Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    397
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great value

By

26. Juli 2017

club

My wife and I have been very impressed with Holiday Inn Express. We usually look for higher end hotels but we found the Holiday Inn Express a few years ago on a road trip. Now Holiday Inn Express is our first choice when looking for hotels on our road trips. Nice upscale look and feel, free breakfast and room pricing is much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service/comfortable room, but overpriced

By

26. Juli 2017

club

Jessica (reception desk) gave outstanding customer service during our stay. Very comfortable beds. Clean room. However, overpriced for our budget road trip. Would probably stay there again but have to plan well in advance with reservation for a lower price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional hotel regardless of location

By

25. Juli 2017

Although this hotel is out in the middle of nowhere, it is a welcome site to lay your head to rest. The hotel is very nicely maintained and clean. The hotel staff provides excellent service and go the extra mile to make you feel welcome.
The beds were comfortable and the room clean.
The desk person, Janelle, was friendly. The breakfast person, Miguel, was very effiecient and orderly. He constantly replenished the items as quickly as they were depleted and kept the breakfast area clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible beds and an awful breakfast

By

24. Juli 2017

club

The beds were really uncomfortable, pillows were flat.
"Hot breakfast" seemed to come out of a microwave and was served on styrofoam plates with plastic utensils. Drinks with breakfast were watered down so much you couldn't taste anything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel with a view

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with our stay in this hotel. If you are traveling to Oregon or beyond and looking for a wonderful hotel to take that much needed rest, the Holiday Inn Express at Yreka would be wonderful choice. The hotel staff are knowledgeable and respectful and the breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Thank you we will be back if ever that direction .....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected!

By

19. Juli 2017

club

The only issue we had was the pillows were too soft. Indoor pool was awesome, restaurants near by, parking was good and the breakfast was the best we had our entire trip! We used this hotel to compare to the others we stayed in the rest of our trip and they just didn't compare. The staff was super nice too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff.

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Wi if is terrible. Only one staff member at night, so after a long day on the road, you might have to wait some more to check in. Frustrating at times !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, right off the freeway!

By

18. Juli 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly located right off the I-5 freeway. Staff is professional and friendly! The rooms were very clean and beds are comfortable. We have stayed here multiple times on our way home from traveling. We have always had a great experience with this hotel. The breakfast is really good and had plenty of variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very clean and comfortable

By

17. Juli 2017

club

The staff was very attentive to our needs and got us checked in quickly and without fuss. The room was clean with comfortable beds. The pool was the right temperature and the pool and pool area was clean and had plenty of relaxing chairs. The breakfast in the morning has a wide array of tasty choices. Overall a enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. Juli 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel and would recommend to everyone traveling thru yreka

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Amazing . My family and I are extremely greatefil fir the effort this perdí made to make is feel comfortable upon our arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen