Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 879 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

Awesome first stay in Zurich

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff and accommodations are awesome loved the stay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed overnight stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Stayed with family, liked the stay very much , family room with extra beds for kids was good, breakfast time very much crowded

Read More
Read Less

Good close to airport

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great stopover by airport with ease of travel.
Had what we expected as we landed and needed a close location
Very pleased and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

总体一般

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

没有太多特色,酒店的设施太简单,出了毛巾之外所有东西都没有提供。
另外,我在未被告知的情况下在我信用卡上进行了扣款。

Read More
Read Less

Zurich - LAGY

By

May 13, 2017

club

The room was clean, but seemed filthy as furniture and especially carpets were worn down

Read More
Read Less

Faulty Heating System

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our heating system was not working properly when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay But Lacking in Ways

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Overall was an OK stay

Shampoo only full enough for one shower, and believe it had hand soap, as it dried my entire head out.

Also had a broken TV remote in the room.

Some of the employees were AWESOME and HELPFUL and others were indifferent when bringing up some issues.

So was a mixed stay.

Read More
Read Less

First in Zurich

By

May 08, 2017

club

We valued the hotel for it's convenient location to the airport and to the train station in Rumlang. We sincerely feel that the rooms were a value considering others that we looked at prior to our booking. As an IHG rewards member, there was no mention of it at check in, however, Henry the night manager was very prompt at reviewing our portfolio and added the points to our stay. Henry was efficient and very pleasant and eager to help us by directing my husband and I on where we needed to go during our stay. Lucas was also very helpful and all the staff was attentive to the guests. We noticed this hotel is very busy most of the time, however, they always kept the grounds clean and tables clean at all times in the eating area downstairs. Please also note that when we left after cheek out to go to the airport, the driver was being harshly talked to by the transportation manager in front of us and I was not happy with that. We were not told by the front desk to be outside prior to a 645 departure for the van service. Others left the same time we did and saw the same communication from him; (man in the orange/red beanie)
I know Henry was not working Friday night and he would not allow something like this. Communications of this nature should not be in front of the guests. I felt empathy for the older gentleman who was driving; as I could tell he was stressed. He made up the time anyway and got to the airport at 654. I noticed no pickups were there waiting for him so it all worked out. Frankly, I almost got out of the van to speak to the guy with the orange beanie to tell him it was Not appropriate.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhig, aber keine Steckdose

By

May 07, 2017

club

Trotz Flughafennähe ist es ruhig, die Zimmer sind also super isoliert. Aber ich habe keine Steckdose auf Nachttischhöhe gefunden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The front desk reception was excellent and very friendly. Our room was comfortable and we slept well. I would have liked to be able to cool the room off a bit more, but we like to sleep in cold rooms. The shuttle service to the airport was very well run and the location is very convenient for flights our of Zurich. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bon confort

By

May 03, 2017

club

Hotel tres agreable proche de l'aéroport et disposant d'une navette

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

May 02, 2017

club

really really helpful staff, everything was great, apart from the additional sofa bed we had in our room, this wasn't so comfy. the main bed was absolutely fine.

Read More
Read Less