Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 375 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great room for family

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

We had a lovely 2 nights stay at Holiday Inn Resort. The staff and the hotel manager, Bill, are wonderful and attentive. We chose this property because it offers the bunkbed for the kids and our kids enjoyed the bunkbed in the room. The buffet breakfast offered great varieties, but a little disappointed that we had to pay for the kids breakfast (fortunately just one kid since the other is still little) even though we booked the breakfast rate (I read the fine print after that the breakfast rate is for two adults, however, since we booked the rooms for 4 it would make more sense if the room rates include breakfast for up to 4 person (2 adults 2 kids). Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay surrounded by beautiful mountains

By

October 27, 2021

Perfect place for my hiking week away from the city. Nice and cozy room. Clean. Spacious. Perfect for relaxation.

I got an upgrade to the mountain view which was super nice. Very close proximity to Odaesan, Pyeongchang town and Daegwallyeong valley. There is also a trail up to the top of the Alpensia ski resort which give you a panoramic view of Pyeongchang and Daegwallyeong that you should not miss.

Not many restaurants were open but the food at the hotel restaurant on the ground floor was great. Overall a great experience and I hope to be back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to enjoy tracking and meditation

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

It is well located, not too far from the big city and sea shoreline. I enjoyed the quiet time while walking through the forest and well-made trail courses. Looking at Sunset from the mountain was beautiful to be remembered for a long time in my life

Read More
Read Less

Vast place to be with family

By

August 18, 2021

…was good without any inconvenience. There were lots of place to visit near the hotel. Specifically the breakfast was good even under the covid-19, they were taking care of people.

Read More
Read Less

Well-managed resort to stay and take a rest

By

July 06, 2021

friendly staff /
clean natural environment /
well maintained facilities /
Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and quarantined goods, etc

By

June 07, 2021

When we opened the door, we were impressed that room is very clean, and everything was well organized, especially , according to pandemic era, the remote controller was starilized and put in the vinyl bag, the bed was clean too.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

February 23, 2021

platinumelite

First time not afforded an upgrade from IHC properties.
Hotel was not fully occupied and many rooms were available.

Read More
Read Less

A memorable ski break!

By

February 15, 2021

club

Had a fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Alpensia Ski resort.
Loved:
- the rooms, big and spacious with nice views
- the breakfast
- the staff (very helpful and caring)
- location of the hotel

Do better:
- in room dining menu can be a bit better to accommodate for Vegetarians and non-Korean dishes

Read More
Read Less

外国人向けに最適な韓国スキーリゾート

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

ソウル発KTX利用可能で近くてアクセス抜群、スキーレンタル等スタッフの多くが英語可能で外国人に慣れているので、韓国で一番お勧めのスキーリゾートです。冬場でも屋内プール施設(Ocean700)でも遊べ子供連れにも人気があるのが理解出来る。ホテルもきれいでゲレンデ隣接、チケット売り場やレンタルショップ迄もリゾート内で最も近くて便利。朝食も充実しています。

Read More
Read Less

Best service and comport hotel

By

November 05, 2020

club

We were really happy to stay this hotel with best service and kindness.
I will visit to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciated excellent service from two staff

By

October 14, 2020

Please encourage Ms. Suyeon Hong(홍수연 님) and Mr. Junghyun Park(박정현 님).
I was touch because of their excellent service and they made me comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 21, 2020

club

very pleasant and convenient. very good services

Read More
Read Less