Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 990 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    57

war okay

By

September 18, 2017

Das Zimmer war angemessen und ausreichend ausgestattet. Positiv war vor allem die Sauberkeit und der gute Internet-Service. Leider hat die Reservation nicht so gut geklappt, sonst würde ich sicher positiver gestimmt wieder hingehen.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

September 18, 2017

club

I just had the one night stay. It was an overnight stop after getting off the plane from USA

Read More
Read Less

Empfangsmitarbeiter unfreundlich

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, Zimmer sauber und ordentlich, Fernseher hatte keinen Strom. Empfangsmitarbeiter unfreundlich und unpassende Antwort auf Upgrademöglichkeiten: "Unsere Zimmer sind alle gleich". Habe Zimmer zum Parkplatz bekommen.

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую

By

September 17, 2017

Очень удобное расположение, адекватная цена, отличный интернет, бесплатный шаттл автобус.
Завтрак мог быть получше - не было моего любимого омлета.

Read More
Read Less

Grossartiger Service

By

September 17, 2017

Wie immer alles gut. Wir waren wieder sehr zufrieden.
Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Below expectations

By

September 17, 2017

While hotel looks great from the outside, rooms are tiny, filthy, dirty and smelly. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast and airport shuttle

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

very nice airport shuttle bus and free breakfast 04 am to 10 am

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, Poorly Managed Hotel

By

September 15, 2017

Room had a sofa bed setup which had not been requested.
Took 5 minutes to answer phone then over half an hour to send somebody to get it removed.
Once removed it had clearly been there some time as the carpet under it had food debris!
There were no cups and spoons to go with the kettle and a cleaning cloth was left on the counter top.

Room had clearly only been half services!!!

VERY POOR and not the standards I expect as a Platinum IHG member!!!

I will not be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 13, 2017

club

Great place to crash for on a business trip. Would be fine for basic lodging on a personal trip as well.

Read More
Read Less

Price to performance ratio was good

By

September 13, 2017

club

The service at the hotel is at par with the Holiday Inn Express chain. The only issue I found was that the furniture looked old and the sofa had multiple stains on it. We took the bed covering and laid it on the sofa.

I recommend the hotel for any layover flights.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and inexpensive, but...

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Let me preface this by saying that I really like IHG, and I have stayed in many of their hotels all over the world. Especially their InterContinental and Crown Plaza Hotels are tops, and many of their Holiday Inn Express locations do a very good job.
However, I was terribly disappointed with my room at the Holiday Inn Express in Zürich. The carpet was stained with several rather large dark red spots (I hope had been made by wine), in most prominent places. It was repulsive. You would definitely not walk on the carpet without shoes on at all times. The bed had 4 pillows, but, although they had fresh covers on them, they emitted an unpleasant smell.
We had reserved tickets for the 10:00 am shuttle, but this did not prevent housecleaning from barging into our room at 8:00am! Really, there is no coordination, and nobody knows which rooms are available for early cleaning?
We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Adrian, MI, and Zürich could learn at lot from them.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung Früher Ferienabflug

By

September 09, 2017

club

Ideal für schnell am frühen morgen am Flughafen zu sein
Gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less