Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1024 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1024Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    345
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    59

great service.

By

16. Oktober 2017

Great service easy transportation from airport to hotel and hotel to airport, good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Zurich

By

15. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is only 10 mtns drive from the airport
Train station is near the hotel
Also good options for dinner near by including super market
Staff Iis very professional
Good breakfast
City center is 20 mtns train ride

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid

By

14. Oktober 2017

Poor service and manager completely lost. Not helping his staff even throwing them under the bus. complete lack of leadership.
Room ok but the dinner experience and the manager just made it a terrible stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disgusting stay and lack of customer service

By

14. Oktober 2017

I cannot believe the acting manager could not see me with such grave issues. Not only would he not come to see the disgusting room and smell but sent an intern up who had not a clue. When I asked again for the manager another guy who could do nothing arrived. He was supposed to see me in the morning but was not there. The reception assured me he would be in contact within a few days as he was really busy.
I was not even welcomed as a spire elite member.
Due to previous booking I made and as it was my first time staying there I had questions about shuttles etc but after 5 days and no answer I cancelled and sent them an email. They apologised and I gave them a second chance as they were going to make it up to me if I booked again with them. No mention of this and no well have a welcome drink or anything which was mentioned in the previous email.
The main issues was the disgusting smell in the room coming from a toilet full of excrement and all on the sides of the bowl that had not been flushed or cleaned.
The room bedding was all disturbed and the balance on the floor.
Had this bed been slept in or changed? More photos if necessary.
Arrived about midnight and took almost 30 mins to check in as service was slow and only one person on the desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trainee all year

By

12. Oktober 2017

Hotel Staff do not last long at the work place.
Many quit less than 3 years. You will see trainee all year, who need your help to do things right.
Very tiring accomodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Inn for Zurich flights

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

First time I stayed by airport instead of Winterthur and had no idea it would be this nice. I had an early flight back to US and didn’t want to take train with luggage after a week long trip to Switzerland and Germany . We decided last minute to book rooms at airport and were not expecting much. The manager made our group feel welcome. She recommended a fine Italian restaurant a short walk away. Travel to the airport in the morning was much quicker than staying in Winterthur which we normally have in the past few years. We checked our luggage with the hotel previous to our stay for an overnight visit to Nuremberg . I recommend this hotel and will stay here in my future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ужасный завтрак. Отсутствие штор.

By

12. Oktober 2017

Ужасный завтрак. Нет горячих блюд. В 7 утра персонал не успевает обслуживать.
В номере нет штор.
Есть подставка от беспроводного чайника и почему то сверху стоит проводной чайник.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

簡潔なサービス。簡潔な施設。

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

非常に簡潔な部屋の内装、設備などそれに伴ったサービス。
ビジネス、一人旅などには最適、空港からの利便性もあり。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Früher Flug - bequeme Anreise

By

10. Oktober 2017

Wenn der Flieger bereits um 7Uhr fliegt und der erste Zug erst um 6 Uhr fährt, ist die Übernachtung im Holiday Inn Express erste Wahl!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chaos

By

09. Oktober 2017

I had 2 reservations at this property since we were a party of 3 and they don't allow 3 people per room unless 1 is a child. Upon arrival, one of the rooms was already checked in and they wanted to check me in again without understanding what was going on. One of the rooms was a paid rate, the other - Points and Cash. The agent said I'm not due a welcome gift for the Points and Cash room, which was wrong. I had placed a Do Not Disturb sign on my door when I was out during the day - it was not observed and someone was in my room. When I complained about it, I got a nonchalant response at the Front Desk. Overall, very disappointed with the staff at this property. They only have 2 elevators, which are also used by staff, so in the mornings when big tourist groups check out, it's impossible to use it. Will not stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service.

By

09. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Quality staff. Nice atmosphere. Not far from airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Übernachtung am Airport in Zürich

By

05. Oktober 2017

Das HIEX in Rümlang ist sehr gut gelegen und hat ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Frühstück gibt es bereits ab 04:00 Uhr.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen