Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 915 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

915opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Galveston Resort Not

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The location and,view were great. However the cleanliness of the room was extremely disappointing. The staff was great resolving the issues with our first room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KellieM

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel with excellent accommodations! Only unpleasant experience was with the construction being done near by in the evening. Overall great location and wonderful trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very family friendly

By

25 marzo 2017

club

wondearful with kids,very family friendly.my kids loved it here and so did my husband and i.the front desk was great,very fast and efficient with everything.everytime we walked in the hallway we were greeted with smiles.location was great as well.definently would come back.I read some reviews and was skeptical about noise problems. we wereally on the 7th floor,with beautiful scelery and the only noise I heard was the seagulls and waves.loved it!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly heated and super nice pool

By

24 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at this resort for only one night unfortunately, but had a super experience.

From the moment we arrived, the front desk staff was very nice and worked with us on an early check-in, then on a late check-out. Both times very accommodating.

The room was quite nice, ours overlooked the pool, but all rooms face the ocean, and it is at a very nice location.

The pool was the best part of the hotel!! They said it would be heated, and in fact, this one actually was. There were tons of pool chairs and many clean towels available right there poolside. They even had some pool toys for the kids, or noodles for floating.

The cleanliness of the hotel was great as well, and there were plenty of parking spots available that were all complimentary.

We are coming back in a few months and will once again stay at this hotel, as our short stay was very enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is just wonderful!

By

23 marzo 2017

I was so ready to write a negative review because my original accommodation wasn't up to my entitled standards (the facility is undergoing construction). But the front desk supervisor, Amanda was so courteous and quick to resolve my issue I just can't write anything negative. The staff at this property is just wonderful and that itself deserves the highest rating. The beds are comfortable and shower pressure is great too :) I came for work, but the bit I got to experience in the neighboring environment was awesome as well. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back! Thank You!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad visit would not expect this from Holida...

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Please read what was stated in the comments, would not expect this from the Galveston Holiday inn...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

21 marzo 2017

We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and beds were comfy. Free shuttle and parking. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recently renovated

By

21 marzo 2017

club

the rooms are comfortable and clean. very nice Staff was extremely friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and activities for kids

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Staff and shuttle services excellent. Family friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time in Galveston

By

17 marzo 2017

We came to Galveston for the first time prior to departing on a cruise. The property is amazing with the exception of our experience in the bar/lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday on the beach

By

16 marzo 2017

club

This hotel has great customer service. Lobby, restaurant, kids zone is very nice. They lack cleanliness in rooms, elevators, halls also found balcony light did not work. Beds are comfy, bathroom is very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Clean, courteous staff, had a really great stay. Provided a free shuttle to the cruise port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información