Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 457 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Easy stay while on road trip

By

24. März 2017

club

We found this hotel; to be an easy stay on our road trip.
The staff were friendly and it was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really good food.

By

22. März 2017

club

I liked the way employees treated me. I love that they offered free food and it was free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in Yreka

By

21. März 2017

club

Good place to stay if traveling between Oregon and California. Friendly staff and easy to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and Service

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Making my reservation was a little difficult since the person making the reservation couldn't locate me in the system. When I checked in the room rate wasn't correct and it was supposed to be corrected. Janelle, who works the front desk is always there to assist guests if they have questions and always has a pleasant smile and makes a point to say hello and/or welcome back to guests walking through the front door. There are a few issues with other team members working the desk as they don't exactly know everything they're supposed to but in time they will.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. März 2017

We left a rather important power lead for an oxygen machine. The hotel called us and sent it by UPS and we got it in one day..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lowell Pratt General manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely wonderful experience!!

By

16. März 2017

club

This hotel and it's staff were above and beyond what you would expect! The customer service was incredible, and so helpful. This hotel had everything you need or want for business and leisure. My family of five were thrilled here, and if we travel anywhere near this exact hotel again we will be staying here. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling around this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lowell Pratt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Yreka Shasta area!

By

15. März 2017

club

We made our reservation quickly and easily through the Holiday Inn website. Upon check-in, the desk staff welcomed us in a friendly manner and made sure our room met our expectations. Our room was very clean and comfortable! For the price it was much nicer than we expected. The breakfast was not fancy--it did not offer cooked to order service-BUT it featured a wide variety of items and everything we tried was fresh and delicious. This was our second stay at this hotel and both times we were pleased with our room and the customer service--top notch. We will stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lowell Pratt General manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your kind works. we appreciate you as our guest. Thank you four choosing Holiday Inn express Yreka
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

08. März 2017

Friendly staff. Clean. Great breakfast. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Place to stay in Yreka

By

03. März 2017

club

I have stayed in a few hotels when I travel to Yreka for work, The Holiday Inn Express is by far the best. It is the cleanest and the staff is fabulous. Check in and check out are very easy. The room is comfortable and clean. The fitness area is perfect if you are looking to burn a few calories.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for your kind response. we value you as our guest. please come back often. please say hello next time you drop by
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice

By

27. Februar 2017

platinumelite

If they included all premium movie channels that would have made the experience top-notch. Otherwise I have no negative feedback. Everything else was to my liking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Hotel but breakfast was terrible.

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Breakfast was really bad. The plastic Knife would bend when I tried to slice an English Muffin. The Fork was equally flimsy.
The Hot Food was really bad. English Muffins and Bagels were really bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quality

By

23. Februar 2017

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was well stocked and had good choices. Comfortable rooms with plenty of space. Easy access to skiing and city amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Yreka.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing HIX Yreka.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen