Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2298 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1264
  • 4 Estrellas
    447
  • 3 Estrellas
    232
  • 2 Estrellas
    183
  • 1 Estrellas
    172

Great view of the gulf

By

18 septiembre 2020

All rooms have a small balcony that faces the gulf with a large picture window. It was too hot to use the balcony during my stay but the window was great. Unfortunately with COVID the other amenities you get with Holiday Inn - breakfast, drinks at the bar could not be offered. The beach was right across the street so access was easy for a walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was filthy during a pandemic

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

There was dust caked up under the lamp shade. There was also mold growing on the shower curtain. I provided pictures to the manger Brandon Marsh and he said he would take care of it. He also said he would compensate us with points for our inconvenience which he did not. We are Platinum Elite members and we expect better from IHG!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much money not enough room

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

The room was just ok. The noise from the pool area I did not like but the view was great. The room we stayed in is in need of attention. The bottom of the bathroom door looked like a dog had been chewing on it. Just little things I noticed.
Way too expensive for the experience. I love Holiday Inn, usually, not this location I’m afraid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach vacation

By

14 septiembre 2020

comfortable and clean rooms, staff was very pleasant, wish they had the restaurant open at hotel, but alot of options close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Security Situation

By

14 septiembre 2020

During my stay, I experienced a situation where my purse was taken from the side walk when it fell asI was riding a bike rental. I informed the hotel and Security Garza took immediate attention to what had happened. Along with him, there were several others staff members involved with my situation.... The front desk personnel Christina, Stan and Seleste. As a business owner, we always the negative feedback vs. more positive feedback. I just want to recognize all the individuals for going ABOVE and beyond the call of duty to help with my situation. It was so greatly appreciated!!

Thank you,
Lorie H.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value for location

By

12 septiembre 2020

Hotel location was great in terms of going to the beach and having access to a variety of restaurants. Employees were friendly and helpful. Room was modest, clean, but somewhat outdated. Private balcony was small and there was not option to allow fresh air inside the room. Bathroom was small but suitable since it was just myself staying. There was a thermostat on the wall that appeared to have no control over the temperature. The air conditioning unit stayed on even when I adjusted the temp. The only way to make it stop running was to turn it off, but it only took a few minutes before the room became too stuffy to leave it off. That, in addition to other sounds, made the environment seem very noisy even as late as 10pm. In the morning, I could hear the housekeeping staff cleaning, talking, and listening to music. Also, even though I was on the 7th floor my room overlooked the pool and I could hear ALL of the sounds of kids squealing, splashing, music and people talking. Made it very hard to relax especially when I was trying to go to sleep at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing bed!!!!!

By

12 septiembre 2020

The mattress at this hotel was the most comfortable mattress my husband and I have ever slept on!!! I plan on calling the hotel to find out what type of mattress they have in room 309 so I can go buy one!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed senior citizen

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Complete failure Rude useless staff at the 19421 San Louis Pass location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort

By

08 septiembre 2020

over prices, not even close to being a resort. beach view is more like roof top view of restaurant vent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over priced

By

08 septiembre 2020

This hotel is overpriced and then you have to pay for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

07 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We always get treated well. It was just really busy so accidents happen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Getaway

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Great stay and experience! Room service was quick to respond and met all needs . Added extra day and early check-in and upgraded to better room! So worth it! Poolside service was great , Velencia is the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información