Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1165 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best resort in best location

By

November 16, 2022

Everything from food, rooms, location, staff, pools and amenities is the best. Attached beach is nice and water is quieter so you can actually get into the water. Nusa Dua is good location to stay in Bali for relaxing and if you are looking for a quiet beach without waves.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

November 07, 2022

The resort is clean, location just right at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality & Awesome Service

By

November 07, 2022

I felt great and was pleasantly greeted by the Front Desk from the moment that I arrived. They are so thoughtful enough to upgrade my room in view of my loyalty with IHG. The hotel room is clean and tidy, as well as the overall hotel outlook. Most importantly their great hospitality and service had provided an awesome experience during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

October 31, 2022

The staff here Cannot do enough to please, they are amazing and friendly as can be, the resort is comfortable and relaxing, will always come back here when in Bali

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff and place to relax

By

October 31, 2022

From the moment we walked in we felt welcome. Most of our needs were all in the one place. The highlight was the staff. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, including and noodle soup and traditional fare cart. The pool facilities were superb for the whole family.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff and friendly atmosphere

By

October 22, 2022

Very friendly and genuine staff throughout the hotel . Breakfast area girls were particularly pleasant and engaging . Location is perfect to enjoy surroundings without venturing too far . Hotel is clean and tidy with particular attention paid to cleanliness .

Read More
Read Less

Great place for families

By

October 17, 2022

We are traveling with 3 children. Staff is really friendly, great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, helpfull staff and great facilities

By

October 16, 2022

My first experience with holiday inn resort tanjung benoa and it was superb!! Mrs Mariani - Receptionist helped us so much. Their facilities are great and totally kids friendly! Love the people and i suggest to try the water sport that local people offer, it was great! My son loved this hotel so much! We will come back for sure ️

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2022

Always feel home, after 4 years service always feel the great service and thank you for the room upgrade. My suggestion maybe can put mosquito replettle in the room as a lot of mosquitoes understand is raining session. Overall is very good will come back again for next vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Polite Staff

By

October 08, 2022

The Hotel is nice but lacking, instead of being constantly asked to review our stay, the staff should spend that time ensuring the rooms are complete and services are up to scratch. The restaurant was poor with some meals inedible.

Read More
Read Less

average

By

October 01, 2022

food is not good at all. vey slow for orders. Not many options for food. Asked pickup services, but took long time to have someone to pickup in the airport. Required big car, but only two small cars provided. noisy at night. staffs were friendly. places are clean. I booked two beds, but only one bed when check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities

By

September 10, 2022

Very friendly family hotel, the staff very nice, facilities are great especially kids activity!

Read More
Read Less