Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 785 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    38

Friendly service

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel go out of their way to make the stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

The little extra

By

January 15, 2017

club

Not only was the room very comfortable, but we were able to go back to the airport to visit with friends and return to the hotel using the airport shuttle as well as the initial arrival at the hotel and departure to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Lastminute Buchung

By

January 15, 2017

Soweit alles Ok Preis Leistung sowie Service an der Bar nicht passen zum rest des Hotel. Frühstück--} sehr konfortable öffnugzeiten 100 Punkte, Qualität des Frühstück war in Ordnung.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Lieber Anatol Vielen Dank für Ihre Buchung in unserem Holiday Inn Express Zurich Airport und wir freuen uns über Ihre vielen positiven Rückmeldungen, die wir genauestens analysieren werden. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen einen guten Start in die neue Woche. Freundliche Grüsse Thomas und Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

January 14, 2017

club

Perfect place to visit Zurich and perfect place to stay
Overall service is perfect and smart.
I surly recommend you this hotel. To you and
Your family for a prefect holidays

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Samir A really outstanding review and we are so happy that you enjoyed our Overall service and your stay so much. Hope to welcome you soon back again and wish you a good week. Kind regards and take care. Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable quality stay near Zuerich airport

By

January 12, 2017

My family and I have selected this hotel for at least 5 years in succession both in summer and winter. In total numbers of days we must have stayed here for more than 30 days over the years. That in itself attests to our opinion to its quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Wolf and Family We are very greatful to hear that you are such a loyal guest of our hotel and it will be a very big pleasure to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards and we wish you a great year 2017. Kind regards and take care. Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

1

By

January 10, 2017

club

good hotel, great location for airport and access to Zurich, terrible restaurant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at our property and for writing a short review about your stay. We are happy to hear that you rate our hotel with good and with a great location to travel from and to. Please contact us to inform us what exactly was the problem in our restaurant and the restaurant staff so that we are able to improve the quality in this area (gm@hiexzurich.ch or +41-44-8093400). Thank you for your support. We apologize for any inconveniences cause and hope to welcome you soon back again. Kind regards and take care. Thomas Mettler, GM and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

OK für eine Nacht. Guter Flughafenshuttle

By

January 08, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist ok für eine Nacht. Check in und CHeck out haben gut funktioniert. Wir haben es genutzt um am nächsten Morgen abzufliegen. Der Shuttle zum Flughafen funktioniert sehr gut und ist pünktlich. Der Parkplatz im Aussenbereich ist gross und übersichtlich. Das Frühstücksangebot ist nichts besonders. Ebensowenig der Kaffee. Wir haben Abends noch eine Pizza auf das Zimmer bestellt. Das war mit Abstand die schlechteste Pizza die ich jemals gegessen habe. Eine einfache und billige Pizza für viel Geld. Da gibt es sicherlich bessere Fertigprodukte. Wenn Ihr das nicht hinbekommt, dann lasst es besser weg und bietet etwas besseres an.
Die Kopfkissen waren für mich sehr unbequem und ich habe mich nicht richtig wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war nicht besonders warm und wurde auch durch die Erhöhung am Thermostat der Klimaanlage nicht wärmer.
Das muss besser funktionieren

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Lieber Gast Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel ausgewählt haben für Ihren Aufenthalt in Zürich. Wir entschuldigen uns für die erwähnten Unannehmlichkeiten und werden selbstverständlich jeden der Punkte analysieren. Unser Hauswart hat bereits den Auftrag erhalten alle Zimmer mit dem Temperaturregler zu überprüfen. Bezüglich der Kopfkissen und auch der Frühstücksauswahl richten wir uns nach den Standards von Holiday Inn Express - dieses können wir leider nicht beeinflussen. Hinsichtlich der Pizza, werde ich die Angelegenheit mit unserem F&B-Verantwortlichen anschauen und versuchen eine Lösung zu finden. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hotel begrüssen zu können. Freundliche Grüsse Thomas und Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when coming and going to airport.

By

January 07, 2017

club

This property is a great one as it is both comfortable, well maintained and inexpensive. There is good transportation to and from the airport. There is a 24 hour light fare food service in the lobby with good soup, salads and sandwiches. The staff seems to wear many hats as the reception person also waited on us, but everyone was efficient and helpful. Breakfast was ample with enough choices. We have stayed here three times while visiting family in Germany.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and it will be a pleasure to pass on your fantastic comment to the entire staff. Hope to welcome you soon back again and we wish you a good year 2017. Kind regards and take care Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Personnels très aimables.
Le personnels des chambres devraient frapper avant d'entré.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher Carlito Merci pour votre bon reponse et pour choisir notre hôtel pour votre visite. A bientôt et salutations, Thomas et le hotel-team
Read More
Read Less

estancia comoda

By

January 06, 2017

club

servicio al cliente, notar las necesidades reales del cliente, y tener empatia para con el

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonimo A really fantastic review and we are happy to hear that we could satisfy all your needs so perfectly. We hope to welcome you soon back again and have good start in 2017. Kind regards and take care Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff n service

By

January 05, 2017

Mathias and his staff could not do enough to help and make our stay for one night enjoyable. All staff were cheerful with a positive and helpful attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Evankcinon Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express Zurich Airport and I am very happy to hear that Mathias and the team made your stay so enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back very soon and wish you a properous 2017. Kind regards and take care Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

January 03, 2017

club

Freundliches Personal, Sauber, komfortabel, Shuttle-Service, ausreichendes Frühstücksangebot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Lieber Gast Danke für diese super Rückmeldung - wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Bis bald und einen guten Start ins neue Jahr 2017. Thomas und das Hotel-Team
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Lieber Anonym2 Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Das Ganze Team hat sich sehr gefreut. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und hoffen Sie schon bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichem Gruss Mathias Weise und Team
Read More
Read Less