Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1818 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1818Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    870
  • 4 Sterne
    543
  • 3 Sterne
    214
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Perfect stay by the airport before departure

By

31. März 2020

club

Love the location, early breakfast, free airport shuttle. The thoughtful lighting, electric outlet touches in the room were a pleasant surprise. USB ports negate need for adapters. Room was road facing, but quiet. Staff was attentive and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal

By

30. März 2020

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis,das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit,die Zimmer geräumig

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lockdown

By

27. März 2020

Depite the lockdown conditions, the staff here has gone the extra mile to ensure that we have everything needed to be as comfortable as possible under these extraordinary circumstances.

The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure you are 100% satisfied !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express service

By

25. März 2020

Clean comfortable rooms, good selection on room service menu and fantastic staff ready to go the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction under diffiicult curcumstances !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Di passaggio

By

24. März 2020

Ottimo hotel,comodo per chi in transito tra un volo e l'altro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent functional hotel

By

22. März 2020

club

The room is well laid out with abundance of USB ports and international electrical outlets. Located with shopping/dining options a short walk away. Staff very attentive. Shuttle to and from airport!! Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult times

By

21. März 2020

club

With the virus going rampant, the hotel and staff were clearly doing their part to keep people separated as best they could. They were friendly and very helpful. We had to eat our premade breakfast tray in our room which was inconvenient but understandable. The only option around because everything else was shut down was room service. A little discount on the price for the inconvenience would have been a nice gesture, I think. Overall things were great at this hotel in difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

19. März 2020

club

We are extremely satisfied with our stay at HI express Zurich airport. The free shuttle service is efficient, the check-in was a breeze and we slept like logs! The room was modern and clean and the beds super comfy. The reception staff was smiling and it looked like they like their job! We are so glad we stayed here and we know exactly where we will stay next time we are in Zurich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe. Angenehm für Kurzaufenthalte.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel near ZRH

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel before and found it much improved. Rooms were comfortable. Food at the breakfast buffet was good. Staff were friendly and very accommodating. Shuttle to the airport was easy. We also like how convenient the location is to the train.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel between flights

By

12. März 2020

club

The shuttle service ran on time, and was available when I needed it.
The rooms were very clean, had a nice desk and great wifi.

The restaurant you can order food 24/7 which is nice but I found it overpriced.
Breakfast wasn't amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. März 2020

Very Comfortable bed and reallygreat service and very good staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen