Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2810 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2810opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1537
  • 4 Estrellas
    540
  • 3 Estrellas
    301
  • 2 Estrellas
    225
  • 1 Estrellas
    207

Another old, tired, worn & rundown IHG property.

By

02 enero 2022

Well past due for a total gut renovation. Personnel were all polite & courteous, but even though we are the highest elite level member of IHG Rewards, we received the same exact recognition as a guest would receive if they were staying at an IHG property for the very 1st time. This hotel, like the vast majority of all IHG properties, "totally ignores" any & all special requests listed in the reservation history. Our IHG profile specifically lists a preference for rooms on a "high floor & AWAY from the elevator". We were assigned a room on a lower floor & "directly in front" of the elevator. IHG does the absolute WORST job of accommodating requests by IHG Reward Members, regardless of the membership status being the lowest or the highest elite level, of ALL frequent guest programs to which we belong. Not a fault of individual hotel property employees, but a glaring weakness in the IHG program overall. IHG Rewards is a weak program that is poorly administered. Not a property we would return to, but not because of the employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite place to stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed It like I always do and I will plan on coming back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Staff was great. Food and waitstaff in the Jetty was also great.
Reggie at front desk took care of us and we appreciate it. Nice and clean room with a good view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the hotel I should of stayed in.

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

No complimentary breakfast.
Old popcorn musty smell room.
Parking fee while parking lot was mostly empty off season time.
Room was expensive for the room we had.
I would not recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problem

By

16 diciembre 2021

I pre-checked in so everything went really smooth at the counter. Stayed for two nights on a business trip everything was great. We will use the hotel again when we cruise on Royal Caribbean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CAPT CARLS BUSINESS TRIP

By

16 diciembre 2021

ROOMS VERY OLD AND OUTDATED. 2ND TRIP STAYING THERE BUT MOST LIKELY NOT AGAIN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too old

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is too old. Definitely need renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I didn't ask for a bay view but got it and room was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GROSSLY UNDERWHELMING "RESORT"

By

13 diciembre 2021

Very disappointed.
Rude / Indifferent staff.
Poor / absent Cleaning protocols.
Sorry state for a "resort".

Available by phone if a Senior Manager is interested to know more - BUT I doubt anyone will even read, much less care.


vs

Also spent one night @ a Holiday Inn Express also in Galveston on the west seawall.
A+ EXPERIENCE. All Hotel spaces smelled clean and fresh. Friendly staff. etc etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

12 diciembre 2021

Clean and confertablle with good view friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 diciembre 2021

Very clean hotel. The pool was very nice. The kids enjoyed the basketball goal in the pool. You have to pay for breakfast. There is a fee for parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 diciembre 2021

Average room. Clean but very old ! Remodel but not outstanding facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información