooms and bathroom very clean. Highly recommend this hotel based on reasonable price and location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express yreka for you overnight stay while traveling through the area. Your cooments about our like new property as well as our staff that went above and beyond are so much appreciated. We truly hope to see you again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yreka

By

02. August 2016

Very access from freeway. Nice hotel, comfortable and staff very attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear favorite guest Thank you for Choosing Holiday Inn Express Yreka. We Invite you anytime you are in the area to choose us in the future. Thank you again for choosing to be our guest
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Excellent service and comfortable place. Good food and nice location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Booking Efficiency

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Was impressed by the front desk who handled my booking and the interaction with management during that booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stopover point between Portland OR/CA Bay Area

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is a convenient layover point when traveling between Portland OR environs and the CA Bay Area. It is almost exactly half way, and is easily accessed off I-5 on north side of Yreka. Clean and comfortable with good amenities and courteous efficient staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen