Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1122 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Living in a Prison

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

I was not on Holiday but working- yes I know there was a pandemic. Why was the hotel open. Why didn't you say on booking No Amenities, No good food no pool no beach?

I stayed for 3 days in a room thank god I was working for 2 days. I found other Hotels open not many, This hotel should have been closed. To be honest I thought they were on arrival - no lights on, only the lights at reception. I'm a platinum member, been going for years. I would not go anywhere near Holiday Inn again, you're just interested in money, not the person using the hotel
Yes, you did write off the bill, that wasn't the point.

Read More
Read Less

Benoa little gem

By

April 06, 2020

club

Great location away from crowds, yet within reach to local amenities. We were staying for 6 days in the midst of corona virus restrictions, able to stay in most of the times using all the available options of activities within the ground, and had a little biking trip, renting bikes from hotel, to explore the beachwalks all the way to Nusa Dua area. External activities also available from the beach, like jetskiing, banana boating etc. using local services. Pools are delightful, dinner got enough selections, staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Good plus is kids club to help our kids entertained with some craft activities. Not a big resort, but well maintained, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Got a good deal due to COVID-19.

By

April 02, 2020

club

I got a really good deal. Figured I’d enjoy the extra since I could afford it. After staying with this hotel, even after this is over - a few avocados on toast will cover the extra costs. Best holiday ever, hands down.

Read More
Read Less

子供がいる家族にオススメ

By

March 27, 2020

platinumelite

・浅いプール有り
・2段ベットの部屋有り
・子供の食事が無料
・キッズクラブが無料
・スタッフが子供に優しい

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

March 24, 2020

club

We had a fantastic time at Holiday Inn Benoa Beach. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the service level was really high, The breakfast buffet was impressive and varied. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with pool access

By

March 17, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel in Bali was beautiful. We enjoyd the view, the food and our room wirh pool access. Firt we booked a normal room but the receptionist offerd us the upgrade, and that was a good idea.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and super family relaxation

By

March 17, 2020

club

Couldn’t fault our stay. Was perfect for family of 4 with 2 kids. Staff was unbelievably friendly and did everything to make our stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

Loved the options available for the kids.
Kids play area and the different pool options were great.
Kids meal options were also nice.
Overall,one of the best hotels with Kids.

Read More
Read Less

Отель супер!!!

By

March 11, 2020

club

Все понравилось!!!
Прям всеееееее!!!
На высшем уровне отель, персонал, сервис!

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

March 09, 2020

club

Loved the pool access room and the staff were very focussed on our boy and making him happy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to be

By

March 08, 2020

club

Me and my son were so glad that we choose this Holiday Inn Bali Benoa. We could not get value for our money this much from anywhere else. Staff is absolutely the best thing is this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

March 06, 2020

club

Отличные впечатления. Прекрасное место для отдыха с детьми. Все понравилось

Read More
Read Less