Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 809 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great place

By

February 25, 2017

club

Slept very well, quiet and clean. Friendly service. I would stay there again. Breakfast could have a little more options, but all in all good.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

February 25, 2017

Freundliches Personal, sehr gut geschlafen, trotz Flughafennähe (Shuttlebus verfügbar) kaum Geräusche. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Deficiencias en las instalaciones y TV

By

February 24, 2017

Faltan canales en español en la TV no hay ninguno de España solo uno de Cuba.
Sería interesante un pequeño gimnasio, un par de cintas de andar y unas bicicletas.

Read More
Read Less

Mal Conductor - Shuttle

By

February 21, 2017

El shuttle que debería recogernos del aeropuerto; no estuvo a la hora se demoro mas de 20 minutes. El chofer procedió a ser grosero; ya que había mucha gente esperando. El chofer les dijo rudamente a los pasajeros de que tienen que subirse al próximo vehículo.

Uno de los clientes; la mama con 2 hijos pequeños ; subió al shuttle y estuvo esperando mientras su esposo subía el resto del equipaje. Cuando se llenó el shuttle, el chofer no le permitió al espos subir al shuttle con su esposa. El chofer le dijo que tenia que esperar el próximo. A la pobre mama y sus dos pequeños los tuvieron que ayudarla; otros pasajeros cuando llego a registrarse.

Ah! y le doy constancia de que dejo a otro pasajero subirse en la parte de adelante donde estaba el chofer; cuando se lo negó al esposo 5 minutos antes. Muy mal servicio y pesima atencion del chofer del Shuttle. No se si la señora se lo ha reclamado; pero yo si porque fue una injusticia.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

February 20, 2017

All you need in an Airport Hotel, efficient transfers from the airport, fast and helpful service at check in and great rooms and breakfast, just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

It was a great experience, promptness of the staff for simple request was really appreciative. Stayed here for business requirement and would recommend it for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

everything is pretty good.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I only stayed there for 1 day. hotel itself is pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest A wonderful review and we are happy that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Hope to welcome you soon back again. Kind regards Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

business as usual

By

February 18, 2017

reasonable hotel close to airport- excellent shuttle service. very good reception staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest We are happy to hear that you had such a perfect experience with our shuttle ride and that our staff provided a very good service at the reception. We hope to welcome you soon back again and wishc you a great week. Kind regards and take care. Thomas Mettler, GM and Hotel-Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

February 17, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. room, warmth, service, breakfast, location near train station to Zurich central station and a convenient shuttle to the airport.

The staff was more than usual happy to help me print my boarding passes from the available computers. Unfortunately the printer was not very good.

A slight request would make me happier if there was omelet or scrambled eggs instead of boiled eggs for breakfast and fruit was available only the first day. We could also use a small fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest A fantastic Review and we are happy to hear that you had such an excellent stay at our Hotel. We are sorry to inform you that we are not able to upgrate our big breakfast-buffet any further since we need to follow the standards of our Holiday Express chain. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards and take care Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Hier macht's Spass Gast zu sein

By

February 16, 2017

Zufahrt mit eigenem Fahrzeug sehr einfach. Einfahrt zum Parking sehr gut beschildert. Das Gastgeber-Team am Empfang lässt uns vom ersten Moment an wohlfühlen. Geräumige, helle Zimmer sind komfortabel und wohnlich eingerichtet. Gut eingerichteter Arbeitsplatz mit leich zugänglichen Steckdosen. Sehr bequemes Bett und ausgezeichnete Schallisolierung. Trotz naher Strasse und Flugpiste bei geschlossenem Fenster völlige Stille im Raum. Klimakontrolle funktioniert tadellos.
Besonders gefällt uns in diesem Holiday Inn Express die hilfsbereite und natürliche Art des Gastgeber-Teams, welche diesem relativ unpersönlichen Haus eine "Seele" veleihen. Hier macht's Spass Gast zu sein!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Wow - eine wirklich wunderbare Rückmeldung. Unser Team versucht immer die "Extra-mile" zu gehen und in Ihrem Fall ist es uns zu 100% gelungen. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Thomas und Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé

By

February 16, 2017

Idéal pour un bref séjour. Pas de remise en forme ni de service en chambre

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant day

By

February 15, 2017

I had a day to kill and just needed a quiet place to work. The Holiday Inn Zurich Airport provided the prefect place. My room was comfortable and quiet. The airport was close. The staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi John A really outstanding review - thank you very much. See you soon back again and have a good week. Kind regards Thomas and Hotel-Team
Read More
Read Less