Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 139 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

好貼心的枕頭,分硬和軟

By

July 25, 2016

club

好貼心的枕頭,分硬和軟好貼心的枕頭,分硬和軟好貼心的枕頭,分硬和軟好貼心的枕頭,分硬和軟好貼心的枕頭,分硬和軟

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort! Thank you for taking the time to convey your positive comments regarding your recent experience with us. We will try constantly to improve our service quality for guests’ satisfaction. Thank you for your valuable comment once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort in the nearest future. Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

依山傍湖,服务一流

By

July 16, 2016

club

性价比高,雪道就在窗外,清晨爬山、沿湖跑步。
早餐品种丰富,三天没吃重样!
房间干净,有为家庭准备的小孩城堡小屋——免费!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

July 16, 2016

club

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

良いホテルだと思います。

IHGグループのホテル群があるので、便利だと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort! Thank you for taking the time to convey your positive comments regarding your recent experience with us. We will try constantly to improve our service quality for guests’ satisfaction. Thank you for your valuable comment once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort in the nearest future. Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

June 29, 2016

club

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and care

By

May 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Alpensia Resort and were very delighted by the hotel staff courtesy, kindness and attitude.
We also were helped to solve a problem generated in another hotel with great satisfaction.
The food was good.
We definitely will go back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Joe-cowboy, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ebony Kim Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

alpenisa holiday inn

By

May 10, 2016

best choice for kids.
recommend you to try family suite with your kids

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort! Thank you for taking the time to convey your positive comments regarding your recent experience with us. We will try constantly to improve our service quality for guests’ satisfaction. Thank you for your valuable comment once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort in the nearest future. Baron An Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spring Time at Holiday inn Alpensia

By

April 01, 2016

club

I had a great stay at the hotel and the staff friendly. Lobby and size of the rooms is great compared to other Holiday Inn Hotels in other countries/locations.

Unfortunately the resort was very empty as the winter season just finished. A bit too quiet and no vibe around us but we were able to stroll around the very silent village and hit some trails/paths for a run.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear Funly, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

March 07, 2016

club

服务很好
位置很好
价格略贵
安静舒适
房间很大
会员福利很多
服务很好
位置很好
价格略贵
安静舒适
房间很大
会员福利很多

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2016
Dear Renardsleeping, IHG Reward Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location right beside the ski slope

By

March 05, 2016

club

A great place to check out where many of the events for the next Winter Olympics will be held in 2018. Excellent breakfast but make sure you get down early before the rush when the hotel is full!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2016
Dear Darryl379, IHG Rewards Club member, Thank you for your excellent feedback after staying with us recently. Hopefully we can be of service to you again on a future trip to Alpensia. Kind Regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location right next to the Ski Slope

By

March 05, 2016

club

This was my first visit to Alpensia where many of the Winter Olympic Events will be held in 2018. The Holiday Inn Resort is located right next to the ski slopes. The Hotel is very comfortable, the staff were great and the breakfast was excellent. I'll definitely come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2016
Dear Darryl379, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always pleasing to receive feedback that the team looked after you well. I do hope that you will stay with us again on a future stay as I see you have stayed with us before so thank you for your loyalty to our Holiday Inn brand. Kind Regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 29, 2016

Good sleep quality.
However, the TV channel are all in Korean / Chinese. It would be helpful to have more English channel.
Good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2016
Dear Bee Why, IHG Rewards Club Member, Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Alpensia Pyeongchang! Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our property. Regarding the TV channel , I will report the hotel management team to improve the TV channel selection. We are very appreciating for your recent comment and we are looking forward to your next visit in the nearest future. Wish you have a pleasant day. Best Regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常贴心。

By

February 29, 2016

在住宿方面超乎预期。房间设计周到,小朋友有专门的区域,枕头有两种选择。房间很干净。房间面向雪道,后来小朋友发烧了,也不无聊。度假村医疗一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2016
Dear Vivian0602, IHG Rewards Club member, Thank you for choosing to stay with our resort during your recent visit to this beautiful resort and for sharing your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. Once again, Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Resort Alpensia Pyeongchang and we would love to see you back in the future! Best regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less