Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1818 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1818opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    870
  • 4 Estrellas
    543
  • 3 Estrellas
    214
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    91

Perfect stay by the airport before departure

By

31 marzo 2020

club

Love the location, early breakfast, free airport shuttle. The thoughtful lighting, electric outlet touches in the room were a pleasant surprise. USB ports negate need for adapters. Room was road facing, but quiet. Staff was attentive and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal

By

30 marzo 2020

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis,das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit,die Zimmer geräumig

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lockdown

By

27 marzo 2020

Depite the lockdown conditions, the staff here has gone the extra mile to ensure that we have everything needed to be as comfortable as possible under these extraordinary circumstances.

The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure you are 100% satisfied !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Express service

By

25 marzo 2020

Clean comfortable rooms, good selection on room service menu and fantastic staff ready to go the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction under diffiicult curcumstances !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Di passaggio

By

24 marzo 2020

Ottimo hotel,comodo per chi in transito tra un volo e l'altro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent functional hotel

By

22 marzo 2020

club

The room is well laid out with abundance of USB ports and international electrical outlets. Located with shopping/dining options a short walk away. Staff very attentive. Shuttle to and from airport!! Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Difficult times

By

21 marzo 2020

club

With the virus going rampant, the hotel and staff were clearly doing their part to keep people separated as best they could. They were friendly and very helpful. We had to eat our premade breakfast tray in our room which was inconvenient but understandable. The only option around because everything else was shut down was room service. A little discount on the price for the inconvenience would have been a nice gesture, I think. Overall things were great at this hotel in difficult times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

19 marzo 2020

club

We are extremely satisfied with our stay at HI express Zurich airport. The free shuttle service is efficient, the check-in was a breeze and we slept like logs! The room was modern and clean and the beds super comfy. The reception staff was smiling and it looked like they like their job! We are so glad we stayed here and we know exactly where we will stay next time we are in Zurich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe. Angenehm für Kurzaufenthalte.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel near ZRH

By

13 marzo 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel before and found it much improved. Rooms were comfortable. Food at the breakfast buffet was good. Staff were friendly and very accommodating. Shuttle to the airport was easy. We also like how convenient the location is to the train.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel between flights

By

12 marzo 2020

club

The shuttle service ran on time, and was available when I needed it.
The rooms were very clean, had a nice desk and great wifi.

The restaurant you can order food 24/7 which is nice but I found it overpriced.
Breakfast wasn't amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 marzo 2020

Very Comfortable bed and reallygreat service and very good staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información