Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1124 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1124Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    877
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Family friendly guaranteed!

By

08. Mai 2022

We enjoyed our stay, and wish we could extend it for a couple more nights. It's a perfect hotel in many ways like the location, the helpful staffs, the amenities, cleanliness, facilities, and much more. Hope that the taste/quality of the breakfast can be elevated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit now

By

20. April 2022

I spent Easter in Bali and stayed at the HI Resort Benoa. The area is pretty much a ghost town at the moment but the hotel itself is lovely. The service was excellent and the facilities wonderful. The pool area is superb and just beyond that is the beach with a number of adventure activities possible.
I only had two lunches in the resort but both were great. Lovely food prepared and presented well.
Benoa will come back to life very soon but either way, this HI is well worth a visit. I will certainly be visiting again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Living in a Prison

By

15. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I was not on Holiday but working- yes I know there was a pandemic. Why was the hotel open. Why didn't you say on booking No Amenities, No good food no pool no beach?

I stayed for 3 days in a room thank god I was working for 2 days. I found other Hotels open not many, This hotel should have been closed. To be honest I thought they were on arrival - no lights on, only the lights at reception. I'm a platinum member, been going for years. I would not go anywhere near Holiday Inn again, you're just interested in money, not the person using the hotel
Yes, you did write off the bill, that wasn't the point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Benoa little gem

By

06. April 2020

club

Great location away from crowds, yet within reach to local amenities. We were staying for 6 days in the midst of corona virus restrictions, able to stay in most of the times using all the available options of activities within the ground, and had a little biking trip, renting bikes from hotel, to explore the beachwalks all the way to Nusa Dua area. External activities also available from the beach, like jetskiing, banana boating etc. using local services. Pools are delightful, dinner got enough selections, staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Good plus is kids club to help our kids entertained with some craft activities. Not a big resort, but well maintained, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Got a good deal due to COVID-19.

By

02. April 2020

club

I got a really good deal. Figured I’d enjoy the extra since I could afford it. After staying with this hotel, even after this is over - a few avocados on toast will cover the extra costs. Best holiday ever, hands down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

子供がいる家族にオススメ

By

27. März 2020

platinumelite

・浅いプール有り
・2段ベットの部屋有り
・子供の食事が無料
・キッズクラブが無料
・スタッフが子供に優しい

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

24. März 2020

club

We had a fantastic time at Holiday Inn Benoa Beach. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the service level was really high, The breakfast buffet was impressive and varied. We will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room with pool access

By

17. März 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel in Bali was beautiful. We enjoyd the view, the food and our room wirh pool access. Firt we booked a normal room but the receptionist offerd us the upgrade, and that was a good idea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and super family relaxation

By

17. März 2020

club

Couldn’t fault our stay. Was perfect for family of 4 with 2 kids. Staff was unbelievably friendly and did everything to make our stay perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kid friendly hotel

By

16. März 2020

club

Loved the options available for the kids.
Kids play area and the different pool options were great.
Kids meal options were also nice.
Overall,one of the best hotels with Kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отель супер!!!

By

11. März 2020

club

Все понравилось!!!
Прям всеееееее!!!
На высшем уровне отель, персонал, сервис!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family stay

By

09. März 2020

club

Loved the pool access room and the staff were very focussed on our boy and making him happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen