Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
LITHAT RESERVASI INI

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
LITHAT RESERVASI INI

* Bidang Wajib

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1172 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    93

Not Worth the Stay

By

October 30, 2017

platinumelite

I would not stay here again. Rooms are very small, beds are too small. Property is not clean, housekeeping is already "knocking" on your door at 9AM to see if you are going to be checking out.....rude

Furniture are very old, only a few TV channels are absolutely clear, the rest are all blurry. Mattress were very old and need to be changed.

NOT up to Holiday Inn Standards

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 29, 2017

platinumelite

All staff members Were friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable, pool area clean and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!!!

By

October 28, 2017

platinumelite

EXCELLENT!!! Perfectly Excellent!!! Excellent time!!!

Read More
Read Less

It may work for some, but we probably won't stay again.

By

October 27, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly nice! We were smiled at and greeted around every corner!! We were disappointed with the quality of the room and the bed was very uncomfortable! They provide ear plugs because the seawall/road noise is pretty loud at night, which is to be expected but we just didn't get enough sleep because of it! We really enjoyed the breakfast and how it's restuarant style! It was very yummy and we couldn't eat it all!!

Read More
Read Less

Made our trip easy

By

October 24, 2017

club

We were upgraded free of charge to a larger room. Free parking and shuttle with our one night stay which saved us $45 parking at the port. Breakfast free for kids 12 and under. THe location was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

October 24, 2017

Room size is minimal, I had asked for and paid for executive suite, all that means is a higher floor here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Wonderful family hotel.

By

October 23, 2017

We were going in a cruise and stayed 2 night. Very accommodating hotel. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 23, 2017

club

I found in the bathroom roaches... and I asked to be removed because if I don't ask they wouldn't move me...

Read More
Read Less

Galveston Holiday struck out this time

By

October 20, 2017

Very disappointed in my stay this time. A/C was making a horrible noise and it was not addressed as promised. Room service was really bad this time. Took over an hour to get a bowl of soup and some beverages. Soup was cold, beverages hot. Had them refund me. Drain in tub completely clogged with hair.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

You want be disappointed with your stay here. My family has stayed at this hotel several times and we are always pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Run Down Holiday Inn

By

October 17, 2017

Property and front desk staff not goo at all. Property has seen its better days. Lots of noise outside room, thus the earplugs in the room. Musty, humid rooms with noisy AC units. Front desk disinterested and not nice. Not recognized as a Platinum member. Just not a good experience. Will try again, but doubt with the attitude if they can improve on it. They call you in the morning and ask what time you will be there. You tell them, and they still do not have the rooms ready.

Read More
Read Less

Numerous problems

By

October 16, 2017

where do I start. Room was bad,. beds horrible wall paper falling off walls, A/c was barley working, TV and Cable would only work half the time. Checked in and had hair in my shower and sink. Rooms were paid for on a company account but they still required a card for incidentals (expected) but then I woke the next day to find a 124.00 charge. When I asked the front desk they said " Ohh we forgot you paid with the company" Guess we forgot to put that in. 2 days later at check out they tried to charge me 300 more and again said we forgot. The second night there it took us 45 mins to get our drinks at bar. we were the only ones there. Bartender and waitstaff were just horrible. will not be staying here ever again. I rated food and beverage a 5 only because I had a burger there that was outstanding, not because of staff.

Read More
Read Less