Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 206 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Gutes Hotel

By

August 17, 2017

Es war wieder wie erwartet gut. Die Auswahl zwischen zwei Kopfkissenfüllungen ist sehr angenehm.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 12, 2017

This travel was a good opportunity for me n our family. Thank you for your supporting n kindness.
If you can provide some more necessaries in a room & facilities, please provide it to guests.. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

July 29, 2017

It was great overall and the concierge was very knowledgeable. However, some of the basic amenities were missing. Motels provide toothbrushes and toothpaste should not be sale items.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

i would like to recommend this hotel because there are many friendly staff. i was welcomed when i checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and cleanness

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel is better than expected and better than average Holiday Inn. I'd like to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 23, 2017

It was very good experience. The employees was very kind and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location. friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

Location is on the ski slopes and surrounded by restaurants, small shops, movie theatre, huge water park and a short drive to the Ski Jumps and luge/bobsled runs.

The breakfast buffet is good, plenty of choice. The restaurant staff are very friendly and service oriented.

The staff are very friendly and can speak some English. However, they have difficulty understanding English to respond accurately to all questions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 02, 2017

club

Good and clean room with a beatiful scenary. Staffs were kind and made my family comfortable. If you're going to use Ocean 700 in Alpensia resort, Holiday Inn resort would be the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice view and great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Excellent, Beautiful, Comfortable.

The staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everything was good! The one thing that I'm most impressed with is the availability of both soft and hard pillows!

Read More
Read Less

コンセントが最悪

By

March 28, 2017

club

他国からの宿泊客が多いはずだが、なぜかコンセントが全て韓国式。。。これじゃ、困る。。。
是非とも改善してほしいです。

Read More
Read Less

酒店員工很友善

By

March 08, 2017

酒店員工語言很好,也非常樂意幫助
解答詳盡仔細
房間用品充足,乾淨整潔,非常感謝
下次也會再來這家酒店,各種設備也很充裕
食物價錢合理

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear 'Karbi' Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort . Thank you very much for your stay with us and also taking the time to convey your valuable comments regarding your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your valuable comment once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort in the near future. Thank you. Anna Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less