Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 694 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    246
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    35

A comfortable and relaxing over-night stay

By

11. August 2016

club

Shuttle service arrived on time, the driver was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bright - not able to open the window though. Breakfast is basic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

10. August 2016

club

Nice hotel with excellent airport shuttle service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early Bird

By

09. August 2016

club

Das Hotel ist perfekt für Flugpassagiere die nicht in Flughafennähe wohnen und einen frühen Flug haben. Die Dienstleistungen sind perfekt auf die Passagiere abgestimmt (frühes GRATIS Frühstück, Airport Shuttle, Fluginformationen in der Lobby etc.)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

08. August 2016

I usually stay in Holiday inn or Express when traveling across the Europe, and unfortunately have to admit this stay has been not as good as expected. The most disappointing has been breakfast, there's been no cheese and one bread offer, one coffee machine working for 30 guests at that time, etc.
I believe it could be just a small improvement to make breakfast more convenient, including staff behavior which has been tragedy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

liked the motel

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

We were very happy with this hotel. Appreciated the airport shuttle, free breakfast and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable
Only a 5 minute walk to train station and then only 10 minutes to ride train to downtown Zurich
Happy we picked this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet airport hotel

By

02. August 2016

club

I always expect plane noise when staying near an airport. Not at the Holiday Inn Express - Zurich Airport.
Clean, comfortable and affordable room with a perfect location for a next-day flight. The quietest airport hotel I have ever experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, average service

By

01. August 2016

club

AC ineffective
Location is very good in terms of accessibility to airport and just minutes away from train stn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and clean

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel near the airport. Airport shuttle service works flawless. Room is modern, breakfast god, especially the coffee (sophisticated coffee machine).
Only disappointment is that there is no fridge in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear George Thank you for staying at our hotel and for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that everything was satisfying. Unfortunately, the Holiday Inn Express Hotels do not provide a private fridge for the guests. This is not a Standard. If you require a fridge, we recommend our Holiday Inn Brand. Hope to welcome you soon back again. Kind regards Thomas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable sleep,good shower

By

29. Juli 2016

club

- Avoid waiting customers @ the lobby for more then 10 minutes
- Ask for customers "if they are IHG Member or if they interested"
- Room service can be improved

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Vikranth Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our property and we are very happy that you gave us such a good Evaluation. We will do our best to avoid waiting time a the reception in the future and our Intention is to get all our guests involved in our IHG Member Programm. Unfortunately, the Holiday Inn Express Brand does not provide room Service as a standard. We hope to welcome you soon back again and wish you a good week ahead. Kind regards Thomas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

Good convenient place to stay for an early flight, free transfer to and from airport. Easy to access

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for staying at our Hotel and for taking your time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and we hope to welcome you soon back again. Kind regards Thomas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude and obnoxious staff

By

22. Juli 2016

Stayed at this hotel twice and both the time had a terrible experience with the staff especially reception.

The room phone won't work for options like reception, housekeeping..etc, and final invoice will be inaccurate, keep an eye on your invoice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Guest First of all I would like to thank you for chosing our hotel and for letting us know about your stay at the hotel. We deeply aplolgize for all the inconvenienes caused and the managment takes all the points you mentioned very serious. They will be all followed up point for point and the Management will make sure that such incidents will not happen again. Kind regards and take care, Thomas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complete Lack of Service

By

20. Juli 2016

We had a terrible experience at this property. I specifically booked this location due to the free airport shuttle, but when we arrived at Zurich, the shuttle driver refused to let us board the shuttle because we had a baby. He said the shuttle can't taken an infant and we had to arrange a taxi.

After paying for a taxi, we talked to the front desk staff, who did not care at all that the shuttle driver was completely unhelpful. They told us no shuttle would accommodate a baby. I pointed out that the website did not make that clear, and they said it certainly did (it does not, I checked).

The next day, I tried to book a taxi to the airport and the reception staff (new group) asked why I didn't take the shuttle. I told them about the previous night's experience and they assured me the hotel had an infant seat available. I was worried about being late for our flight and wanted to take a taxi. They assured me the next shuttle had a seat for our child. It turns out it did not. We spent a large amount of time trying to find the car seat, at which point the shuttle driver got mad at us for having a baby. In the end we rode in the shuttle without a car seat and were yelled at by the driver the whole time.

It was the worst experience I've had at an IHG property. I would have been better off staying in the city center and taking the train. Why advertise airport convenience when it's such a headache to commute? Not a family friendly property at all. The front desk even told me we don't want families staying at this property.

Also, no recognition of IHG status and the room was not cleaned (we found a large amount of hair in the bathroom / shower).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Ibrahim We thank you for chosing our hotel for your stay in Zurich and appreciate that you informed us directly about all the issues you had at our property. We deeply apologize for the incidents and will do everything we can to make sure that such unsatisfying experiences do not happen again. We hope you will give us a second chance and we hope to welcome you soon back again at our hotel. Kind regards Thomas
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juli 2016
Dear IbrahimB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We truly regret that we fell short of your expectations when it comes to the overall level of service you have received. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our shuttle and housekeeping services. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We also sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen