Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 422 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

422Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

We like this choice for Yreka.

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

Staff were courteous, accommodating our request for an early check-in and giving us a room in a quiet location as requested. Room cleanliness is good. Wifi signal was very weak on this visit. Bed linens and towels are beginning to look somewhat old and worn. Mattress too firm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful front desk staff

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

We spent the Thanksgiving week enjoying a family get together which involved 22 people in a 5 bedroom home in Washington. Of the 22 people, 10 were children under the age of 8! We booked this room as we were driving down the I-5 fwy on our return to southern California. After 9 hours on the road we arrived to check in and the very sweet young women at the front desk inquired where we were coming from. When I told her about the week we had spent with all the children (as adorable as they are!) she asked if we would like to have a room change to the top floor as the room she had originally booked us into was surrounded by families with small children!! So thoughtful and just what we needed, some quiet time! We were surprised at how she individualized our stay to make us comfortable!

Lovely staff, room was warm, cozy and offered a very comfortable bed.

While we were only passing through, the stay will be memorable, if nothing else, as for the darling front office girl who heard two weary travelers in need of some quiet and filled that need!! She deserves a big applause!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stop

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

Seemed almost new. no issues. Entrance drive a little confusing, could use another sign in the dark. Useful list of nearby restaurants, fast food, etc.Like the couch in front of TV

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad booking info

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

bad booking info -- thought I was going to Weed Ca
not Yreka

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

30. November 2016

club

We decide on the spur of the moment to travel to Yreka. We had no reservation, this location accommodated us beyond belief. Next time I'm in the area you can bet I'll stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
We are so glad that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your kind words. hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, good food, internet service

By

29. November 2016

Everything was great. I love staying at the Yreka site.Thank you so much for being there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
We appreciate it that you choose to stay at the Yreka Holiday Inn. We love our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very New, Modern Hotel

By

28. November 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Yreka. It was my second stay there. It's kind of out of the way and not easy to find, but worth the effort. Good bed, good tv and cable, and very good wireless internet. Everything looks new, and I enjoyed having a small fridge in my room. The hotel staff was friendly. The only thing I didn't like was the child-sized toilet (grrr, why do they do that?). But otherwise everything was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you for choosing our property here in Yreka. We delight in serving all of our guests. Sorry about the toilets.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best available in Yreka

By

23. November 2016

platinumelite

Could have been constructed to higher quality. This review is taking too long. Count me out next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
We thank you for you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We strive to make each and every visit a great one. Front office manager Anna
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

23. November 2016

club

Very pleasant hotel staff. The hotel in general is extremely clean as was our room. We will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

22. November 2016

Nice Hotel, thanks for the relaxing stay. We have stayed here a couple of times now and each time we have been pleased with this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Our staff is proud of our hotel. thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn express.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"What you'd expect from Holiday inn"

By

21. November 2016

I was not disappointed by my stay at this property. I have stayed here before and it's just like it was previously. The hotel staff is very helpful and just nice.
The rooms are modern and nicely appointed. The bed was comfortable as far as hotel beds are concerned. The hotel and room was very clean and new looking. We utilized the laundry facilities -...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for Choosing the Holiday Inn Yreka. We appreciate the kind words you shared
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great roadside motel

By

16. November 2016

club

This is a very well kept and appointed motel in northern California near the Oregon border. It is an oasis along I-5. Beds are very comfortable and the motel has an excellent breakfast that is available from 6 to noon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. we offer a special on our weekends by allowing breakfast until 12:00. Weekends breakfast is available until 9:30. am.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen