Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2361 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1304
  • 4 Estrellas
    459
  • 3 Estrellas
    238
  • 2 Estrellas
    187
  • 1 Estrellas
    173

Weekend escape

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I used this hotel to sleep so I can’t comment on the staff, I didn’t like to go on elevator with more than 2 people; I was going with my wife. Elevators should be limit for two as on most places I had need them. Not here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Service was great. Hotel was nice and the view of rooms was great to the beach. Walls was to thin could hear just people talking in regular tone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid taken seriously

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Staff is taking precautions and didn’t catch one without a mask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

By

22 noviembre 2020

This hotel is a great location if you choose to be in town close to restaurants, shopping, as well as being able to walk across the street to stroll the beach.
There is an Academy, Kroger, Walmart, and Ben and Jerry's
all within walking distance.
Pleasure Pier is visible and a good walk down the beach.

Room and bed very comfortable and we were surprised with a balcony as well. Great for evening or morning views.

Staff was great, no contact during this time except for check in and the ability to text and ask questions or have things brought up to the room was a real plus. Hope that will continue.
Would definately recommend this hotel and location and would be glad to stay here again.

Outdoor pool is heated, quite warm actually. Did not see that it was a heated pool on my on line booking description so unfortunately being November I did not pack a suit but wish I had. Ended up going out and buying something to swim in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Room, inattentive staff

By

12 noviembre 2020

Rooms and bathrooms were smaller than average, staff was inattentive, breakfast crew didn’t know what was going on, and the second day we were given vouchers for the hotel next door for breakfast. Vehicle got broken into in the lot we were instructed to park in, where it was discovered after the fact there are NO CAMERAS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

12 noviembre 2020

Good location , nice pool and bar. Did not eat at restaurant . Only problem was the mattress. Not comfortable bc it sank in the middle .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Our 5 day stay was perfect! From the location right on the beach, the view of the beautiful sunrise over the ocean every morning, to the heated pool! We enjoyed every second of our stay! We found the staff to be courteous and helpful, going above and beyond to ensure that our experience, of our stay was perfect. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for romantic getaway

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Perfect for a romantic getaway. Staff was warm and friendly. Hotel location from beach is directly across the street. Our room had an excellent view of the water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay , location was good, staff treated us with respect and friendly.we enjoyed the evening with the music band.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our favorite Stay-Cay

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel really delivers the whole package when it comes to a great get-away. Excellent location, entertainment, food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manangment

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Stan is very helpful in getting a problem worked out with our booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

02 noviembre 2020

We used our rewards points for our Ann stay and we were treated like royalty. The staff and room were wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información