Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 366 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best service and comport hotel

By

November 05, 2020

club

We were really happy to stay this hotel with best service and kindness.
I will visit to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciated excellent service from two staff

By

October 14, 2020

Please encourage Ms. Suyeon Hong(홍수연 님) and Mr. Junghyun Park(박정현 님).
I was touch because of their excellent service and they made me comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 21, 2020

club

very pleasant and convenient. very good services

Read More
Read Less

Healing stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed Holiday inn Resorts Alpensia for the first time. Before check in, our room was upgraded. Terrace Suite had a great view and very spacious. Our family had a good time in Holiday inn Resorts.
We visited restaurant "MonBlanc" and ordered Korean traditional wine and server was very kind and helpful.
We will visit again for celebrating my son's birthday. I'm very look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

large and clean room

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

I liked the location and landscapes. The facilities surrounding the hotel were excellent. The room was large enough and clean. The service was great, too. However, the welcome drink that I had was not good enough, compared to the other things.

Read More
Read Less

너무나 편안한 휴가였습니다

By

August 24, 2020

아내랑 함께 여름휴가로 stay를 하게 되었는데, 코로나 때문에 괜찮을까 걱정도 했었는데, 청결하고 소독도 잫 되어있고 무엇보다 숙박객들에게 마스크를 꼭 끼도록 한 것은 너무 잘 한 것 같습니다.
슬로프뷰로 방을 잡아주셔서 경치도 너무 좋았고 주차장도 자리가 많고 바로 지하에서 방으로 올라 갈 수 있어서 편했습니다.
너무 평안한 stay였습니다.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean place

By

July 22, 2020

Highly recommended . It was a very nice and amazing experience. Definitely going to visit this place again

Read More
Read Less

July 2020

By

July 13, 2020

club

We came for my sons birthday and we enjoyed our stay. Bill had excellent customer service and set the tone really high. We did wait in line for breakfast for over 30 min and felt rushed once we finally started eating since we had about 30min before the last order. It was delicious though. Our room was really clean and comfortable. Our temperatures were taken before we even walked in the hotel and once again before breakfast. We felt safe and were happy with the precautions put in place. We already made reservations to come back in the winter!

Read More
Read Less

five star services

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

overall great stay, I didn't check in for the date initialy booked by mistake, but kindly the hotel returned my reward points back, so could make a reservation for next date. This was 2nd time stay there, the front desk people are great, making check-in very pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in beautiful area

By

June 09, 2020

This Holiday Inn Resort was very clean and comfortable. Upon check-in, I received a complimentary room upgrade, which was a pleasant surprise. Being an English speaker, I was a bit concerned that there might be a language barrier, but the desk staff and concierge spoke English well and were very friendly. This is a great place to stay when exploring the scenic area of Pyeongchang.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome accomodation for a short snow trip

By

March 06, 2020

club

A great place to stay at for a short snow trip. We went here with our 5 years old son

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

March 05, 2020

club

Loved our rooms as it was spacious and facing the slopes. It snowed on our day of departure and the view from our balcony was wonderful! Staff assisted and drove us to the shuttle pick-up point due to the snowfall.

Check-in and checkout process went smoothly too.

Overall, very comfy, quiet and relaxing stay away from the Seoul city.

Read More
Read Less