Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2046 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2046Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1046
  • 4 Sterne
    585
  • 3 Sterne
    222
  • 2 Sterne
    102
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Again in Zurich

By

09. Mai 2022

Great simple hotel with breakfast included, Excellent public transport to the city, Quite location but close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Zurich

By

08. Mai 2022

club

My sister and i stayed for 3 days and we are happy and we feel so relax... staff are all very accomodation... they clean our room everyday.... except for the breakfast, variety of foods are so less...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

17. März 2022

club

Stayed after covid-19 and happy to say that everything has just improved.
Everything about the hotel is great.
Fast check-in/out, easy parking (didn't use airport shuttle this time) ,great early breakfast before flying back home, comfortable beds, staff smiling and at your service for any question or request beginning from e-mail and through our stay.
Thank you for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Holiday Inn Express ive stayed at

By

24. Februar 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed many times at this property and i must say i feel its the best Holiday Inn Express ive stayed at. The Moment you check in the staff are always very polite, warm and most important they make you feel welcome. The facilities are perfect, a nice restaurant for dinner and your free breakfast which is very good. And the bar is well stocked and open late. All in all 10/10. Even a courtesy shuttle around 2 times per hour. The rooms have always been clean and fresh as is the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good deal for Park Sleep & Fly

By

02. Januar 2022

club

We had 3rd bed as we were 3, and it was comfy as the main bed. The restaurant opens 24h (which is very rare here). Otherwise there is McDonalds open until 5 AM nearby (walking distance). We appreciated as well the airport shuttle. Definitely we will come back next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stey in Zurich

By

06. Dezember 2021

Perfect Hotel short stop in Zurich, All expected facilities are availeble arround this Hotel, inclouding public transport to the City.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entspannt und komfortabel Übernachten

By

06. Dezember 2021

Hervorragende Möglichkeit, komfortabel und preiswert zu übernachten. Freundliches Personal. Nähe zu einem Bahnhof.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxing airport experience

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Many airport hotel are simple and accomodating, but the Holiday Inn Express near Kloten's aiport (Zurich ZHR) was a nice surprise. Great rooms, rapid check in and free breakfast which I did not expect. Parking and easy access were part of my choices when booking this hotel and nothing was disappointing. I highly recommend this premise, and I will certainly patronize this hotel at my next visit back home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a very clean place to stay at

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

We got to the hotel after driving 2 hours 1/2, tired, just wanted to shower and rest. We actually thought the hotel was in the airport since I called before hand and that was the first thing I asked. The hotel is 3 minutes in care from the hotel, that was good. The mayor problem was the room. The bed had hair and not, the toilet was not clean and the towels did not feel clean neither. I was expecting much more since we are in COVID season (winter). The only good thing about the hotel was the very early breakfast served since 4:00 am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express ever!

By

01. Dezember 2021

Good location, great facilities, wonderful staff. This is easily the best HI Express that I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business hotel close to the airport

By

27. November 2021

club

Good service overall, practical and good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay after a long flight

By

19. November 2021

The hotel is great, the staff friendly and close to the airport. I did not eat at the hotel as the menu was limited, but there is a great little local restaurant - just google Italian restaurant near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen